Smile Dental Care PC

Dentist

13885 Hedgewood Drive , Unit 101

Woodbridge, VA 22193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cindydds.gmail.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Excellent Service.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service highest quality work.
D
2 months ago
Genuine Good Service
I've been a patient of Dr. Cindy Nguyen for years. She clearly explains the work that she has to perform & listens to any question or concern that her patient has. I would truly recommend her as a great choice as a dentist.
J
2 months ago
A great practice!
I have been a patient of Dr. Nguyen for 10 years. She looks out for me in every manner. Highly recommended!
D
3 months ago
Professional, patient friendly, and very efficient office.
Over the past year I have been a patient at Smile Dental. I've had fillings, crowns, surgical implants and I'm unfortunately looking forward to more tough dental work. Dr. Nguyen has been as patient friendly and as painless as possible. she worries about my comfort constantly. Dr. Nguyen's office is up to date and professional. Dr. Nguyen's administrative staff and technical assistance all seem well versed in their skills. I will be requiring more tough dental services and have no qualms about sitting in her chair for as many times as necessary for be as healthy as possible in the mouth. I would and already have recommended her others.
R
3 months ago
Good customer service and friendly
J
4 months ago
Dr. Cindy Nguyen is friendly, competent and professional.
I have been a patient of Cindy's for several years - in fact, I followed her from another practice to her own. Her skill and expertise are top-notch. She replaced a front tooth crown a few years ago, and it is the best match to my natural teeth that I've ever had. She does my regular cleanings and has fitted me with several crowns. She always makes sure that I am pain-free and comfortable for all procedures. Since I am diabetic and qualify for cleanings three times a year, she makes sure that her staff schedules my cleanings at the exact appropriate time to guarantee that my insurance company will pay for all three cleanings - not an easy feat! Her staff is friendly and helpful - no cell phone use or office chatter while you wait to be greeted - and I'm never forced to wait beyond my appointment time. A well-run business!
O
4 months ago
Quality Service
Smile Dental care provides quality care at a affordable price for everyone. The entire staff is pleasant and ensure you are taken care of during the visit.
J
4 months ago
Thank You, All of the employees are very kind and helpful.We watched an episode of Marvels Iron Fist while the Doctor performed the procedure.
R
4 months ago
Best Dentist that I've been to!
Smile Dental Care is the best dentist's office that I've ever been to. Dr. Nguyen is very professional, and personable. She creates a plan of action and doesn't look to just get money. She is very honest about any work that is more critical than other work. The office is very clean, with state of the art equipment. Her staff is diligent, receptive and polite. They also have tv's on the ceiling for Netflix. I'd definitely recommend.