Smile Club

Dentist

400 East Hwy 90

Suite 402

Dayton, TX 77535

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere and my dental service was fast and efficient. I will be returning soon. The dentist did an excellent job! I felt no pain
T
2 months ago
Very friendly
I have a pretty bad tooth infection and i was afraid the dentist was going start poking around and cause me more pain but Dr Garg was very gentle and her staff was friendly and helpful
D
3 months ago
Good
R
4 months ago
Awesome
Great people that work there fast service thank you
K
4 months ago
Great place
Nice people at the Smile Club make it easy to go there and have your teeth checked and cleaned
D
4 months ago
Awesome!!
Great experience--very courteous and friendly staff! Had my dental checkup and was in and out quickly!
R
5 months ago
Awesome
What a great place to take kids very friendly treated very well I appreciate everybody there take the time and do things right
M
8 months ago
Courteous customer service and highly qualified staff
The visit for my nine year old daughter was pleasant. The receptionists were efficient and courteous. The medical staff was professional and friendly.
K
8 months ago
Fast efficient service
They saw me right away and took some x-rays and found the problem. They were ready to fix it right then but I wasn't. Thanks so much for your speedy help ladies.
J
9 months ago
FIVE STAR DENTAL OFFICE
FRIENDLY,SWEET STAFF. VERY GOOD DENTIST. I REFER EVERYONE I SEE.