Smile Dental


12190 Perris Blvd.

Suite D

Moreno Valley, CA 92557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and clean.?
Staff here is very inviting. Makes you feel comfortable and at ease during those dreadful dentist visits. They made My 7 year old feel safe and comfortable during her visit.
4 weeks ago
Quality, caring service
Me and my family have been going to this office for 2 years and they have taken very good care us. They conveniently handle all the insurance paperwork, give you prompt referrals when needed and never pressure you into services you can't afford😁
1 month ago
All of the staff is awesome ! So nice and caring. Me and my family felt comfortable. Having kids at the dentist can be challenging but they made it easy for us. Definitely recommend.
1 month ago
I was running late to my appointment and when I called, Smile dental was very understanding and accommodating. Clean and organized and they have a comfortable waiting area. Staff are friendly. Would recommend to anyone.
1 month ago
Highly recommend. Wonderful staff.
2 months ago
Very child friendly
My daughter is two and they were so patient and kind with her. We will be going back again this place is a must try. They are very kind.
4 months ago
Had to get a few things done
OMG I had to get 4 fill in and 2 pulled and they did a great job threw the whole time I was there I am going back to here
4 months ago
Professional with great energy
Response from Smile Dental
Mr. Jones we are only as good as our patients... and you are the best! Thank you for your kind words and trust in us. See you next time!
5 months ago
Friendly, professional
Today I came in for tooth pain, from the moment I came in I was greeted with a friendly smile and was treated with courtesy and respect, from the manager, doctor and the X-ray assistant, the doctor and manager went over what I needed did me thoroughly and even offered different payment options, not only that she broke down all the cost and showed how much I’d pay monthly . There wasn’t a long wait I was in and out and still served with quality care! They weren’t pushy they were very patient with all my questions and concerns. Will definitely be returning.
Response from Smile Dental
Samantha I am so happy to know we made you feel at home with us. We treat all our patients as if they are our own family and we are so happy to know our message comes across. We look forward to being able to provide you with all your dental needs. Thank you again!
5 months ago
Amazing even with kids!!!
I just changed dentists for my kids. I love them here. They instantly make you feel welcomed. They're like a big family. They were insanely awesome with my kids! And very very patient with my 2 1/2 year old. The Dr. Came and did an assesment by looking (because my daughter freaked out About the xrays) in the lobby where my daughter was sitting so she would be more comfortable. The office is very clean and very professional but at the same time you feel very comfortable being there! Very happy I switched! I even made an appointment for myself and I'm terrified of dentist!
Response from Smile Dental
Stephanie Thank you so much for your trust in us and we very much enjoyed meeting and being able to teat your whole family here. We are happy to add you all to our dental family!