Smile Design Specialists

Dentist

312 Belleville Turnpike

Suite 3B

North Arlington, NJ 07031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiledesignspecialist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Thank you
Thanks for a great experience. I was very nervous, but everyone made me feel comfortable and appreciated. Liz was the best! She was very detailed with her explanations and was patient with all my redundant questions. Dr Ekstein obviously cares about his customers. I cannot express my appreciation for his expertise, kindness, and patience. Thank you!
M
7 days ago
It is always a pleasant visit as everyone is friendly and the doctor is excellent.
M
1 month ago
The staff and doctor are excellent. The hygienist was gentle and thorough Dr Ekstein is an excellent dentist.
S
1 month ago
My sons love this office! The Dr and all the staff are extremely friendly and really care about their patients, not to mention wonderful professionals! Thank you for your great services! God bless!
T
1 month ago
Painless for someone who has dental phobia!
Amazing experience - quick visit, great communication about everything they were doing. Majlinda is a miracle worker! So thankful to have found a great dentist/ hygienist- I will actually keep up with the required 6-month visits now without being terrified.
G
3 months ago
High quality service professional appointments on time everyone was pleasant from the front office to the back to the dentist everyone
B
4 months ago
Liz is the best dental hygienist! Love going to her for all my cleanings! Very professional, friendly and honest. Dr. Ekstein is also great, very personable and professional - takes time to sit for a few minutes to chat and do a quick assessment. Would not want to go anywhere else! I like that the office text notifies and follows up, very convenient for reminders.
O
4 months ago
Friendly staff and good services!
M
1 year ago
Excellent, Expert Care
As always my visit was pleasant and painless. I always leave here with a smile :-)
W
1 year ago
Dr. Eckstein and Staff are extremely proficient (and painless!). I probably am close to winning the "man-mile" award for my visits in that I drive 70 miles each way for my appointments, rather than switch to someone closer to where I live. We should all do our jobs as well.