Smile Dental Care PC

Dentist

13885 Hedgewood Drive , Unit 101

Woodbridge, VA 22193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cindydds.gmail.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Nguyen makes it a pleasure to come to the dentist!
Staff is always polite and cordial, I am always seem in a timely fashion and Dr. Nguyen always explains everything very thoroughly so I know all of my options.
J
1 month ago
The entire staff works together as a team to provide us with a professional dental care experience.I really enjoy watching NET FLEX While in the dentist chair.
D
1 month ago
Dental care you'd hope for
Compassionate, professional, comfortable and friendly service.
J
2 months ago
Friendly Services
The services no only is very good, also is pleasant. The Doctor Cindy and her personal are very friendly.
B
2 months ago
Amazing providers!
Great place and very caring providers and staff.
V
2 months ago
Nice facility. Good people.
C
2 months ago
Great Service!
I had a chipped front tooth and Dr. Nyugen fixed it perfectly. Such a wonderful dentist and staff!! If your looking for great dental care and dentist I would recommend Smile dental care any day. Thanks for my beautiful smile!
P
3 months ago
The staff is very good always helping ,explain and in spanish ..
J
3 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL CARE!
Dr. Nguyen is, by far, the best dentist I've ever had the pleasure of calling MY dentist! She AND her staff are sweet, pleasant, caring, and extremely accommodating! Just considering this practice is no option! They work with your schedule and, if need be, your finances. Also, my young son is skiddish about medical and dental work. They were WONDERFUL with him to where he now tells them what to do 😁!
D
3 months ago
Expert and comfortable dental care
Everyone seems to know how hard it is to find a great dentist. Dr. Cindy is top tier: friendly, comforting, accommodating, highly skilled. And her staff are top notch. The office location is perfect for those in Montclair, Dale City, Woodbridge, Lake Ridge, Dumfries. Highly recommended.