Smile Creations

Dentist

313 W High St.

Woodbury, TN 37190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecreationstn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
14 hours ago
What an awesome team! They are always friendly, professional and on time. I just had my 1st filling in 40 years and was a nervous wreck, but they put my fears at ease. 30 minutes later, I was on my way. Thanks for always making a trip to the dentist, enjoyable.
K
1 week ago
Love the staff at Smile Creations. We laugh and have fun when I am there. Dr. Allison is a wonderful dentist. I know everyone is looking forward to meeting the new dentist as well. Not that I'm a fan of going to dentist, but they do help my anxiety when I do go. Would highly recommend to anyone!
M
1 week ago
Friendly and very professional
Wonderful experience... Always feel comfortable and at ease when in the dentist chair.
U
1 week ago
Excellent customer service.
Smile Creations has an outstanding staff and all are extremely pleasant when performing their dentistry skills. Enjoy my trips to the dentist these days.
D
3 weeks ago
Chipped
I had some how chipped my front tooth. Not bad but had a sharp point on it. I came in and they took care of it. Also at my last visit they always take your blood pressure and said that mine was high. I do not have anxiety about going to the dentist so I paid attention and started checking it the next few days and my Dr said it was probably a thing we caught it early and now I am on some meds and watching my diet. Thank you Dr Allison !!!
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service
New to the area and have been twice in the last 4 months - Very impressed with quality of service and friendliness of staff. Look forward to a long relationship!!
J
1 month ago
Great customer service
Love all the gang at Smile Creations
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist and staff
Cleanings have never been anything I wanted to go the dentist for BUT after meeting Dr. Allison and her staff I actually enjoy seeing the dentist. Always a professional and friendly atmosphere and their knowledge of the needs of the patient to far more than I ever expected. I wass really blown away by the office how clean everything seemed. I felt like the office offered all the big city offices due but here in my small hometown. I can't praise them enough and will certainly tell my friends.
S
1 month ago
Great group of people
Best dentist office I have ever been to. Would highly recommend them. Very family friendlyy kids love this place!!
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Service & Family friendly!
This small town office has giant city quality! Dr Allison & her staff have never let me down. I've never been one to want to visit the dentist until I started coming to her... When I had to have work on my teeth, Dr Allison does NOT numb my entire face like most dentist do.. only the necessary place! I refer this place to everyone I know.