Smile Designers PC

Dentist

1246 N Main St

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiledesignersteam.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Always professional and friendly, I had my teeth cleaned today, my hygienist was friendly and did a good job. I'm happy. Office help are always friendly.and professional. Thank you.
R
1 week ago
Friendly, professional service
This was my first visit and it was friendly, welcoming, professional and attentive to my concerns. Lori was caring and informative with her treatment and I left feeling assured I had made the right choice in dental practices.
J
3 weeks ago
multiple appointments
I appreciate your office working me into the schedule for my check up. However, with my busy schedule I would greatly prefer being able to have the cleaning and the check up in one visit rather than having to take off from work multiple times. Thank you
J
3 weeks ago
multiple appointments
I appreciate your office working me into the schedule for my check up. However, with my busy schedule I would greatly prefer being able to have the cleaning and the check up in one visit rather than having to take off from work multiple times. Thank you
R
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and great service
Appointment was for a cleaning and they found two teeth that needed fillings. Done in a very professional settings and timely matter. The whole staff is so professional and friendly. Will miss Dr. Drake but people do retire and the new Dr. is a wonderful person.
A
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Very professional, high quality service, and friendly environment.
A
2 months ago
Efficient, but sloppy
I have been going to this dentist for years and I highly recommend their services overall. However, the past few visits have been less than stellar. The hygienist I have had the past two times has seemed lack luster and quite frankly, messy. I had water dumped into my ear this time and had to be offered a wet washcloth to wipe up from the over-spray. She poked my gums three times to the point of bleeding and left polish compound in my mouth. Basically a sloppy job. They seem to have a high turnover of hygienists and office staff as of the past 2 years. I am not sure what the reason for that might be, but if I would have reviewed them 3 years ago, they would have received a 5 star review.
T
2 months ago
Great staff
Had a great experience from start to finish as usual! The receptionist was kind, the dental assistant was phenomenal, and the Doctor is always so polite and explains everything he is doing. Great team!
P
2 months ago
Prompt & Efficient Service
Prompt and Efficient service at a cost that is affordable
A
2 months ago
Great Staff
Linda really cares about her patients. I really appreciate the personalized service and care I receive.