Smile Designers PC

Dentist

1246 N Main St

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiledesignersteam.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very pleased with the service! Staff very professional and friendly. I would definitely commended. Made you feel like part of the family not just another patient.
S
2 weeks ago
friendly and professional
I have a problem and now there is a solution. I was a patient many years ago and received the attention that I expected.
C
3 weeks ago
Staff is so friendly and efficient. Lots of communication! Dr Freeman did a great job and was painless! Thanks!
T
4 weeks ago
Great service with quality and professionalism
Smile Designers always provides excellent service, whether it be for a cleaning or other custom services. Both the assistants and Dr. Sampson provides the time and attention you need to leave there knowing your teeth are in good hands!
G
4 weeks ago
Excelent experience
T
1 month ago
very professsional and well done
My dental hygienist was very professional and informative. She took her time and was very thorough with my x-rays and cleaning. I felt that I was top priority during my appointment. Would recommend Smile Design to all my friends and family. Great job!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
A comforting staff that takes any anxiety out of the dental visit. Hygienist Sheila was great, communicating well as she worked and great with suggestions. Felt like a real collaboration for dental health.
K
1 month ago
Today was my first visit to Smile Design. I found the staff to be very polite and helpful. Very nice surrounding. Everything was explained to be me in detail to relieve any anxiety I might have had.
R
1 month ago
great
20 years great-wish Dr Drake would buy a sailboat in Florida we could use
M
2 months ago
At 62 I finally learned how to floss properly!
Most people dread going to the dentist, but going to Smile Designers is always a positive experience. The hygienists and dental techs are kind, gentle, and not judgemental. The patient and insurance coordinators do everything possible to make the appointment scheduling and financial arrangements work as easily as possible. And having the office manager recognize you and know your name instantly makes you feel comfortable. And Dr. Sampson is the best! Today I learned that I need to continue flossing down the tooth, actually flossing below the gum line. I can't believe I didn't know that before today!