Smile Dental Studio

Dentist

1400 S. Foothill Dr.

Suite 36

Salt Lake City, UT 84108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiledentalstudio.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Fast and profession, high-quality, high-tech
I was able to get an appointment the day I called. They got me in and out quickly. All of their equipment is high-tech. The staff is friendly and professional.
K
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff has always been very professional, but friendly as well. They explain what they are doing and do a great job
L
5 days ago
awesome
awesome
S
7 days ago
Fast, friendly, and thorough service
I have gone to Dr. Cho for probably 5 years now. He and his staff are so kind and gentle - that fear of going to the dentist is gone.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality Service
Dr. Chow is very professional. He addressed my every single concern. The assistants were good too! Overall it was a great experience!!
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist
They are always friendly and profesional. I was going to get my wisdom teeth removed but because I was hiperventilating Doctor Cho decided to reefer me to a wisdom teeth removal especialist. He said I rather lose the money than traumatizing you more. You are more important than the money I could get from this. He cares about his patients and will find the best solutions for your specific situations.
S
2 months ago
Professional
Nice people and know what they do
S
2 months ago
Awesome!
I have gone to Smile Dental for for the past few years now and have been referring my friends and family there since my first visit. They do great work and you can trust them with your teeth, which means everything! I would highly recommend this company!
M
2 months ago
Best team ever !
Dr, Cho has been amazing to work around my PTSD issues and his staff is great.
S
3 months ago
TV's on the ceiling
Super cool place. TV's on the ceiling with Netflix so you can watch whatever while your teeth are being cleaned. Awesome service. Dr. Cho and his staff are all great and very friendly. Parking is also very convenient.