Smile Designers PC

Dentist

1246 N Main St

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today By Appointment

smiledesignersteam.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Special needs - A+
My cleaning was amazing. I have special needs to to an autoimmune condition and my hygienist took the time needed to make sure I was comfortable and did a great job.
M
3 weeks ago
Expert service, masterful!
Wow! Where to begin. I had a dental emergency (molar split down the middle, bleeding). My wife a former dental assistant thought it was a goner. I came in expecting an extraction, followed by a costly implant procedure. Nope! The good doctor saved the tooth! AMAZING!!! I am 60 years young and have spent a few hours in a dentists chair in my life. Never have I been treated so well! Dr. Sampson is precise and gracefully deft in his dental acumen. I believe most dentists would have removed my tooth, today. His vast experience in dental care saved the day for me. When I returned home and told my wife they saved the tooth, she had to look in my mouth before she would believe it. I am so happy! In the future I will refer to Dr Sampson as the “Dental Ninja!” He was so nimble during the procedure I hardly knew his fingers were even in my mouth. Doc, THANKS!
K
1 month ago
Professional and helpful
Smile Designers hygienist and dentist have worked with my children since they first got teeth! Now they are teenagers and they are able to speak to my kids and help them understand the importance of taking care of their oral health.
J
1 month ago
Great place
Great staff, Emma is the absolute best at what she does! Comfortable atmosphere
W
1 month ago
Emma is amazing!
my kiddos and myself all go to smile D’s And Emma is amazing! I wish I could take her home with me 😜
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Comfort
Dave Hastings here! I had my teeth cleaned recently by Laurie, who has been my technician on several ocassions previously. What can be an uncomfortable experience was, as usual, made a pleasant experience in which I knew what she was doing, and all treatments were fully explained. Laurie has the touch to keep the poking and prodding as pain-free as possible. I am able to relax and come away with the knowledge that the treatment has been thorough and that I know the status of my teeth, a matter of vital concern. Thanx to Laurie and to all who contribute to my care and comfort. I have been a patient/customer of Smile Designers for well over ten years. Even though I have moved away from Longmont, I still make the trip back because I like the friendliness and, especially, the professional care.
K
2 months ago
Very .friendly, and professional. Would recommend my friends & family.
P
2 months ago
Clean and check
Always greeted friendly and quit wait time
J
2 months ago
Very good customer service and professional care
The office provides friendly reminder calls and can be flexible with rescheduling. Excellent care, Linda my hygentist was thorough and Dr Sampson assessed a cavity with recommended treatment. I have been coming to Smile Designers for 20 years. JimH
J
2 months ago
Very pleased with the service! Staff very professional and friendly. I would definitely commended. Made you feel like part of the family not just another patient.