Smile Design Specialists

Dentist

312 Belleville Turnpike

Suite 3B

North Arlington, NJ 07031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiledesignspecialist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Jessie was very thorough cleaning my teeth keeping in mind that I am sensitive in some areas due to over brushing. She gave me some tips on how to keep up with my oral hygiene.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Group in making patients feel comfortable!
Thank-you for today's office visit! It was deep appreciated! Your concern about my dental needs were quite sincere. It is a very nice office to visit! Reguards Rhonda Ciccone patient
S
1 month ago
Was not happy with my cleaning
There was a hygienist filling In today who was very nice but did not seem like she knew what she was doing. And she actually created a sore in my mouth with one of the tools because she was pushing on my gums too hard. I wish Liz was still there. Hoping they find a good replacement.
N
2 months ago
Exceptional service
Exceptional service, smile design specialists treat you like family! Love going there! I’ve been to various dentists and this place is by far the best, home-like, welcoming, and very professional dentistry. Amazing staff!
B
2 months ago
Cleaning
I had a cleaning today with Liz who is the best! I never stress about going to the dentist. Liz is so professional, does an amazing job, and always makes my teeth look great!
J
2 months ago
Professional and personable service
Dr. E and his team are awesome! Always professional, friendly and pain free. Dr. E ensures your comfort, performs procedures effortlessly and I have to say it again, does it all pain free. His hygienists and front desk team are exceptional, they all treat you like family. Thanks for everything.
V
2 months ago
Smilin'
Liz is a fantastic hygienist!
M
2 months ago
Great experience.
Very professional and pleasant staff. Very happy with my new smile. Will definitely recommend the Smile Center.
K
2 months ago
The entire staff is amazing!!! Very hospitable, caring & informative!
R
2 months ago
Thank you
Thanks for a great experience. I was very nervous, but everyone made me feel comfortable and appreciated. Liz was the best! She was very detailed with her explanations and was patient with all my redundant questions. Dr Ekstein obviously cares about his customers. I cannot express my appreciation for his expertise, kindness, and patience. Thank you!