Smile Creations

Dentist

313 W High St.

Woodbury, TN 37190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecreationstn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Excellent and Timely Service
I have been going to Smile Creations for several years. The staff is polite, efficient and dedicated to providing super care. I recommend Smile Creations for your dental needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I was impressed
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I was impressed
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, very professional, all the staff very knowledgeable !
J
2 weeks ago
Great all around service
“Had my cleaning last week with Ashley. She is great! So helpful with good good tips about flossing and caring for my teeth. Lost a crown over the weekend, called today and got right in to have it taken care of. All of the staff are great. Highly recommend Dr. Allison and her staff!
K
2 weeks ago
Best around
Crunched some hard candy (lots of it, ugh, I knew better!) and crown came off on a day office was closed. Called the office, emergency number, and got right in. Fixed me up temporarily (THANK YOU!) and was so nice and professional! Set me up a few days later to get it permanently fixed (great job again, THANK YOU!). I kind of have a fear of dentists, but everyone is so nice, kind and compassionate. I've been to many dentists over the years, so I have a lot to compare from. Some were good, some were just ok, some were very bad. Smile Creations is local for me but if I moved, I would still drive here. They are that good! THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO. ALL OF YOU.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional
I love coming here. I feel I get the best care. Amanda McCracken is the best and I will never go anywhere else.
T
1 month ago
Friendly Atmosphere
Love going here. Amanda is great. I love the fact, that I can go to the dentist and get a back massage. It doesn’t make make me dread going. It is very relaxing. Everybody is very nice. Keep it up! 👍
D
1 month ago
All of the people at Smile Creations are fantastic!They are helpful and care about their patrons.A special thanks to Amanda!😁I highly recommend the business!
P
2 months ago
A calming atmosphere, a gentle touch, a professional knowledge base by all staff. Dr. Allison is outstanding. Even when delivering concerning news regarding teeth issues, her compassion and knowledge is exemplary.