Smile Designers

Dentist

12979 Scarsdale Blvd.

Houston, TX 77089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentisthouston4smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
We love Dr. Yang! Best dentist ever!!
N
4 months ago
We love Dr. Fung!!
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Fung for years. He is a great dentist and very thorough. You can tell he enjoys his job and his patients!
C
4 months ago
Dr. Yang is the best at taking care of me and making me so comfortable.
C
5 months ago
Loyal & High Quality Service
Dr Yang has been my dentist for 20+ years! Dr Yang and her staff go out of their way to make sure I make my appointments and make sure I get all the dental work done as it becomes necessary. Very clean and well organized and professional establishment with honest/respectful communication!
J
7 months ago
I have been afraid of dentist ever since I could remember. However, Dr. Joe has been able to keep me in comfort and at ease. My wife and son are also patients of Dr. Joe and they too are impressed with their care giving and professionalism. I have recommend Dr. Joe to other friends and family.
Response from Smile Designers
Thanks so much for the kind words! Dr Joe Fung and the entire staff are so glad that you guys have enjoyed your experiences with us!
C
8 months ago
Professional and very detailed
My kids love Dr.Yang she is amazing
O
9 months ago
Dr.Wing
I am terrified of dentist but Dr.Wing was absolutely awesome! He explained everything to me and was very comforting. This is my new dentist and I'm so excited...
J
10 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Yang. She is very gentle and caring and great at what she does. I would recommend her to anyone needing a dentist.
A
10 months ago
I was referred to Dr. Fung by my husband, a current patient of Dr. Fung. I went to see her, complaining of a severe ache in my left ear and jaw and related headaches. Neither my previous dentist nor my general practitioner had identified that the source of these complaints arose from dental problems. On my first visit to Dr. Fung she examined my mouth and jaw, took x-rays, diagnosed the causes of my discomfort. and recommended a course of treatment to be delivered over 6 weeks. She fully explained her diagnosis in layman's terms, outlined her recommended course of treatment, the time period involved, and the price to be paid. I agreed to proceed with the recommendations. I am delighted to say that she correctly diagnosed the various problems with my teeth located on the upper and lower left side of my jaw. After three subsequent visits. I am now totally free of pain, and wearing a retainer to align my teeth. She has worked very hard to manufacture a custom retainer I can wear long periods without experiencing a gag reflex. I am most satisfied that she listens carefully to the patient and uses her skills and experience to give excellent dental care. Dr. Fung carefully listened to my problems, and then used her skill and experience to identify and resolve fully my tooth and jaw problems. I am 100% satisfied, and on the road to resolving these issues. In each of the three appointments she was punctual, courteous, a careful listener, informative, skilled, and able to identify and resolve the denial problems I presented. As a final step, she created and ground to a perfect fit an excellent retainer that I wear nightly to align my teeth and my bite to avoid future pain and pressure. This retainer is so well designed and formed, I have no difficulty wearing it continuously over 24-hour periods without a gag reflex. The office staff is personable and very well trained. The office is clean and very comfortable. Dr. Fung answered each of my questions in detail; she has eliminated my pain, and I am satisfied that my teeth are being well cared for and my problems has been correctly addressed. I will continue to use her and recommend her without hesitation.
L
10 months ago
Very Good Service, Very good Dentist.
I've needed braces since I was a teen but was too cool and too afraid of Dentist to get it done. Fast forward 30 plus years and Dr. Yang does braces for my son because I didn't want him hiding his smile as I had done. After visiting myself because of a tooth ache..Dr.Yang addressed my many issues and offered a plan to correct everything. She went beyond expectations! She is an extremely gifted professional.