Smile Dental

Dentist

Washington, DC 20009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiledentaldc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Team
This was my first visit to Smile Dental, and I have to say - everyone, from the lovely lady working out front, to the hygienist, to Dr. Mir, were exceptional. Everyone was incredibly polite, warm, and clearly very knowledgeable. They were extremely thorough and showed that they really care about making sure your teeth and gums are healthy. Thanks so much to the whole team!!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Mir is wonderful!
Dr. Mir is so kind and gentle with his patients. I am an anxious Dentist-goer but he is always so patient. He makes me feel safe and taken care. All of the Dental Hygienists are wonderful as well. I have always had a superb experience at Smile Dental.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Hunter is The Greatest! So Very Professional,Gental,Caring and a Expert at what she does best. I hope she stays a very long time with Smile Dental.
J
2 months ago
Unlike many Other DC Doctor Experiences!
I just moved into a new area and wanted to find a dentist in the Adams Morgan area when I stumbled upon this location. My experience from calling to schedule my first appointment to engaging with Dr. Mir was effortless and pleasant. Generally speaking the reception staff in DC offices are rude and unpleasant, which is quite unlike the experience I have in this dentist office. Thanks for outstanding patient interaction!
K
3 months ago
Felt very comfortable, looking forward to my cleaning in May and there after.
I’m very happy with the atmosphere today, looking forward to my cleaning in a month or so.
A
4 months ago
Office staff, dental hygienist, and dentist all friendly, thorough and professional.
T
5 months ago
THERESA DENTAL OFFICE
I AM SO GLAD I FIND THIS OFFICE.. BECAUSE I AM ALSO A FORMER DENTAL OFFICE MANGER AND DENTAL ASSISTANT. THIS IS A WONDERFUL OFFICE. ...GREAT DOCTORS WITH A GREAT BEDSIDE MATTER. GREAT STAFF. THE DOCTOR AND THE STAFF .ALLWAYS TAKE THEIR TIME,TO TALK . TO THE PATIENT . A BEAUTIFUL OFFICE THE STAFF ALLWAYS CALL ME TO REMIND ME OF MY NEXT APPOINTMENT. I HAVE TOLD MANY OF MY FAMILY MEMBERS AND FRIENDS . ABOUT THIS OFFICE.STAFF ALLWAYS CONTACT THE INSURE COMPANY. ...I WOULD LIKE TO WORK HERE. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK. ...DR HUNTER IS A WONDERFUL DENTIST... SMILE THERESA
K
5 months ago
Friendly and professional team and convenient location!
I have been with Smile Dental for about 5 years now. They're a great dental office in the Adams Morgan neighborhood (and have expanded downtown too). I started seeing the dentist before Dr. Mir bought the practice and it has been a great seamless transition. I got my Invisaligns with Smile Dental and they have been thorough and professional with all issues relating to my dental health. The staff is the best! Sylvia makes scheduling so easy and they also send text reminders to notify you of upcoming appointments. I recently saw Dr. Hunter who did my annual exam and cleaning and she was fantastic. She answered all my questions and was so mindful and considerate with working on my teeth since I mentioned my pain tolerance is embarrassingly non-existent. I highly recommend them!
S
6 months ago
Very friendly staff and Dr. Hunter was wonderfull
Had a filling done and the whole experience was wonderful. Dr. Hunter is very professional and explained the whole process patiently. Thank you Sam
T
7 months ago
High quality and friendly
Easy to schedule an appointment, staff was kind and very professional. Dr. Hunter was very knowledgeable, friendly and answered all questions I had. Would highly recommend.