Smile Dental Design

Dentist

114 SW 10th Street

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Giraldo and her staff are simply the best!
I can tell you that Dr. Giraldo stands behind her work 100%. I needed a new denture. After 3 years it cracked in half. Honestly I thought I would have to pay for a new one and I was willing to. Dr. Giraldo said, "No, a denture should last longer than that". So she created a new one - took a while but this is the best upper denture I have had in over 20 years! By the way, Karen, is great at cleaning my teeth!
K
3 weeks ago
Well done job
gentle touch and considerate when cleaning teeth
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly folks!
Despite this being "the Dentist", all the folks and Dr. G are very friendly and helpful!!
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Every time I come to the office, everyone there makes me feel welcomed and comfortable. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Excellent
K
2 months ago
As usual, I can find nothing but praise for the service I received at my last appointment. Wish I could give some constructive criticism but I am unable to do so. I have recommended your practice to several of my friends
S
2 months ago
Exceptional service
No waiting. on time with appointment, atmosphere and cleanliness off this business is exceptional.
M
2 months ago
I Was Terrified
I am terrified for the dentist and I cried in the chair and this was a CHECK UP and evaluation only. They made me feel very important and safe. I was told that I will deal with the same dentist throughout my visits that I need. I think I will be ok...I highly recommend this place.
R
2 months ago
I am very pleased with this dental office. They make me feel welcomed each time I go for appointments. They are very personable, professional and proficient in their service.
S
2 months ago
My visit to smile dental design was more than I expected the courteousness and friendliness of the staff is unbelievable the professional service is outstanding. I am not afraid to the dentist anymore. Will recommend this business.