Smile Dental Design

Dentist

114 SW 10th Street

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Love the office the office staff the ambience the hygienist and my favorite dentist Carvalho. You’re only issue is that you charge me $45 for whitening gel that is available on Amazon for 899 not very happy about that it makes no sense
S
1 week ago
Visita por primera ves
Muy cordiales . Espero poder empezar a hacer todos mis tratamientos que necesito aquí la doctora muy profesional y lo que más me gusto no te aterroriza . Gracias por su atención. Solo espero que me den costos,y poder empezar . Vamos a ver.
D
1 week ago
Communicative and compassionate
Went for my first visit and they were welcoming the moment you walk through the door, once they bring you back they walk through everything they'll be doing allowing time for questions if I had any. Aside from my teeth not being in good condition I am not so terrified to go back for my next visit and have nothing but good things to say from the front desk to the assistants/techs to the doctor herself. Thank you everyone!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality services, professional friendly and warm staff
Today, I received dental services for cleaning, x-rays and Invisalign fitting. The service was excellent. The neck pillow warmer felt so good. Helped alleviate some of my stress. I have been going to Dr. Giraldo for years. I love this dentist office for the service is high quality and staff is very professional, friendly and warm.
A
2 weeks ago
A Very profesional service
Every time I have a dental appointment with Karen, I know I am going to be relax and happy. Staff are very friendly and professional.
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr.Andrea Giraldo was very gentle and professional, My Grandson was super relax and happy after his appointment. Great dental office with a very nice staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Always the best!
Consistently the best, in all ways! I love Karen the dental hygienist. Office is staff is very friendly, always remember my name which amazes me.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always pleasant, friendly and helpful.
E
1 month ago
First Time Visit
This was my first visit after being with my last dentist for about 20+ years. It was a little tricky to find the office but once I got inside, I found a very nice, clean office with very friendly staff. I chose this office because they had a new patient special of $89 for check up, cleaning and x-rays, however, after the check up they of course found a few things they felt needed to be addressed right away and next thing you know I charged a lot of money to Care Credit to cover upcoming expenses. I'm still deciding on whether this makes the office expensive or not and may be cancelling my next appointment. Everyone in the office was great but I can't afford to be paying twice what my husband says he paid for the same service so I will see.
A
1 month ago
Efficient and pleasing
At every encounter, the expert care is always provided very efficiently and with humane consideration. Probably the best dental clinic that I have attended