Smile Dental Design

Dentist

114 SW 10th Street

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very professional
Sure is nice to have an all ladies dental office.
P
1 week ago
Top Quality Dental Cleaning
As usual, an excellent and thorough dental cleaning. The technician (Karen) is very professional and courteous. She is very knowledgeable and can provide very useful information on home dental care. It's always a very pleasant experience. Tremendous!
J
1 week ago
Puntual, profesional y amable.
H
2 weeks ago
friendly and professional staff
High level of professionals that make you feel in really good hands, the explanations are clear and the treat you with respect. I recommend Dr. Giraldo 100%
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dr. and Staff
I have so many Dental problems and have always hated going to the Dentist, but Dr. Giraldo and ALL of her Staff are truely amazing! They make you feel so comfortable, and go way above and beyond to make your experience as pleasant and painless as possible!
M
3 weeks ago
Great friendly service
No one likes going to the dentist, and no one more so than me. However, Dr. Giraldo makes the experience as palatable as possible. She is very kind and does all she can make me comfortable. I strongly recommend Dr. Giraldo, for she is the best medical provider I have ever had.
P
1 month ago
The highest standards continue.
The best and most thorough dentists I have ever known.
R
1 month ago
Karen is absolutely the BEST!
I have nothing but positive things to say about this practice. I have been a patient for at least 12 years and am always satisfied.. Karen has done so to help with the health of my teeth and gums.. Front office staff is always courteous, polite and accommodating.. Highly recommend
A
1 month ago
I have been patient of Dr. Giraldo’s for over 10 years, and have received exceptional results each and every visit. Additionally, her staff is very professional, making everyone feel welcome at all times.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly & Professional Practice
Dr. Carvello was very warm & professional. Treated my chipped tooth by bonding it perfectly! Business manager came in, before my procedure, to discuss the cost of my treatment and the options this practice offers patients. Very important that they discussed this topic before treatment. Would highly recommend Smile Dental Design!