Smile Dental

Dentist

Washington, DC 20009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiledentaldc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Nice office and friendly, professional team
I recently moved to DC and searched the NW for dentists that took my insurance and were well-reviewed and ideally close to me. I settled on Smile Dental and did my first visit today - cleaning, x-rays, etc. They hygienist and dentist (and front office staff) were all approachable, friendly and professional. They explained what they were doing and why and what they were finding in the exam. I'm glad I found them and expect to keep them as my dental office for as long as I'm in DC - and am comfortable recommending them (and their Adams Morgan location, which is the one I visited).
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hunter and the Staff are friendly, helpful, and so nice!
I always love how the staff remembers me and is so friendly and interested in how I'm doing. They're also very gentle, conscientious, and seem to be on top of all the latest techniques. I've been going to Smile Dental for at least 2 years and I love it!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hunter and the Staff are friendly, helpful, and so nice!
I always love how the staff remembers me and is so friendly and interested in how I'm doing. They're also very gentle, conscientious, and seem to be on top of all the latest techniques. I've been going to Smile Dental for at least 2 years and I love it!
J
1 month ago
approval process!
Thanks for your perseverance!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff and Practice!!!
Dr. Hunter and the staff at Smile Dental are always professional, courteous and caring. Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Wonderful Team
This was my first visit to Smile Dental, and I have to say - everyone, from the lovely lady working out front, to the hygienist, to Dr. Mir, were exceptional. Everyone was incredibly polite, warm, and clearly very knowledgeable. They were extremely thorough and showed that they really care about making sure your teeth and gums are healthy. Thanks so much to the whole team!!
L
3 months ago
Dr. Mir is wonderful!
Dr. Mir is so kind and gentle with his patients. I am an anxious Dentist-goer but he is always so patient. He makes me feel safe and taken care. All of the Dental Hygienists are wonderful as well. I have always had a superb experience at Smile Dental.
T
4 months ago
Dr. Hunter is The Greatest! So Very Professional,Gental,Caring and a Expert at what she does best. I hope she stays a very long time with Smile Dental.
J
4 months ago
Unlike many Other DC Doctor Experiences!
I just moved into a new area and wanted to find a dentist in the Adams Morgan area when I stumbled upon this location. My experience from calling to schedule my first appointment to engaging with Dr. Mir was effortless and pleasant. Generally speaking the reception staff in DC offices are rude and unpleasant, which is quite unlike the experience I have in this dentist office. Thanks for outstanding patient interaction!
K
5 months ago
Felt very comfortable, looking forward to my cleaning in May and there after.
I’m very happy with the atmosphere today, looking forward to my cleaning in a month or so.