Smile Dental Care PC

Dentist

13885 Hedgewood Drive , Unit 101

Woodbridge, VA 22193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cindydds.gmail.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
13 hours ago
good and caring personal
👍🏻
S
1 month ago
Good experience and caring staff.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Tren is the best at doing root canals.
C
2 months ago
Top quality dental services
Smile Dental Care has been providing me top quality dental services for several years, which includes implants, crowns, bridges, and routine cleaning of my teeth.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist - Highly Recommended
Dr Nguyen AND her staff are the very best in the business. Our daughter was terrified with her first experience At 5yo with a local pediatric dentist. We tried Dr Nguyen and our daughter has had a wonderful experience for the past 4? Years or so. Our entire family love the care and patience we get. It’s a small, inviting and friendly office and we are grateful for the quality, cleanliness and affordability of this office. —The Evans Family 👋🏼😊
G
2 months ago
Dental fears disappeared
Dr Cindy and her staff make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. Dr Cindy has a warm heart and loving chairside manners. She listens and places patient treatment first. She is the only dentist that I’ll entrust my children’s oral heath. Willnever see anyone else.
L
2 months ago
So glad I found this practice!
Had my check up today and, as usual, was impressed with the level of care and empathetic staff. I have been coming to Dr. Cindy for years and don't plan to stop! She is always honest about what needs to be done and doesn't recommend a bunch of procedures to make money, like some of my previous dentists have. Always smooth sailing with insurance, they pre-authorize so that you know exactly what your payment will be before the procedure is done. And Netflix! Highly recommended!
W
3 months ago
Best Dental Care in the Area
I never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist until my visit today with Dr. Nguyen. The level of professionalism, courtesy, and fun the dentist and assistants had is unsurpassed. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. In have never experienced the friendliness, excellent care, and extremely good work that I exoerienced here today.
M
3 months ago
good service and friendly staff!
Dr. Javier is very nice and professional! Although I don't live in the area any more I keep going there because of the good service.
R
3 months ago
Comforting andCompassionate
Dr. Nguyen is great! Met her and the staff seeking a second opinion. They treated me like a human being where as some medical doctors lack compassion and respect. My fear of the dentist has faded. I claim Smile Dental Care as my dental team.