Smile Design Specialists

Dentist

312 Belleville Turnpike

Suite 3B

North Arlington, NJ 07031

Open Today By Appointment

smiledesignspecialist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
AMAZING, CARING STAFF
I have been to many offices in the past ! Almost always the visit felt like it was just an “in and out” visit. However here the staff takes the time to talk to you, thoroughly explain every step of the procedure as they go on and they make sure to accurately give you any pricing information - if they feel something less expensive will actually benefit you they won’t go with the more expensive option- a truly caring team! Mejlinda was awesome during my visit and made me feel comfortable and made sure I understood everything!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service provided which made visite more enjoyable.
B
3 months ago
I just feel good about my smile
My wife and I have been going to Dr. E at The Smile Design for several years and his orthodontist wotk is top notch. I can match smiles with almost anyone in Hollywood. The staff is always helpful, especially when it comes to payment arrangements and getting dental plan reimbursements. I rarely have any discomfort afterwards and I’ve had several fillings and crowns. I do miss Liz, my former hygienist, but I have confidence in her replacement.
Response from Smile Design Specialists
Thank you very much Brian for the kind words. It is always a pleasure to have you come into our office. We are very happy to hear that you are happy.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful staff
I’ve been a patient of Dr Ekstein for several years. Dr Ekstein and his entire staff are very professional and caring. My treatments are explained in detail so I know what to expect.
J
4 months ago
Review
Very professional, friendly staff, always great to see Dr. E. Do miss Liz though.
M
4 months ago
Caring service w/Professional and calm atmosphere
Went for a biannual cleaning. Jessie is new and a great addition. Enjoyed my visit and teeth look great! Started with Dr. E about 9 years ago with nothing less than challenge. His expertise and skill are amazing as well as his care and compassion. My smile is better than I ever imagined. So glad I spent the time to research and found Dr. E. He worked his magic. I practice good oral hygiene, biannual cleaning and teeth are as good as the day Dr E completed his work.
C
5 months ago
caring friendly warm staff
very happy new patient honest professional prompt service catering to my needs I was very comfortable with the dentist
M
5 months ago
Cleaning
Jessie was very thorough cleaning my teeth keeping in mind that I am sensitive in some areas due to over brushing. She gave me some tips on how to keep up with my oral hygiene.
R
5 months ago
Excellent Group in making patients feel comfortable!
Thank-you for today's office visit! It was deep appreciated! Your concern about my dental needs were quite sincere. It is a very nice office to visit! Reguards Rhonda Ciccone patient
S
6 months ago
Was not happy with my cleaning
There was a hygienist filling In today who was very nice but did not seem like she knew what she was doing. And she actually created a sore in my mouth with one of the tools because she was pushing on my gums too hard. I wish Liz was still there. Hoping they find a good replacement.