Smile Designer

Dentist

1911 N Fort Myer Drive

Suite 101

Arlington, VA 22209

Open Today By Appointment

smiledesignerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Dr. Han is awesome!
Dr. Han is very nice and gentle. He’s meticulous with your teeth and surgery. I spent over a year with him getting a dental implant. He took his time to ensure my mouth was healed properly before moving forward. He is very very knowledgeable and skilled. Highly recommend him!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Consistently great service
They see me promptly, get me out on time, and give me only the exams that I need. Recommend very highly!
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff, speedy service
I always schedule my cleanings at 7am and somehow I never arrive at 7am. The staff is probably annoyed when I'm late, but they never show it and they're always all very friendly and helpful! The hygienist I always have is very efficient, professional, and knows my sensitivities and works with me to give me the best care possible. She always leaves my teeth feeling very clean. I've never felt that this dental office is trying to "up sell" me which is different from any other office I've used. They give me plenty of options and try to provide the best explanations possible. The other staff members have been so sweet to me. One time I had the worst pain of my life (abscess in the tooth I had a root canal in - done by a different dental office - years prior) and Smile Designer fit me into their schedule first thing in the morning to assist with the pain. I was scared and I was crying and they did their best to sooth me and they recommend an oral surgeon for a tooth extraction - I was very pleased with their choice and they treated me so well! Several years going strong with this dentist!
K
2 months ago
Phobia of Dentists Since Childhood
I have been terrified of the dentist since a traumatic experience that I had as a child. Because of this I don't visit the dentist regularly because I have not found a dentist that I felt comfortable with. And of course not having regular dental visits and check-ups causes even more dental problems which makes every visit even harder. But everyone at Smile Designer was so Awesome from Miss Kim at the front desk to Miss Olivia the Office Manager and all of the doctors and nurses that I interacted with as well! It was truly an unexpectedly pleasant experience! This is the first time that I have felt not only comfortable with a dentist, but optimistic about going back and getting ALL of my necessary dental work done. They took such Great care of me, they were Extremely patient while dealing with all of my fears and anxieties and I actually can't wait to go back and let them get this mouth together so I can have the beautiful smile that I have always dreamed of. =)
S
7 months ago
Excellent service
They were efficient, friendly and kind. The cleaning was remarkable in that it didn’t hurt or even make my gums bleed. The dentist was very open and forthcoming with information and options. I will definitely be going back and recommending them to my friends, family and coworkers.
P
8 months ago
Great dentist, great staff
Friendly, efficient, great staff.
L
8 months ago
Had my first visit with the Hygienist, Carly, today. She was wonderful! Easiest teeth cleaning I have every had. Also enjoy meeting with the Dentist Jenin Yahya. She was very pleasant. I look forward to my next visit.
W
10 months ago
Always awesome
Fantastic dentist... Always very accomodating and they do great work. Very fast. Very professional. They did all of my veneers on the front teeth and just did a new crown for me. They are outstanding and I highly recommend them.
B
10 months ago
I would recommend you but I came in to get a crown that was the wrong color. I will now have to come back again and be numbed again. Not the end of the world but inconvenient.
L
1 year ago
fast & professional