Smile Creations Dental Practice

Dentist

8018 Clairemont Mesa Boulevard

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
HIGHLY SKILLED & COMPASSIONATE DEVOTED TO THE NEEDS OF EACH PATIENT
Our family has been customer with Dr. Tsui for almost 3 years now. We always receive great service. She is very good at her work on filling and root canal in details. Staffs are very professional and prompt response to client need. They have great customer services. The clinic is well equipped with X-Ray, movies and full exam for customers.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Professionals
Very well equipped and efficient dental office. Had X-rays, exam, crown manufactured and applied all in one visit.
A
1 month ago
Very good attention to detail; professional and friendly staff
P
1 month ago
Competent and Professional
My wife and I have been patients of Dr Chui for over 12 years. This includes a 3 year posting in Japan and 2 year posting in Sacramento. Earlier this year we moved to northern San Diego County. We still consider her as our primary dental professional. Additionally, in spite of the fact that her administrative and dental support team members have changed a number of times, the level of competency remains high.
L
3 months ago
Excellent
The staff and Dr. Tsui ate fantastic. Being military I have seen many dentist and this place is the best. I have never had a dentist do those extra little things to make me more comfortable.
M
4 months ago
Great family dentist
I've been coming here with my son for the last 13 years and everyone in the office has always been pleasant, patient, and kind. Great staff, great service.
J
5 months ago
Excellent experience for Scaredy cats
All the staff are easygoing and talented listeners. Their patience and willingness to work around my severe gag reflex was much appreciated by me. I think this has been the best dental experience I have ever had. I feel comfortable in their kind and competent hands.
P
5 months ago
In 'n out: professional, efficient and effective.
Only drawback was the fact that the patient, quiet husband (me) waiting in the waiting room was NOT offered a Tootsie Roll pop! Hopefully, Dr C and family enjoyed "mother Russia."
M
7 months ago
Been coming here for the second time. Courteous, friendly and professional staff.Super nice and helpful. I highly recommend Dr.Tsui.
C
7 months ago
Best dentist and dental practice I know of. The office is spotless and beautiful, the staff personable and helpful, and the dental assistants skilled and quick. Dr. Tsui herself takes interest not only in her patient's dental health but their general welfare.