Smile Colorado Family Dental

Dentist

9101 Pearl St.

Ste. 217

Thornton, CO 80229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecolodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
En smile Colorado family me sentí muy a gusto me trataron muy bien puedo decir que el dentista Eric Johnson hace un excelente trabajo, lo recomiendo!!
G
1 month ago
Excelente lugar, me atendieron muy bien ,el personal muy amables
L
1 month ago
The staff is wonderful 🙂 They were wonderful with my son.
K
1 month ago
Very nice and helpful
Since day one the staff was very friendly and nice... They did everything to help me with my insurance. I really recommend them to anyone
I
1 month ago
En expectacion
La asistente fue muy amable y cuidadosa, pero la doctora no si quiero ser su paciente, muy rustica.
L
1 month ago
Great, friendly service
I was a little nervous going in, as I hadn't gone to a dentist in over 3 years. The entire staff was very friendly and made me feel at ease. They made sure to check about any sensitivities I had before doing anything and walked me through each step of the way. They were also very helpful in explaining pricing and prioritizing care depending on finances. Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I had a wonderful experience at Smile Colorado Family Dental this morning. I had three old silver fillings replaced with white fillings. Dr. Johnson was very gentle and I could not even feel the numbing shot. There was no pain during the procedure so I was able to relax. I highly recommend Smile Colorado Family Dental.
M
2 months ago
A modern throwback
Went in for a checkup/cleaning. Did something I've never done before, contacted a dentist blindly from a mailer. I'm glad I did. Very easy going, straight forward and without the feeling of a big chain where you're pressured into things with the sense you're just a number to them. I remember as a child having this experience, except I'm far from being a child now. The staff is young and vibrant, polite and friendly. I had a checkup/cleaning and it was a smooth and efficient process.
S
3 months ago
Professional service
I loved it, it was not as bad as I thought it was going to be, he was fast and patient with me. Made me feel comfortable he talked his way through the job telling me the next step and kept asking me if I needed a break. I have high levels of anxiety but he made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend this place.