Smile Creations Dental Practice

Dentist

8018 Clairemont Mesa Boulevard

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Excellent
The staff and Dr. Tsui ate fantastic. Being military I have seen many dentist and this place is the best. I have never had a dentist do those extra little things to make me more comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Great family dentist
I've been coming here with my son for the last 13 years and everyone in the office has always been pleasant, patient, and kind. Great staff, great service.
J
3 months ago
Excellent experience for Scaredy cats
All the staff are easygoing and talented listeners. Their patience and willingness to work around my severe gag reflex was much appreciated by me. I think this has been the best dental experience I have ever had. I feel comfortable in their kind and competent hands.
P
3 months ago
In 'n out: professional, efficient and effective.
Only drawback was the fact that the patient, quiet husband (me) waiting in the waiting room was NOT offered a Tootsie Roll pop! Hopefully, Dr C and family enjoyed "mother Russia."
M
5 months ago
Been coming here for the second time. Courteous, friendly and professional staff.Super nice and helpful. I highly recommend Dr.Tsui.
C
6 months ago
Best dentist and dental practice I know of. The office is spotless and beautiful, the staff personable and helpful, and the dental assistants skilled and quick. Dr. Tsui herself takes interest not only in her patient's dental health but their general welfare.
C
6 months ago
Thorough and gentle dental care
Let me start by saying I hate going to the dentist. I have a lot of mouth inflammation and sores due to a health issue. Smile Creations actually offers a fairly pleasant experience, as far as dental appointments go. Dr. Tsui, the tech and the hygienist were all so sweet. Dr. Tsui reviewed every bit of the health information they asked for and gave me some good tips and advice for some of my mouth issues. Everything from the xrays to the cleaning was very gentle and not rushed. They explained everything to me. The office has a nice zen vibe as well. I’ll stop there and say I’m impressed and will be going back.
L
7 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever had
Very professional and full service, no need to go anywhere else!!
L
7 months ago
Great dentist who has my best interest!
My husband is a dental specialist. While he can send me to number of dentists to care for my teeth, he trusts Dr. Tsui to take care of me. I’ve seen her for years and flew back to follow up with her even when we were out of State for a few years. Ethical and caring dentist!! Couldn’t be happier.
T
7 months ago
Excellent !!!!