Smile Design Studio

Dentist

1331 S. International Pkwy

Suite 2271

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Wow! Emergency need fulfilled with excellence!
Wow....couldn’t get in to see my current dentist and Dr Falco fit me in ASAP. Filling in my front tooth came out and it always lo LED horrible to begin with. Dr Falco made it look like a whole new mouth! Highly recommend him and will definitely be going back. You won’t be disappointed if you choose him. Bobbie and Tina were also AWESOME! Service is important to me and they were way above average. Thanks to the whole staff for the excellent service and treatment!
Response from Smile Design Studio
Amy, Thank you for the kind words. Our goal is to provide you with the highest quality dental care and the beautiful smile you deserve. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Toni Smith
A
2 months ago
Great dental care!
Tried another dentist and didn’t get as thorough a cleaning or as comprehensive of care as I do with Smile Design. Came back and sticking around! Love my squeaky clean smile!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist EVER
I've left reviews before for Smile Design, but it seems to get better every single time. This place is wonderful - clean, amazing staff - all the right things! Is it weird to enjoy going to your dentist because they feel like family/friends? I've recommended them before, and I'll continue to recommend them...hands down, best dentist/dentist office EVER.
C
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional!
Convenient location, all the staff is very friendly, and it's obvious they're all very well trained. I'll have my million dollar smile in no time, thanks Smile Design!
J
4 months ago
Great service and great staff
After years of going to dentist that I didn't like I discovered Dr. Falco and his team. Had to have a root canal and crown done. They took care of it with lighting speed and no stress. Any concerns and questions I had he took his time to address them. Also worked well with getting Insurance taken care of. I highly recommend Smile Design Studio for all dental needs
W
5 months ago
Recently I came in with a dental emergency and was taken back right away. The staff is so attentive and kept me totally comfortable. Dr Falco is a true professional and thorough in all that he does! I originally came in for three dental implants and was amazed by his work. Its comforting to be able to go into a dental office and trust everyone is highly skilled, caring, and honest. I trust them with my eyes closed! I highly reccomend Smile Design Studio for all dental needs.
R
6 months ago
5 stars
Good Job :)
L
6 months ago
NIce Experience and Staff
Went for a consultation and was surprised at same of the things my current dentist hasn't addressed with me. My next appointment with Dr Falco is in a week.
C
6 months ago
Best experience!
Best time I ever had, and this is coming from a person who had the worst dentist experience in the past. He addresses your problems and makes plans for treatment correctly and adequately. Any concerns and questions he takes his time to address them. The staff is super nice and professional, they make you feel as comfortable enough as if you are part of their family. I am so looking forward for future treatments.
C
6 months ago
Professional
Dr.Falco is to the point. Gives in detail the area that need to be fixed and staff works with you on planning and price.
Response from Smile Design Studio
Cassie Thank you for confidence in our care. Your Loyalty is greatly appreciated. Dr. Falco and The Smile Design Team