Smile Design Dental

Dentist

19735 Germantown Road

SUITE 170

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Excellent Service at a Dental Office.
Very Clean, greet you with a warm welcome and a smile as soon as you walk in. The Dental assistant is extremely professional and excellent with what she does. Very through! I’m very happy with the service I receive and the way my daughters have been treated by the dentist. Dentist speaks pretty fast sometimes making it hard to understand but it’s ok, no issues the dental assistant relays the messsage. I love it here. Very happy☺️ I would highly recommend to friends and family.
U
3 weeks ago
Great dental apt experience
I was nervous for my dental implant treatment today. It turns out I have had a great experience.
G
1 month ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Been going to Dr. Nguyen for several years. He's always gentle and informative. He will literally show you what's going on with your teeth (cavity, root,etc). Will show you how to brush and floss your teeth.
S
2 months ago
Professional, prompt and knowledgable.
Have always had a good experience with the doctor and staff, I have been a client for over 5 years. Have been treated kindly, even if I am running a couple of minutes late.
J
4 months ago
Professional High Quality Service
My experience was pleasant. The staff members and doctors are very polite and professional. I didn’t have to wait long to be seen, and I like that the doctor is very informative about what he’s doing. Definitely recommend.
T
6 months ago
High quality services, Professional and very friendly.
I had the teeth extracted and filled many of cavity. The Dentist is very nice person. He is very professional. All of his work are smooth and painless. Thanks, Dentist.
P
7 months ago
Wonderful and professional services.
I believe I'm in good hands when I'm under care of Dr. Nguyen. He takes good care of my family.
L
7 months ago
This has been my family dentist for many years. I've had cleanings and deep cleanings I really never liked the way may teeth grew in as a child . Soon I will have crown wrk done and implants.
The dentist and staff are highly professional and patience to address your concerns in an instructional and fun way. I've learned a lot over the years about my teeth and gums to the point I do not have bleeding gums like when I first began. My grandchildren now go here for routine visits. They were not afraid because the Doctor treated them so special. The office is also has a very attractive high tech decor I love the color scheme just perfect for having all your dental work done.
O
8 months ago
High quality service
Great customer service
K
8 months ago
Ourstanding service
Professional, focused on patient wellness. Dr. takes good care of my dental health.