Smile Dental

Dentist

12190 Perris Blvd.

Suite D

Moreno Valley, CA 92557

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Very professional
I like smile dental, very nice, courteous, clean, decent, swift.
T
5 months ago
Very professional
I like smile dental, very nice, courteous, clean, decent, swift.
R
5 months ago
Most amazing dental care ever!!!
I've been to a number of dental offices this year concerning my teeth and out of all this place was truly the best office of the year! They were clean very friendly and cared about my issue! They gave me a fair reasonable quote and went above and beyond to give a great smile(pun intended😁)! Thank you Dr. Grace and her assistant assistant Maria!!
A
5 months ago
Professional service
Every time I walk into smile dental everyone is very welcoming and makes the visit so much more enjoyable.I would definitely recommend smile dental to my family and friends
E
5 months ago
Very professional.
Everyone there was very polite. I was seen in a timely manner and the dentist explained exactly what she was going to do.
V
6 months ago
Very friendly
Smile Dental has been our dentist for a few years now. They are always clean and the staff are always friendly. They make a way to fit us in when we have any concerns. Best dental place to take your family.
M
6 months ago
I wish I would have found them years ago!
I have been to so many dentists in my life and I have their procedure down, x-rays then they tell you how much work you need and how much it is going to cost! Not Smile Dental, they listen to you and are not overbearing they are kind, caring and understanding. I can't say enough about them, I am a Denti Cal patient and it is hard to find a good dentist anywhere! I know you will love EVERYONE there. Give them a try.
M
6 months ago
I wish I would have found them years ago!
I have been to so many dentists in my life and I have their procedure down, x-rays then they tell you how much work you need and how much it is going to cost! Not Smile Dental, they listen to you and are not overbearing they are kind, caring and understanding. I can't say enough about them, I am a Denti Cal patient and it is hard to find a good dentist anywhere! I know you will love EVERYONE there. Give them a try.
L
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, and clean.?
Staff here is very inviting. Makes you feel comfortable and at ease during those dreadful dentist visits. They made My 7 year old feel safe and comfortable during her visit.
F
9 months ago
Quality, caring service
Me and my family have been going to this office for 2 years and they have taken very good care us. They conveniently handle all the insurance paperwork, give you prompt referrals when needed and never pressure you into services you can't afford😁