Smile Design Center

Dentist

102 N Allen St.

Centralia, MO 65240

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
The staff was very nice
M
1 week ago
Recently had a procedure with Dr. Hardin. Found their entire staff very friendly & helpful. The office is up to date with all the technology available. Also the office is very efficient in scheduling my appointments as well as cleaning/maintaining my teeth. Would definitely advise anyone looking for a dentist to check out Dr. Hardinโ€™s office. ๐Ÿ™‚๐ŸŒป๐Ÿค 
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office Around
I've been going to this office since 2001. I must say there is no comparison in the area. Treat you good, and leave with a great smile. Keep up the hard work ladies!
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience.
Friendly, but professional. Took great care of me.
A
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist I have been to in years!!
I had such a great experience! Even though I was getting a tooth pulled it was an enjoyable visit. The staff is just the best :)
R
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist! Shots don't hurt! Kind and caring!
R
2 months ago
Every one is pro's and helpful I was treated very good
D
2 months ago
My last visit
Great experence. Got in as scheduled. I apprecate the reminders. Staff was pleasant made it good. Gave me some suggestions and prices on work i may consider. No pressure been going there to same place 40+ years. Thanks Don M
R
2 months ago
Everyone was friendly and made the whole experience comfortable and pain free. You all are great ! Thank you so much
R
2 months ago
I had a jaw tooth removed and from the time I walked in and met the receptionist, whom was very polite and helpful to the technician who took my x-rays of my tooth! I told her I had a bad gag reflex and she told me to make sure you Breathe and you wonโ€™t gag! Well it works!!! Next the Dentist came in and was very polite also, she explained what was going to happen and gave me my numbness shots which she I never felt at all! She proceeded to pull my tooth and afterwards told we what to do! After that the technician gave me some extra gauze in case I needed it later! I had a Very Pleasant Experience! I would highly recommend this Dentist Office ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜œ
See above statement!!!