Smile Designers

Dentist

12979 Scarsdale Blvd.

Houston, TX 77089

Open Today By Appointment

dentisthouston4smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Awesome atmosphere
Professional staff and amazing dentist.
D
3 months ago
Awesome atmosphere
Professional staff and amazing dentist.
K
5 months ago
Great Doctor
Dr Fung been treating me for 25 years he's understanding and always puts the patient first. He makes you feel comfortable before he gets started. Great job to the entire staff.
E
7 months ago
The best by far!!!
I have written about Dr. Yang (Kris) before but would not hesitate to write as many times as asked. This is by far the best doctor all the way!!! My wife and I have been her patients like forever; she is the gentlest, most professional doctor we have ever known. My wife takes naps in the chair while doctor Kris works on her teeth, is that gentle or what? And she has kept our teeth trouble free for as long as we have known her. If you want to confirm this writing feel free to give me a call: 281-813-1201
C
10 months ago
We love Dr. Yang! Best dentist ever!!
N
11 months ago
We love Dr. Fung!!
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Fung for years. He is a great dentist and very thorough. You can tell he enjoys his job and his patients!
C
12 months ago
Dr. Yang is the best at taking care of me and making me so comfortable.
C
1 year ago
Loyal & High Quality Service
Dr Yang has been my dentist for 20+ years! Dr Yang and her staff go out of their way to make sure I make my appointments and make sure I get all the dental work done as it becomes necessary. Very clean and well organized and professional establishment with honest/respectful communication!
J
1 year ago
I have been afraid of dentist ever since I could remember. However, Dr. Joe has been able to keep me in comfort and at ease. My wife and son are also patients of Dr. Joe and they too are impressed with their care giving and professionalism. I have recommend Dr. Joe to other friends and family.
Response from Smile Designers
Thanks so much for the kind words! Dr Joe Fung and the entire staff are so glad that you guys have enjoyed your experiences with us!
C
1 year ago
Professional and very detailed
My kids love Dr.Yang she is amazing