Smile Dental Group

Dentist

7575 Market Crossing

Burnaby, BC V5J 0A3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiledentalgroup.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Very nice workers
I think we have finally found a family dentist for our family.
D
10 months ago
First check up for toddler
Smile dental performed the very first check up on our toddler today, the toddler was very comfortable with the staff and gave the doctor a hug, something that is out of character for our toddler, as he usually needs to get to know the person for a while before he is prepared to give a hug. The short procedure went wery well and our toddler felt comfortable the entire time, actually, he did not want to leave the clinic!!
J
1 year ago
Great experience!
Today was my very first visit. The reception was great and my dental hygienist Nicole was amazing also. She went and found me a blanket as I was a bit chilly. Great service. She was very thorough with my cleaning. I think more so, than I've ever had before. A lot of paperwork in the beginning, but the ladies were friendly so it was ok. Make sure to arrive a bit early if you're new. I work nearby and will refer any chance I get. Great location if you want to get a days worth shopping , groceries and dental appt off the list. Looking forward to my next visit JM
R
1 year ago
I was very happy with my appointment very helpful really nice people to deal with thank you all god bless
T
1 year ago
exceptional, very professional
Today was my 2 year Olds 2nd time at the dentist and it was an amazing experience. The staff was very sweet and took their time to make it feel safe and special for her. Dr. Bhajaj was very professional and nice, my daughter sat in the room herself and had a check up and cleaning done. The best part was my daughter walked out with a smile on her face and then got to pick a toy from there special treasure chest.
W
1 year ago
Great Staff Very Friendly
Needed to get into see Dentist right away and they were able to take me in the next day. They were able to figure out what the problem was and then refer me to another Dentist that could solve my problem quicker than they would be able to. THANKS
S
1 year ago
Still amazing after 8 years
I've been going to smile dental for the past 8 years now. Before that I always hopped from dentist to dentist because I was so picky. Dr. Bajaj and her team always goes 110% for me. There is always a follow up phone call after my appointment. There is always a reminder phone call, text, or email (you can make your own preference with the office). They always help me figure out my inquiries with my insurance company (everyone knows insurance companies are a pain to deal with). And they always do a good job. If there are any complications after the appointment they will make it a priority for you to go back in to fix whatever discomfort/situation you are having.
M
1 year ago
Always a good experience
Camille will make you wish you could respond more. She's a laugh riot. But everyone there is friendly and proficient. If you've got to have someone else's hands jammed in your mouth, Smile is an excellent place to do it!
G
1 year ago
Very professional and friedly
I am not one who likes going to the Dentist. I have had dentists in the past who seem to enjoy digging in my mouth and causing me a lot of pain. Dr. Bajaj and her staff are sensitive to my needs and take the time to explain the procedures. I would recommend to my friends and family.
S
1 year ago
Smile Dental
great service. never have faced a late appointment monster at this place. Staff is awesome and dentist is very friendly. facility is clean as well.