Smile Creations

Dentist

313 W High St.

Woodbury, TN 37190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecreationstn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
They are an awesome Dental Team! Great work
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
Everyone is top notch at Smile Creations! Always tell friends and family what great service they provide.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My appointment was at 10:00A.M. and I was taken back right on time. If you can say having a filling is a good experience, it was for me. They are so friendly and professional. Make you feel relaxed and appreciated.
D
2 weeks ago
Even though they were extremely busy, they still worked me in not once, but twice! Great service & friendly staff. They really saved the day!
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff! Very professional and very caring
M
1 month ago
Superb professionalism and great courteous customer service.
The entire staff and all team members at this office that I have had contact with are so nice, friendly, and professional. They do everything they can to make their patience’s as comfortable as possible...
N
1 month ago
Relaxing experience
Courteous, friendly dental care in a tasteful, relaxing environment.
D
1 month ago
Top Shelf
Both the staff and dentist were organized, courteous, engaged and professional. They considered my time as valuable as their own. I went back right on schedule.
C
2 months ago
Broken tooth of a very anxious child
My sons front tooth was broken in half. He gets very high anxiety about dentist appointments. The staff was very friendly, professional & helpful! The dentist & her assistant did a wonderful job trying to ease my son & with the results of the tooth! Loved this place !!!
C
3 months ago
They made feel like family