Smile Design Center

Dentist

102 N Allen St.

Centralia, MO 65240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Good quality care
The dental hygienist was professional and efficient. Dr Hardin is pleasant and performs dental procedures in a excellent manner.
D
1 month ago
Had a tooth pulled
It took care of me pulling my tooth very appreciative very nice ladies and cute I recommend them
J
1 month ago
Great experience, got me in fast fix my tooth and reasonable price! She is great.
N
2 months ago
High quality
Very nice and friendly
P
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I was very pleased with my appointment for my dental care. Receptionist is always very welcoming. My hygienist is the sweetest gal and does a fabulous job.
V
2 months ago
Everyone was really nice. Dr Hardin explained all options. Very professional. Definately will be my go to dentist.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly and great service
I was very pleased with my visit to Smile Design Center in Centralia. The hygienist was very friendly and professional. Dr. Hardin was also very professional. I was very happy with the service and I will be returning.
S
4 months ago
Professional
My husband and I both received very professional services entailing extractions, crowns and root canals. The staff and doctor are friendly and knowledgeable; answered questions readily. Extremely pleased and do recommend their services !
K
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I would highly recommend Rachel Hardin DDS Dr Hardin and her whole staff were very knowledgeable and nice. They explained everything and the cost before proceeding. Exceptionally clean office didn’t try to sell me on something I didn’t need.
C
5 months ago
Great experience.
They got me right in on time. Lindsay was great , and did a fantastic job. Very pleased. Dr Hardin was also very informative , and efficient.