Smile Design Dental - Dr. Nguyen

Dentist

5850 K Ave

Ste 300

Plano, TX 75074

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
I'm very satisfied with the attencion and professionalism of all staff!
S
1 month ago
Great service!
I have been taking my kids there for about 5 years and every appointment is always good! The staff is excellent and very thorough in explaining the procedures and billing.
Response from Smile Design Dental - Dr. Nguyen
It's always nice to see you and your family again on every dental check up. We are glad that you have great experience with us and thank you for your compliments.
N
1 month ago
The doctor & his team were excellent & myself and my wife are definitely going to choose them for ourselves.
Response from Smile Design Dental - Dr. Nguyen
Dr. Nguyen is well known as honest and gentle and our team is awesome. We are happy that your first visit with us was great! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, patient, and caring!
Dr. Nguyen is very gentle and very nice! Drive is 30 minutes for me but worth it!
Response from Smile Design Dental - Dr. Nguyen
Thanks Jessica for your trust in Dr. Nguyen. It means a lot to us when patients are far away but still come and see us. We appreciate you very much!
B
2 months ago
Super comfy and friendly
I'd definitely recommend this dentist to anyone. Staff was super friendly the entire time. Felt confident in the service I was getting because the aides and doctor themselves seemed confident and comfortable with what they were doing. The equipment they had felt like it was high quality and up-to-date, especially the the super comfy chairs. The doctor and his assistant were attentive during my cleaning and making sure my pain was minimal where possible. Scheduling was easy as well: after the initial phone call setting up my information, I got friendly reminders by phone, text, and e-mail, giving me several options to confirm or reschedule. If you're considering another dentist to try, give this place a shot.
F
3 months ago
Excellent customer service, professional, nice, clean and friendly. Each and every visit I have had over the years has been exceptional. From the moment you enter the door you are greeted with a nice warm greeting and smile and from there the service is great. Best dentist office in Plano. Oh, I forgot to say awesome, did I say awesome, efficient, caring, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The entire staff is awesome. Thanks for being compassionate and professional.
Response from Smile Design Dental - Dr. Nguyen
We are so happy to hear your experience was great! Thank you for your trust and confidence in Dr. Nguyen the last 12 years. Thanks again for the nice compliments.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly, welcoming and professional!
Very friendly, welcoming and professional staff. Griselda is the best! Thank you all!
Response from Smile Design Dental - Dr. Nguyen
Thank you so much Maya for a great feedback!
B
4 months ago
High quality service at very good prices
Staff is very friendly and professional. They do a great job :)
Response from Smile Design Dental - Dr. Nguyen
Thank you very much! Our staff is awesome!
T
5 months ago
Wonderful experience as always, office staffs were very friendly and professional. Dr. Nguyen was a superb dentist, he took care each individual client as if he/she was his own family!
Response from Smile Design Dental - Dr. Nguyen
Thank you so much for your nice compliment Mrs. Huynh. Hope you have a great weekend!
P
7 months ago
High quality services. My favorite dentist. Great doctor.
Response from Smile Design Dental - Dr. Nguyen
Thank you Dr. Obasi! We are glad to take care of your and your family dental care.