Smile Dental

Dentist

12190 Perris Blvd.

Suite D

Moreno Valley, CA 92557

Open Today By Appointment

mvsmiledental.com/index.php

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
I wish I would have found them years ago!
I have been to so many dentists in my life and I have their procedure down, x-rays then they tell you how much work you need and how much it is going to cost! Not Smile Dental, they listen to you and are not overbearing they are kind, caring and understanding. I can't say enough about them, I am a Denti Cal patient and it is hard to find a good dentist anywhere! I know you will love EVERYONE there. Give them a try.
M
6 days ago
I wish I would have found them years ago!
I have been to so many dentists in my life and I have their procedure down, x-rays then they tell you how much work you need and how much it is going to cost! Not Smile Dental, they listen to you and are not overbearing they are kind, caring and understanding. I can't say enough about them, I am a Denti Cal patient and it is hard to find a good dentist anywhere! I know you will love EVERYONE there. Give them a try.
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and clean.?
Staff here is very inviting. Makes you feel comfortable and at ease during those dreadful dentist visits. They made My 7 year old feel safe and comfortable during her visit.
F
3 months ago
Quality, caring service
Me and my family have been going to this office for 2 years and they have taken very good care us. They conveniently handle all the insurance paperwork, give you prompt referrals when needed and never pressure you into services you can't afford😁
L
3 months ago
Amazing
All of the staff is awesome ! So nice and caring. Me and my family felt comfortable. Having kids at the dentist can be challenging but they made it easy for us. Definitely recommend.
V
4 months ago
I was running late to my appointment and when I called, Smile dental was very understanding and accommodating. Clean and organized and they have a comfortable waiting area. Staff are friendly. Would recommend to anyone.
J
4 months ago
Highly recommend. Wonderful staff.
S
4 months ago
Very child friendly
My daughter is two and they were so patient and kind with her. We will be going back again this place is a must try. They are very kind.
C
7 months ago
Had to get a few things done
OMG I had to get 4 fill in and 2 pulled and they did a great job threw the whole time I was there I am going back to here
T
7 months ago
Dependable
Professional with great energy
Response from Smile Dental
Mr. Jones we are only as good as our patients... and you are the best! Thank you for your kind words and trust in us. See you next time!