Smile Design Studio

Dentist

1331 S. International Pkwy

Suite 2271

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbydrfalco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Recently I came in with a dental emergency and was taken back right away. The staff is so attentive and kept me totally comfortable. Dr Falco is a true professional and thorough in all that he does! I originally came in for three dental implants and was amazed by his work. Its comforting to be able to go into a dental office and trust everyone is highly skilled, caring, and honest. I trust them with my eyes closed! I highly reccomend Smile Design Studio for all dental needs.
R
1 month ago
5 stars
Good Job :)
L
2 months ago
NIce Experience and Staff
Went for a consultation and was surprised at same of the things my current dentist hasn't addressed with me. My next appointment with Dr Falco is in a week.
C
2 months ago
Best experience!
Best time I ever had, and this is coming from a person who had the worst dentist experience in the past. He addresses your problems and makes plans for treatment correctly and adequately. Any concerns and questions he takes his time to address them. The staff is super nice and professional, they make you feel as comfortable enough as if you are part of their family. I am so looking forward for future treatments.
C
2 months ago
Professional
Dr.Falco is to the point. Gives in detail the area that need to be fixed and staff works with you on planning and price.
S
3 months ago
Highly Professional, Caring
Dr. Falco and staff are always highly professional, knowledgeable, caring and kind. They make a 'visit to the dentist' a pleasure. And I always sense they cover all details - right down to the smallest one.
A
3 months ago
Excellent! Best dentist in Central FL
I’ve been a client for well over 10 years. Dr Falco and his team are all professional, friendly and well versed. His orthodontia work is the best...nothing like having a stranger complement your smile. You will always be provided a detailed explanation of your services to include cost and they will listen to and address your concerns. I highly recommend Smile Design Studio
C
3 months ago
amazing staff
Very organized,structured and actually take the time and explain everything. They put you at ease make you feel at home and make it very comfortable experience. They dont make you wait for answers. Plan explained and make it possible for dental work without having to go bankrupt.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Falco for almost five years. His treatment recommendations, steady hands and judgment have kept my mouth healthy and happy. Everyone in the office is polite, friendly, professional and great listeners. This recent visit for a chipped tooth was taken care of expeditiously. Yay for Team Falco!
P
3 months ago
Very Professional
Always treated so respectfully. Fine service and great quality materials!!!