Smile Design Dental - Dr. Nguyen

Dentist

5850 K Ave

Ste 300

Plano, TX 75074

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Same day appointment
I want to thank Hannah, Dr. Nguyen, Yazmin and staff for taking care of my daughter. She was very comfortable and was ready for her tooth to come out. She was worked in on the same day I called and I am so grateful for that! Dr. Nguyen is amazing when working with my daughter, tooth came out in 2 seconds! :) Thank you again Smile Design Dental!
H
1 week ago
Always happy with my visit
Great work and always accommodating! We live an hour away but don’t mind because Dr. Nguyen and staff have always been great.
M
1 week ago
Great experience
Dr. Nguyen and his staff were great. This was my first visit and they all made me feel very comfortable!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing service, friendly knowledgeable dentist and staff!
I have nothing but positive things to say about my entire experience. I’m not a fan of dentists, and am embarrassed about my teeth, but Dr Nguyen is absolutely phenomenal. Him and his entire staff made me feel comfortable and welcome. I will definitely be coming back, along with the rest of my family, and I will be recommending all my friends as well.
P
2 months ago
I am always satisfied when I come.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been going to this dental office for over 14 years and now taking my 6month old to her first dental check up. Highly recommend this dental office!
A
2 months ago
Very nice place i really recommend it , very clean,everything organized everyone really friendly Dr.Nguyen is amazing !
L
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and Dentist
Dr. Nguyen and his staff are very nice and make you feel very welcomed as a patient. They listen to your needs, wants and fears.
Y
3 months ago
Great
The people are nice and places are clean. They are really friendly too. Thanks.
R
5 months ago
Explain everything he was doing and recommend what needs to be done he was very gentle