Smile Designers Family Dentistry

Dentist

1246 N Main St

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiledesignersteam.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great service from your office, as always!
Thank you for your attentiveness, ensuring that I receive the best service possible. You stay on top of when X-rays are due, flouride treatment and quality cleaning service each time...much appreciated.
J
2 weeks ago
Good Communication
Enjoyed good communication from dental tech and reiteration from dentist prior to my procedure.
S
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
Smile designers did a great job filling a cavity for my 3 year old. Amanda made the process super easy for my little girl!
D
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly and answers all questions we may have. Instructions very good and helpful. Would recommend you to any of our friends.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
My teenaged son needed a cavity filled. We have been coming here since he's had teeth and the staff talk directly to him to get him to be invested in his dental care. They also keep me informed about what he needs!
B
1 month ago
Betty Carol Bowman
I called at 9:00am. The receptionist told me to be there at 10:00am.. I said yes. I got a call back someone double booked the slot for 10am. I recieved another call the receptionest asked if I could come now. I said yes. I had to wait a little bit. But it didn't seem long. They took exrays of my mouth the Denist said he couldn't pull it today. He wrote me a prescription for a antibiotic and pain meds. They made me another appointment for Friday morning. I'm so thankful for y'all. Everyone was so kind. I even came through the back door. This was my first visit.
C
2 months ago
Amazing Group of Friendly Professionals
Always the highest level of quality with every experience for my family. They make going to appointments exciting for my children, while educating them on the importance of good oral hygiene. This amazing group of people even makes it comfortable for me and that is not easy to do, given some of my previous no so great experiences at different Dentists businesses. I highly recommend this wonderful bunch of skilled friendly professionals.
K
2 months ago
Best and most caring and gentle dentist and staff.
Dr. Sampson has gone above and beyond for me and my family. Myself having a rare diseases. The comfort and care are out of this world. Dr. Sampson and his staff are amazing.
N
2 months ago
I thought all of you were great. I'm just sorry that you could not really help me.
J
2 months ago
Great service, and availability!
I've been coming to Smile Designers for about 10 years, and they have always been very good to me. I have found them to be a friendly and professional staff, that take good care of their patients. They can take what sometimes can be a very unpleasant situation, and handle it with compassion and professionalism, and make your comfort a priority. They have always been able to squeeze me in when the occasional emergency comes up, as well as take care of almost all of my dental needs. If I could give them a 10 I would!