Smile Design Specialists

Dentist

312 Belleville Turnpike

Suite 3B

North Arlington, NJ 07031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiledesignspecialist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Wonderful staff
I’ve been a patient of Dr Ekstein for several years. Dr Ekstein and his entire staff are very professional and caring. My treatments are explained in detail so I know what to expect.
J
1 week ago
Review
Very professional, friendly staff, always great to see Dr. E. Do miss Liz though.
M
2 weeks ago
Caring service w/Professional and calm atmosphere
Went for a biannual cleaning. Jessie is new and a great addition. Enjoyed my visit and teeth look great! Started with Dr. E about 9 years ago with nothing less than challenge. His expertise and skill are amazing as well as his care and compassion. My smile is better than I ever imagined. So glad I spent the time to research and found Dr. E. He worked his magic. I practice good oral hygiene, biannual cleaning and teeth are as good as the day Dr E completed his work.
C
1 month ago
caring friendly warm staff
very happy new patient honest professional prompt service catering to my needs I was very comfortable with the dentist
M
2 months ago
Cleaning
Jessie was very thorough cleaning my teeth keeping in mind that I am sensitive in some areas due to over brushing. She gave me some tips on how to keep up with my oral hygiene.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Group in making patients feel comfortable!
Thank-you for today's office visit! It was deep appreciated! Your concern about my dental needs were quite sincere. It is a very nice office to visit! Reguards Rhonda Ciccone patient
S
3 months ago
Was not happy with my cleaning
There was a hygienist filling In today who was very nice but did not seem like she knew what she was doing. And she actually created a sore in my mouth with one of the tools because she was pushing on my gums too hard. I wish Liz was still there. Hoping they find a good replacement.
N
3 months ago
Exceptional service
Exceptional service, smile design specialists treat you like family! Love going there! I’ve been to various dentists and this place is by far the best, home-like, welcoming, and very professional dentistry. Amazing staff!
B
4 months ago
Cleaning
I had a cleaning today with Liz who is the best! I never stress about going to the dentist. Liz is so professional, does an amazing job, and always makes my teeth look great!
J
4 months ago
Professional and personable service
Dr. E and his team are awesome! Always professional, friendly and pain free. Dr. E ensures your comfort, performs procedures effortlessly and I have to say it again, does it all pain free. His hygienists and front desk team are exceptional, they all treat you like family. Thanks for everything.