Smile Creators Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

378 Jonesboro Rd.

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecreatorsga.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very professional, kind, courteous and very high quality work and service.
I went to smile creators because I had a swollen and painful gum to an upper tooth with a cap. Before starting to work on it, they checked my mouth for any potential problems and explained everything they found. They let me know what could wait and what would be best to do asap. They prepared a plan of service that would be agreeable with me. They talked to ne about what the charges would be for the service I would recieve that day before they started the work, and not surprise me with unexpected charges after. I needed to have my tooth extracted. It was painless and I was surprised when the dentist told me he was done. This is an awesome dental facility with excellent service. I used to go here some years ago and I left to go to a place under my insurance. Needless to say, I'm back!! I'd rather have quality service!!
T
2 weeks ago
The staff here are incredible! The front desk is very helpful with insurance and appointments. The hygienists are phenomenal— very patient, knowledgeable, and skilled. The dentists are so friendly and are very sensitive to patients who have a fear of dental work. Smile Creators is the best!!!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I’ve used Smile Creators for over 10 years. The staff is professional & courteous to all patients. I’ve bc also referred my granddaughter who is pleased with the quality of service she has received.
D
3 weeks ago
Service was professional yet personal.
It like visiting a friend. They are dedicated to making you comfortable giving conscientious service with care and a real smile.
H
1 month ago
EXCEPTIONAL DENTAL OFFICE
This is a great dental office. I had some extensive dental work done. My visit there was pleasant. Amidst COVID-19, they are following extra precautionary measures to ensure a safe atmosphere. As a patient, this made my visit there VERY comforting!
N
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly, I love everyone in this dentist office.
H
2 months ago
Best Kept Secret in all of Henry County
Me and my children have been going to this dental office for over 15 years. They are very professional, caring, and family oriented. I love them all. Their front office staff is just as nice and accommodating as well. If you are looking for a great dentist, this husband and wife team is the best choice! You can't go wrong!
J
2 months ago
All around amazing
Smile creators is the best dentist office I’ve ever been to. They are kind, efficient, and pain free. I am so happy that my wife found them. My teeth have never been healthier.
S
3 months ago
Quality Dental treatment every time!
This is literally the best dentist around.. Each and every visit is pleasant, the Dr is down to earth and speaks with you to achieve what is perfect for you. I couldn’t be happier with the Dentist, the treatment, and the staff. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ all day every day!
B
4 months ago
Everyone is very nice.