Smile Dental

Dentist

Washington, DC 20009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiledentaldc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Nice, professional, easy
I don't like going to the dentist. This is more of an overarching life theme than anything. But since I've been coming to these guys, I've found that I don't really mind it much at all. The dental hygienist that cleans my teeth seems to take pride in her work and makes it a priority to keep me comfortable. The dentist is a good guy that seems to know his craft inside out. I've been here a few times now for cleanings and having fillings and so far this is the best dental practice I have been to.
J
2 months ago
Comforting and compassionate
I've needed a lot of dental work over the years. By its nature it's never a pleasant experience but I've been to a lot of dentists who are pushy, judgmental, condescending, abrasive, you name it. Dr. Mir and his staff have been kind, comforting, and compassionate and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Dental work is always going to be a pain but going to Dr. Mir's is what I imagine it would be like to have a friend or family member as your dentist.
W
2 months ago
Quality Service
I have gone to Dr. Mir for a crown and several fillings. He does excellent work. Normally, I'm not to eager to go to the dentist, but I actually look forward to going to his office. He is pleasant and his staff are also warm and helpful. Highly recommended.
L
3 months ago
Left Smile Dentist with a Smile
Dr. Hunter was was great! She and the other staff were friendly, welcoming and patient with all my questions. Dr. Hunter explained to me patiently and clearly a plan that made me comfortable.
E
3 months ago
I am very happy that I found Dr Mir, I am a very "dentaphobic" person, but Dr Mir and all his staff have made me feel very comfortable. I have no hesitation in recommending his practice to anyone looking for a kind, compassionate and gentle dentist. You will be totally at ease here!
D
3 months ago
DC Very Best πŸ’―βœ”οΈπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
I love this practice! Dr. Faisal Mir is kind compassionate and a talented dentist. I wish I had found this practice years ago! Everyone there is wonderful! Thank you! πŸ‘¨πŸ»β€βš•οΈπŸ’―πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘πŸ»
L
3 months ago
Very Accommodating
I hadn't been to the dentist in over three years when my husband said enough was enough and it was time to go back. I was very anxious but everyone was super nice and comforting. Anyone who is anxious at the Dentist should go to Smile Dental, you will be in fabulous hands.
E
5 months ago
Welcoming and straight forward
The dental hygienist named Laurann was absolutely wonderful. This was my first appointment with them, and Laurann made me feel welcome and lightened up my visit. Dr. Mir was very nice and showed me with a camera what areas were needing attention. Would recommend them to anyone!
J
5 months ago
THE BEST
Dr. Mir and my RDH, I think her name is Kathleen, are not only professional but wonderful people all together. I am annoyingly difficult patient when it comes to pain and both of them were just amazingly patient and kind to ensure my comfort. My teeth look and feel great and I would recommend this place, Dr. Mir and Kathleen to everyone!
W
6 months ago
Great
I've been going to Smile Dental for a few years now and have always had a great experience. The staff is efficient, professional, and ethical. Dr. Mir is personable and will listen to your concerns.