Smile Creations Dental Practice

Dentist

8018 Clairemont Mesa Boulevard

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
I like Kelly's service; she is very professional and personable. She is committed in helping patients to maintain healthy gum and teeth. All the other staff members are very friendly and helpful.
J
1 month ago
Tender loving care as always
I apologize for not remembering the name of the young lady who cleaned my teeth, but she did a great job while working with some of my physical quirks, like having "thick saliva" which made me have to swallow quite often. When I say "great", I mean she didn't cause me any pain at all. And that is a plus my friends any day of the week. Well done !
E
2 months ago
Perfect
Exceelnt service
G
2 months ago
Very Excellent Care
My wife Nadine and I have know Dr.Tsui for many years, Her practice is the best in San Diego. The front and back staff are very friendly make feel welcome an excellent team. Dr.Tsui is brilliant at her work she has a gentle hand and cares very much for her patients. For professional care and service we highly recommend Smile Creations Practice you will not be disappointed.
P
2 months ago
My Earlier Rating Mistake
Yikes, just noticed that an earlier review (Patrick & Christine) for whatever reason our rating was less that the 5-star maximum....double yikes, we've been seeing Dr Tsui for well over ten years, to include time spent living in Japan, San Francisco and now Sacramento, and she's always been a 5-star performer as far as we're concerned. Not sure why we rated her as less than a 5-star....so very sorry....
P
2 months ago
Periodic Visit
We've been patients of Dr Tsui for over ten years. During that time we lived in San Francisco, Tokyo {Japan}, and now Sacramento. In spite of the fact that we've lived in a variety of geographic locations, we've stayed with Dr. Tsui. There is a reason: she's professional-efficient-friendly! My only disappointment is that she does not give out Tootsie Roll Pops to good patients....instead she offers a small tooth brush-tooth paste kit.
K
3 months ago
Super nice and friendly.
G
3 months ago
Very professional work
Excellent
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly personnel, highly recommended...
L
4 months ago
Best experience I've ever had!!