Smile Design Specialists

Dentist

312 Belleville Turnpike

Suite 3B

North Arlington, NJ 07031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiledesignspecialist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
High quality service professional appointments on time everyone was pleasant from the front office to the back to the dentist everyone
B
2 months ago
Liz is the best dental hygienist! Love going to her for all my cleanings! Very professional, friendly and honest. Dr. Ekstein is also great, very personable and professional - takes time to sit for a few minutes to chat and do a quick assessment. Would not want to go anywhere else! I like that the office text notifies and follows up, very convenient for reminders.
O
2 months ago
Friendly staff and good services!
M
1 year ago
Excellent, Expert Care
As always my visit was pleasant and painless. I always leave here with a smile :-)
W
1 year ago
Dr. Eckstein and Staff are extremely proficient (and painless!). I probably am close to winning the "man-mile" award for my visits in that I drive 70 miles each way for my appointments, rather than switch to someone closer to where I live. We should all do our jobs as well.
J
1 year ago
Dental Cleaning
Always a comfortable experience. Liz performed my cleaning today, she was professional, personable and explained everything in detail.
J
1 year ago
Dental Cleaning
Always a comfortable experience. Lisa performed my cleaning today, she was professional, personable and explained everything in detail.
J
1 year ago
I had my appointment today with Liz. Not only is she super-professional but she does her job without causing any discomfort at all. It is a pleasure being treated by her and the rest of the staff. I ALWAYS recommend your office to everyone.
M
1 year ago
:)
M
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly Family Dental Care
I've been a patient here for many years and have always found the care here first class. Dr. Ekstein and his staff are the best are the best and always make me feel confident in the quality care I receive with every visit.