Smile Dental

Dentist

Washington, DC 20009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiledentaldc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Professional a quality service
Debra is very thorough and experienced hygienist.
D
1 month ago
Super helpful and friendly
Called with sever pain and they took me right on in on short notice. Dr Mir checked me out and said I needed a root canal. Then they even called all over town to get me in that day. Super nice people. Super professional.
S
1 month ago
Excellent!
My second visit and no complaints! Both times it's been an efficient and thorough visit. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming.
N
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I've been to this office twice now and had a great experience both times. Everyone on staff is very friendly, and I know my dental health is in good hands!
B
2 months ago
Nice office and friendly, professional team
I recently moved to DC and searched the NW for dentists that took my insurance and were well-reviewed and ideally close to me. I settled on Smile Dental and did my first visit today - cleaning, x-rays, etc. They hygienist and dentist (and front office staff) were all approachable, friendly and professional. They explained what they were doing and why and what they were finding in the exam. I'm glad I found them and expect to keep them as my dental office for as long as I'm in DC - and am comfortable recommending them (and their Adams Morgan location, which is the one I visited).
K
2 months ago
Dr. Hunter and the Staff are friendly, helpful, and so nice!
I always love how the staff remembers me and is so friendly and interested in how I'm doing. They're also very gentle, conscientious, and seem to be on top of all the latest techniques. I've been going to Smile Dental for at least 2 years and I love it!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Hunter and the Staff are friendly, helpful, and so nice!
I always love how the staff remembers me and is so friendly and interested in how I'm doing. They're also very gentle, conscientious, and seem to be on top of all the latest techniques. I've been going to Smile Dental for at least 2 years and I love it!
J
3 months ago
approval process!
Thanks for your perseverance!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful Staff and Practice!!!
Dr. Hunter and the staff at Smile Dental are always professional, courteous and caring. Highly recommend!
A
4 months ago
Wonderful Team
This was my first visit to Smile Dental, and I have to say - everyone, from the lovely lady working out front, to the hygienist, to Dr. Mir, were exceptional. Everyone was incredibly polite, warm, and clearly very knowledgeable. They were extremely thorough and showed that they really care about making sure your teeth and gums are healthy. Thanks so much to the whole team!!