Smile Design Dental

Dentist

19735 Germantown Road

SUITE 170

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Wonderful and professional services.
I believe I'm in good hands when I'm under care of Dr. Nguyen. He takes good care of my family.
L
1 month ago
This has been my family dentist for many years. I've had cleanings and deep cleanings I really never liked the way may teeth grew in as a child . Soon I will have crown wrk done and implants.
The dentist and staff are highly professional and patience to address your concerns in an instructional and fun way. I've learned a lot over the years about my teeth and gums to the point I do not have bleeding gums like when I first began. My grandchildren now go here for routine visits. They were not afraid because the Doctor treated them so special. The office is also has a very attractive high tech decor I love the color scheme just perfect for having all your dental work done.
O
1 month ago
High quality service
Great customer service
K
2 months ago
Ourstanding service
Professional, focused on patient wellness. Dr. takes good care of my dental health.
B
2 months ago
very good services
J
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Spectacular experience as always! Staff was professional and experienced- Dr. Nyugen took very good care of my family. Highly recommended!
B
5 months ago
we both have a nice time. everyone was very professional
M
5 months ago
Excellent service!
From the moment I walked into the office, I have had the best treatment. Courteous front desk assistance, peaceful atmosphere and the dentist is patient and his bedside manner is gentle. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!! They help put my anxieties to rest. My whole family comes here๐Ÿ˜Š!!
T
6 months ago
Very professional, good relationship, high quality.
Excellent service.
C
6 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service
Smile Design... I have never had such an awesome team of professionals and caring folks at Smile Design everrr..Our whole family goes there and we would never change our Dentist... The service and caring ways of Dr Nguyen are awesome, we just luv his gently way..... Always able to change appointments when needed..Been with Smile Design for over 10 yrs.. Love my "SMILE"๐Ÿ˜†Our teeth are in the best hands.. Luv you all.. The Kings and Stewart..๐Ÿ˜†