Smile Designers PC

Dentist

1246 N Main St

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today By Appointment

smiledesignersteam.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
Great people with great skill
I’ve been with this facility for almost 4 years now and am never let down. I’ve even had two tooth extractions since with zero pain or discomfort during procedure. They always explain their procedure thoroughly and seek to make you as comfortable as they can.
B
7 days ago
Routine checkup
Following my last visit, I had been considering finding another clinic. My experience was significantly improved. My hygienist, Lori did an outstanding job. Thank you
L
1 week ago
Exceptional service and care
Dr. Delancey and Anne we’re a wonderfully caring and skilled team. My experience was wonderful!
R
1 week ago
Staff polite, friendly and helpful. Short wait. Dr. Sampson was friendly, informative and professional. I felt like they were glad a came to them for service.
P
1 week ago
Professional, friendly
Smile Designers has a friendly, service oriented staff. The hygienist, Linda, is great. I highly recommend them.
L
3 weeks ago
Linda provided such a thorough cleaning to my "it's-been-too-long" teeth. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Special needs - A+
My cleaning was amazing. I have special needs to to an autoimmune condition and my hygienist took the time needed to make sure I was comfortable and did a great job.
M
2 months ago
Expert service, masterful!
Wow! Where to begin. I had a dental emergency (molar split down the middle, bleeding). My wife a former dental assistant thought it was a goner. I came in expecting an extraction, followed by a costly implant procedure. Nope! The good doctor saved the tooth! AMAZING!!! I am 60 years young and have spent a few hours in a dentists chair in my life. Never have I been treated so well! Dr. Sampson is precise and gracefully deft in his dental acumen. I believe most dentists would have removed my tooth, today. His vast experience in dental care saved the day for me. When I returned home and told my wife they saved the tooth, she had to look in my mouth before she would believe it. I am so happy! In the future I will refer to Dr Sampson as the “Dental Ninja!” He was so nimble during the procedure I hardly knew his fingers were even in my mouth. Doc, THANKS!
K
2 months ago
Professional and helpful
Smile Designers hygienist and dentist have worked with my children since they first got teeth! Now they are teenagers and they are able to speak to my kids and help them understand the importance of taking care of their oral health.
J
2 months ago
Great place
Great staff, Emma is the absolute best at what she does! Comfortable atmosphere