Smile Design Center

Dentist

102 N Allen St.

Centralia, MO 65240

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Dental Cleaning
I was very pleased with my appointment for my dental care. Receptionist is always very welcoming. My hygienist is the sweetest gal and does a fabulous job.
V
2 weeks ago
Everyone was really nice. Dr Hardin explained all options. Very professional. Definately will be my go to dentist.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and great service
I was very pleased with my visit to Smile Design Center in Centralia. The hygienist was very friendly and professional. Dr. Hardin was also very professional. I was very happy with the service and I will be returning.
S
2 months ago
Professional
My husband and I both received very professional services entailing extractions, crowns and root canals. The staff and doctor are friendly and knowledgeable; answered questions readily. Extremely pleased and do recommend their services !
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I would highly recommend Rachel Hardin DDS Dr Hardin and her whole staff were very knowledgeable and nice. They explained everything and the cost before proceeding. Exceptionally clean office didn’t try to sell me on something I didn’t need.
C
4 months ago
Great experience.
They got me right in on time. Lindsay was great , and did a fantastic job. Very pleased. Dr Hardin was also very informative , and efficient.
R
4 months ago
Such wonderful people! They all do an awesome job on anything that you need done!
D
4 months ago
The staff was very nice
M
4 months ago
Recently had a procedure with Dr. Hardin. Found their entire staff very friendly & helpful. The office is up to date with all the technology available. Also the office is very efficient in scheduling my appointments as well as cleaning/maintaining my teeth. Would definitely advise anyone looking for a dentist to check out Dr. Hardin’s office. 🙂🌻🤠
K
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office Around
I've been going to this office since 2001. I must say there is no comparison in the area. Treat you good, and leave with a great smile. Keep up the hard work ladies!