Smile Creations

Dentist

313 W High St.

Woodbury, TN 37190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecreationstn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Awesome Group
This is a great group to go see... Very friendly and concerned from the time you walk in to the time you leave.
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. Excellent
Very nice staff. Excellent work and no pain.
T
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience.
Every time I’ve been it’s been a great experience. We even moved my 5 year old to Smile Creations from a dentist in Murfreesboro. Very happy with the way we are treated there.
E
1 month ago
Thank You all the staff from Smile Creations ._. Also a pleasant and professional environment.
M
1 month ago
Super friendly staff
I went in for a cleaning and was in and out in no time. All of the staff are very friendly and accommodating. I would, and have, recommended them to all of my family, friends and co-workers.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone at Smile Creations is professional, knowledgeable, courteous and always sympathetic to my needs. I highly recommend this dental office to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Caring
We have been coming here for several years and everyone here is kind and compassionate. They have the small town feel with superior service!! I would recommend Smile Creations to everybody.
W
1 month ago
Simply awesome!!!!!
T
2 months ago
Great, Friendly People and Service
We love the staff!!! Everyone is so friendly and warm. Amanda is the sweetest...we love visiting her twice each year for our cleaning. Would definitely recommend Dr. Allison, Dr. Welborne and staff to anyone. Thank you for your outstanding service!
B
2 months ago
August appointment
The office environment and staff was warm and welcoming. The waiting room area was clean and the staff provided reading materials as well as bottled water. The dental assistant explained the services that were going to be provided for my crown procedure. She took my blood pressure to ensure that my blood pressure was in an acceptable range. Dr. Allison preformed the crown procedure and ensured that I was comfortable during aware of the process. The dental assistant created a temporary tooth and ensured it fix correctly. She also indicated that if the temporary tooth fell out that they would re-attach it. Everyone was very help full and professional. I was surprised that the office didn't accept my Discover card. I suggest your office look into this request. Your check out procedures were very good.