Smile Design Center

Dentist

102 N Allen St.

Centralia, MO 65240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great experience
K
4 weeks ago
Thorough Cleaning
This was my first time going to this dentist. The hygienist was very thorough! I walked out feeling like my teeth were very clean and I had very good examination.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Hardin and her staff are wonderful They are professional. Enjoy going to dentist.
B
1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
I don’t usually take surveys but this dental office is the best one around! Dr. Hardin and Lenze made my almost three year old feel very comfortable. They were able to clean and inspect his teeth on his very first visit to the dentist without a meltdown.
S
1 month ago
Very comfortable. Explained everything very well.
This was my child's first ever appt. They made it fun. And not so scary. Explained every tool in a kids way.like Mr thirsty for the suction tool..super cute. The cost was very reasonable. Great service overall.
P
2 months ago
Professional and High Quality Service
Dr. Hardin is not only a great dentist, she maximizes the talents of her amazing staff to bring calm and timely dental care. In this case, there was a broken tooth that was fitted with a temporary crown in an hour. There was little wait time for the appointment as the tooth broke during the holidays.
L
2 months ago
I am very pleased with the care I received today. Dr. Hardin was very kind and compassionate. Her staff are very professional.
D
2 months ago
This place is the best dentist office. Everyone is friendly and very polite. Service is top notch. Would recommend to everyone
S
3 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly!
I highly recommend Dr. Hardin and her team. The tooth extraction she performed was the quickest most pain free experience I've had at the dentist. The price they quoted me was price I paid. will be coming back for any of my future dental needs!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Most of the staff including Dr Hardin were amazing. Overall a good experience and would recommend.