Smile Design Dental - Dr. Nguyen

Dentist

5850 K Ave

Ste 300

Plano, TX 75074

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Great
The people are nice and places are clean. They are really friendly too. Thanks.
R
2 months ago
Explain everything he was doing and recommend what needs to be done he was very gentle
N
2 months ago
Love smile design.
Dr. Nguyen and his staff are awesome. I strongly recommend smile design to anyone needed a great dentist.
N
2 months ago
Professional Service
Staff and dentist are friendly and thoroughly explain the options of the treatment.
S
3 months ago
Initial Visit
Staff was welcoming and it was only a very short wait. The staff that took X-rays was gentle and explained things every step of the way. Dr. Nguyen conducted his examination and presented his findings. He is a good listener and presented a thoughtful care plan.
N
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Love Smile Design the dentists are awesome and the staff is very friendly.
Response from Smile Design Dental - Dr. Nguyen
Thank you so much for the compliments and your trust in Dr. Nguyen!
A
5 months ago
What a great experience!!!
Dr. Nguyen and his practice is an awesome place to go! I only went for a consultation! But walked out happier than ever. I definitely will be back!! And will recommend them to any and everyone!! They totally made feel at home and the customer service was great!!
Response from Smile Design Dental - Dr. Nguyen
We're delightful to hear that you are very happy with Dr. Nguyen, and we would love to see you and your family members and friends here at Smile Design.
N
7 months ago
Friendly, awesome service!
Love Dr.Nguyen, great dentist!
H
7 months ago
Me gusta cómo me atienden, muy profesionales hace 8 años que voy go el Dr Nguyen y siempre quedo muy satisfecho. Gracias.
N
8 months ago
I'm very satisfied with the attencion and professionalism of all staff!