Smile Creations Dental Practice

Dentist

8018 Clairemont Mesa Boulevard

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
First impressions are lasting impressions, and I was very impressed with my initial appointment at Smile Creations Dental Practice. Dr. Tsui and her staff are very friendly and professional, as well as welcoming. I look forward to my future dental appointments!
M
4 weeks ago
Continue to provide excellent care
Thirteen years and counting...always feel safe in their hands.
W
2 months ago
Excellent and professional service keeps me coming back and recommending to others!
E
2 months ago
Very holistic, professional and ethical; friendly and accomodating
The receptionists, staff , assistant and dentist were accommodating and professional. The dentist is ethical in her practice, caring and Knowledgeable. She took time to educate me on the management of my conditionn, explained the procedure and post procedure care. appreciate this because I am also a health professional (Primary Care Physician) who educates own patients.
S
3 months ago
Fantastic
I've been to a lot of dentists in the past for cleaning, crowns and other work. Most of them were real good at what they do. This is by far the best dentist I have been to. Very professional and friendly.
N
3 months ago
Dental Visit
The visit was excellent.
S
3 months ago
HIGHLY SKILLED & COMPASSIONATE DEVOTED TO THE NEEDS OF EACH PATIENT
Our family has been customer with Dr. Tsui for almost 3 years now. We always receive great service. She is very good at her work on filling and root canal in details. Staffs are very professional and prompt response to client need. They have great customer services. The clinic is well equipped with X-Ray, movies and full exam for customers.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding Dental Professionals
Very well equipped and efficient dental office. Had X-rays, exam, crown manufactured and applied all in one visit.
A
4 months ago
Very good attention to detail; professional and friendly staff
P
4 months ago
Competent and Professional
My wife and I have been patients of Dr Chui for over 12 years. This includes a 3 year posting in Japan and 2 year posting in Sacramento. Earlier this year we moved to northern San Diego County. We still consider her as our primary dental professional. Additionally, in spite of the fact that her administrative and dental support team members have changed a number of times, the level of competency remains high.