Smile Creations

Dentist

313 W High St.

Woodbury, TN 37190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecreationstn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Professional and friendly!
I recommend this dentist to anyone. Very respectful team, friendly, professional and makes you feel at home and is genuinely concerned for all. Thank you for all you do each and everyday to enhance everyone's smile!! Carolyn
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service always. Needed to cancel my appointment for cleaning and asked to be put on a waiting list for a cancellation. Got a call and got right end. I feel that Dr. Allison always knows the best method to address your problem and once the procedure is done she wants it to be right. She took a cap out that had been recently put in and had it remade because she just didn't like the way it fit. I really appreciated the accuracy of her work. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
Excellent team, very professional and friendly. I have always had a wonderful experience.
P
2 months ago
Just the Best
Smile Creations has a quality staff that is both personable and professional. I actually look forward to my visits! They are always attentive to my needs and want to please. It is so nice to see smiling faces and hear friendly chatter. Their facility is always spotless and well-kept in every way. I appreciate these folks and I am grateful for their services.
C
2 months ago
I have always dreaded visits to the dentist, but Dr. Allison & her staff are wonderful. They help put me at ease, and are courteous, professional, always friendly, & service is excellent. I would recommend them to everyone.
A
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Experience
I have been with Dr. Alison and staff for 5 years. From entering the door to the very end of the visit, the experience is pleasant. Robbie is so kind when I call to schedule or change an appointment to asking a question. Amanda is awesome...I am very self conscious about my teeth and she always makes me feel comfortable about them. Today I saw some new members of the team and I hope to get to know them as well. Dr. Alison and crew, you do an amazing job!
J
2 months ago
Very prompt, professional service. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend to family and friends.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Personal
Professional care yet personal experience each visit. From greeting at check-in desk to care provided in the dental chair, each staff member friendly and take time to get to know you and your family.
N
2 months ago
always look forward to my next dental appointment
W
2 months ago
Excellent office
Very professional and friendly personalities. I would recommend this office to anyone.