Smile Dental Care PC

Dentist

13885 Hedgewood Drive , Unit 101

Woodbridge, VA 22193

Open Today By Appointment

cindydds.gmail.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Care in the Area
I never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist until my visit today with Dr. Nguyen. The level of professionalism, courtesy, and fun the dentist and assistants had is unsurpassed. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. In have never experienced the friendliness, excellent care, and extremely good work that I exoerienced here today.
M
3 weeks ago
good service and friendly staff!
Dr. Javier is very nice and professional! Although I don't live in the area any more I keep going there because of the good service.
R
1 month ago
Comforting andCompassionate
Dr. Nguyen is great! Met her and the staff seeking a second opinion. They treated me like a human being where as some medical doctors lack compassion and respect. My fear of the dentist has faded. I claim Smile Dental Care as my dental team.
J
1 month ago
I've been going to Dr. Cindy for a number of years, and plan to continue. Friendly, warm in demeanor, competent and professional in treatment. I can almost fall asleep during a visit.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Cindy has helped me overcome my dislike of dentist she is empathetic to my situation. My daughter referred me to her office and I love it. Everyone on her staff are very professional and friendly they really make you feel welcome. I wont go anywhere else
T
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff, Love this Dentist!!
I don't hate going to the dentist anymore and don't mind the invoices. Staff is always friendly, polite and professional. Always ask how you're doing, and adjust or stop if need them to do so. Never surprised at what the procedure is and always explain what they are going to do and monitor you while procedure is under way. Send reminders and confirmations so you don't forget and invoices, well they work with you setting up payments if need them to help not hit your wallet so hard. It's close to work and home so I don't lose a lot of time on the road and hours for office visit are flexible!! They take my insurance and always get a pre-authorization so I know what my portion will always be. I am so happy to have found them! Thank you so much. They are a great team.
D
2 months ago
Genuinely Caring
Dr. Nguyen is a excellent doctor, she is very honest about what she can do for you.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service. Flexible payments. Great office hours. Fun staff. Very honest and trustworthy diagnosis. Will not recommend procedures unless necessary. Trustworthy Highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
Execellent service, clear explanation of condition
E
4 months ago
Extremely Accommodating
A few days ago,my crown broke so I called the office and they were so empathetic to my situation. I will be leaving for a trip soon and they squeezed me in last minute and I am very grateful and thankful for that.