Smile Dental Design

Dentist

114 SW 10th Street

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Helpful and professional
Did a great job.
K
4 days ago
Outstanding
From beginning to completion, every one at Smile Dental was professional and polite. They very patient with me in helping to understand the necessary procedures and costs.
N
2 weeks ago
Today cleaning
Great work. Had antibiotic applied on two molars. Good job !!!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Very professional staff.
As always i feel very comfortable with all the staff Very professionals.
M
4 weeks ago
I was referred by a friend and so glad I followed their advice. Best dentist office I have ever experienced
L
1 month ago
Great service from the outset!
From my first phone call to make the appointment until the moment I left the office, I received excellent, attentive customer service from the entire staff. Thanks Dr, Giraldo!
A
1 month ago
Quality and professional care
Called for a cleaning. Wasn’t told it was also periodontal cleaning. I was told you wanted full mouth X-rays, but was not asked if I had them while up north for the summer. And now I have to take care of a cracked filling. Just wasn’t a happy day for me. My email address is arlen529@aol.com
E
1 month ago
Outstanding as Always!
I called on a Monday morning as soon as the office opened as i was in tremendous pain & the entire right side of my face was swollen. Isabel, always friendly & efficient, was able to squeeze me in @ 12:15; i arrived @ noon, 15 minutes early & was seen immediately. The dentist, Dr. Juan Giraldo & each of the other staff members were cordial, polite, truly empathetic & of course, highly qualified. Had a cracked tooth, we evaluated my options, was given antibiotics, (which i was able to get for free @ Publix pharmacy; a great money saver!) & was out in just under 45 minutes. Will return in a few days for an extraction. When you're in pain & everyone makes you feel comfortable, it really helps! I have been a patient since 2013 & strongly recommend this great dental practice!
D
1 month ago
Always professional friendly and informative
In and out --professional no pain fantastic
L
1 month ago
I’ve been going to dr. Giraldo for 7 years and have only had good experiences. She is gentle, caring and professional. The hygeinists that work in the office are gentle and thorough.