Smile Design Dental - Dr. Nguyen

Dentist

5850 K Ave

Ste 300

Plano, TX 75074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great Customer Service, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Nguyen is great at everything. Myself and my children have been his patients for years now. Even after moving a distance away we still rerun every 6 months for check ups. He is also very patient with children.
M
2 weeks ago
Very good experience
This 1st visit with my kids was quick, efficient and the staff is very kind.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
Very professional and great service !
A
3 weeks ago
Best dentist team of all Plano Tx
Dr Nguyen thank you for everything you do. Your the best πŸ™‚πŸ™
M
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Response from Smile Design Dental - Dr. Nguyen
Thank you so much for your compliment. We hope the kids have great experiences with Dr. Nguyen today.
C
2 months ago
I love the staff and Dr.Nguyen! Great people and very polite, they make me feel good and always do a great job! THANK Dr. Nguyen and the great office staff you have!!
Response from Smile Design Dental - Dr. Nguyen
Thanks so much Cristal for your nice words. We have always tried our best to provide the quality dental care for our patients. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
High quality services
First time here and was very satisfied with everything and everyone.
J
4 months ago
Same day appointment
I want to thank Hannah, Dr. Nguyen, Yazmin and staff for taking care of my daughter. She was very comfortable and was ready for her tooth to come out. She was worked in on the same day I called and I am so grateful for that! Dr. Nguyen is amazing when working with my daughter, tooth came out in 2 seconds! :) Thank you again Smile Design Dental!
H
4 months ago
Always happy with my visit
Great work and always accommodating! We live an hour away but don’t mind because Dr. Nguyen and staff have always been great.
M
4 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Nguyen and his staff were great. This was my first visit and they all made me feel very comfortable!