Smile Dental Studio

Dentist

1400 S. Foothill Dr.

Suite 36

Salt Lake City, UT 84108

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
My Daughters look forward to getting their teeth!
The Staff and Dr. Cho are always really friendly and professional. My daughters actually look forward to getting their teeth cleaned and that really says a lot!
W
1 year ago
Clean
Very good experience. I am try so very dental in Utah . And finally found this place very take care comster . Thank you so much.
C
1 year ago
Just a little piece of paradise. I always hated going to the dentist now I actually look foward to my appointments. From the smiles at the front desk, painless tooth repair and professional treatment.
C
1 year ago
Just a little piece of paradise. I always hated going to the dentist now I actually look foward to my appointments. From the smiles at the front desk, painless tooth repair and professional treatment.
C
1 year ago
High quality service
Great service, friendly and helpful team, fun set up love the tv on the ceiling, my hygienist was very professional, skilled, friendly and provided an overall wonderful experience, Dr Cho was professional and friendly too, will definitely continue to make my appointments here at Smile.
A
1 year ago
High quality service
Dr Cho is fabulous and his staff is so friendly and accommodating!!
J
1 year ago
Fast and profession, high-quality, high-tech
I was able to get an appointment the day I called. They got me in and out quickly. All of their equipment is high-tech. The staff is friendly and professional.
K
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff has always been very professional, but friendly as well. They explain what they are doing and do a great job
L
1 year ago
awesome
awesome
S
1 year ago
Fast, friendly, and thorough service
I have gone to Dr. Cho for probably 5 years now. He and his staff are so kind and gentle - that fear of going to the dentist is gone.