Smile Designers

Dentist

12979 Scarsdale Blvd.

Houston, TX 77089

Open Today By Appointment

dentisthouston4smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
My dentist is excellent. He takes the time to listen to me and then discuss with me what we. could/should do. I would recommend going to him. He has my vote every time. You can always depend on him. He is friendly and always has a good side manner. HE is very knowledgeable.
B
4 months ago
Quality Dentistry
Great 👍🏿 dentist 🦷 painless and affordable. Highly recommended.
B
4 months ago
Quality Dentistry
Great 👍🏿 dentist 🦷 painless and affordable. Highly recommended.
B
4 months ago
Quality Dentistry
Great 👍🏿 dentist 🦷 painless and affordable. Highly recommended.
C
5 months ago
Thanks Smile Design for years of a bright and beautiful smiles
Me and my youngest daughter who was just 6 or 7 years old when we first started going to Smile Design and now she is 30 years old and goes out of her way to go to them.... I am grateful to have all my own teeth at 54 years old believe me I have family member’s younger than me that haven’t been as fortunate😁 Thank you Smile Design
L
6 months ago
Always perfection with Dr. Yang. I wanted to do some cosmetic work and after an in depth explanation was advised not to proceed. I'm sure there are many others that cost less but few provide the care and expertise as Doc.
B
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been coming here for years. The staff is wonderful. Dr Yang is one of the best dentists I have been to.
S
11 months ago
Gentlest Dentist
I love and trust Dr. Yang. She is the gentlest dentist I have ever gone to.
C
1 year ago
Excellent service!
My Family and I love Dr.Yang!
N
1 year ago
Love the office staff and Dr's Fung and Dr Yang. I have been a patient for 35 years so you know I love them!