Smile Creations Dental

Dentist

3245 Peachtree Pkwy.

Ste. H

Suwanee, GA 30024

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Courteous and Careing
A generally tense experience was made very enjoyable
M
5 months ago
Always friendly and always helpful
I've had several appointments now and I can say everyone of them has been very pleasant. The whole staff is super friendly. The Dental work is as good as I have ever had and without sales pitches.
M
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great experience every time my family and I go.
R
6 months ago
Pleasantly surprised as to how professional everyone was, I am waiting for clearance from my cardiologist for treatment of my tooth, but this makes me feel very comfortable that they are taking all measures to take good care of me. Thank you Dr Lisin and April
R
7 months ago
Awesome Doctor and Staffs
My whole family is going to Dr.Lisin. she is an awesome doc and Staffs are very friendly. They make every appointment an awesome experience and they make Sure we are comfortable.
C
8 months ago
Quality professional service
Dr. And staff are very knowledgeable and kind! My teeth feel so clean! Will be my regular dentist and I will be referring them! Also, if you make an apt tell them Chelsey sent you as I get entered into a drawing for a Free green egg grill!
M
10 months ago
Ausom Staff and reasonable prices
I've had two visits so far and always have felt welcomed. I currently don't have a tooth in my head do to toung cancer and its treatments. I've been referred to DR Lisin by the DR who put the implants in. DR Lisin and the staff have made me welcome and anticipate any questions questions I've had. I highly recome Smile Creations. The only thing I regreat is that I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
T
11 months ago
Awesome with kids
My son hated the dentist in the past. Dr. Lisin-Queen is aweme with him. On our last visit we both had appointments for teeth cleaning and he offered to go first. He likes how she tells him what she is going to to so he knows what to expect.