Smile Creations

Dentist

313 W High St.

Woodbury, TN 37190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecreationstn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
really great atmosphere
Had my cleaning done today and it was a good experience, very easy and relaxing and the people there are super nice, I love this place glad they are in our little town! I was always scared of going to the dentist but not no more they really helped me feel relaxed and I look forward to going to the dentist now.
A
3 weeks ago
BEST OFFICE EVER!
Dr. Allison and Dr. Welborn are the BEST! They have the best hygienist, assistants and front office staff. Such hard workers! Love you all.
M
3 weeks ago
Fantastic!
My daughter was receiving her very first cavity filling. She was treated with care and compassion by everyone. She saw the new dentist who has joined the practice. I'm so sorry- I have forgotten his name. He was so professional and did a wonderful job of making her feel comfortable. She never even knew she was being given a shot. Natalie was wonderful and made her feel at ease. Thank you so much for making this visit so easy for her.
C
3 weeks ago
Love this office❤️The staff and dentist go out of their way to make it a comfortable experience!
This office runs on time and has up to date equipment and the staff is always friendly and the hygienist does a great job cleaning my teeth!
W
4 weeks ago
Feels Like Old Time Friends
Always great care, patient has to right to choose what may be best for them when treatment is required. You never fell rushed and you have options on appointments. Only thing that would be better would be a cupcake after the visit, LOL.
K
1 month ago
Best dental office ever!
Do I like going to the dentist.....NO.....but this office puts you at ease. So friendly. It's like hanging out with friends is the atmosphere you get while you are there. Love Susan and love the staff there. Of course I recommend her to everyone!
J
2 months ago
Love all you guys. You all make me feel like family. Amanda is my buddy. I send any one that asks to her. Keep up the good work. The new Dr. is great and he didn’t hurt me That’s always a plus.
L
2 months ago
Best Team Ever
Having my check up was a delight ,even thought am going to lose three teeth it is for the best, infections were caught early . I talked with Susan and she has taken care of me for ten years , so I know she is trying too do the best for my health. I am following her advice to the letter. Thank you Susan for keeping me healthy.
C
2 months ago
Awesome Group
This is a great group to go see... Very friendly and concerned from the time you walk in to the time you leave.
L
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Excellent
Very nice staff. Excellent work and no pain.