Smile Dental Design

Dentist

282 McHenry Rd.

Wheeling, IL 60090

Open Today By Appointment

wheelingil.dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly
T
4 months ago
Phenomenal Care
Just got off the phone with Dr. de la Fuentes (it's 8p). She called me at home following my appointment to see how my tooth was feeling abt to see if I had any questions. I have never received such excellent care. Her bedside manner, thoroughism, and staff are over the top phenomenal. If I could rate her 10 stars I'd do it.
I
9 months ago
High Quality Service and Welcoming Environment
As soon as I walked through the door I was welcomed by my first name and a smile - they even made reference to my daughter who was there for a cleaning several months prior. Dr. de la Fuente was extremely informative, patient and had a very engaging personality. I will definitely recommend this facility to friends and family. The entire staff was warm and extremely friendly.
N
9 months ago
Friendly service with a smile
Very nice and very professional. Highly recommended.
M
10 months ago
Wonderful Service!
From the moment I was able to make an appointment within hours for my daughter and how she was so happy- to treating my dental needs - so accommodating and the hours of service are so easy to get in. Thank you for your kindness !
M
1 year ago
Great quality service, very professional.
I am very satisfied with the service and how they treat me. I highly recommend Dentist Anna Dean Laura Fuente.
Response from Smile Dental Design
Great to hear!!! Thanks for the review. Dr. Anna de la Fuente
I
1 year ago
Excelent service, very professional and friendly
The office is very nice and clean. I did not have to wait for my appointment. Doctor de la Fuente explained thoroughly the procedure and made me feel at ease. Over all a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend Smile Dental Design and Dr. de la Fuente.
P
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Anna is very competent, organized and efficient. My initial cleaning made a big improvement and makes my teeth look and feel much better.
Response from Smile Dental Design
Thank You Paul.... It has been a pleasure treating you! We look forward to our future with you and your dental needs. Dr. Anna de la Fuente