Smile Designers PC

Dentist

1246 N Main St

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today By Appointment

smiledesignersteam.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Dr Samson & crew know how to treat patients with PTSD, trauma, & dental anxiety. I used to have to explain why I disassociate in the chair to each new dentist & hygienist. Two years later they still take good care of me every time.
A
3 weeks ago
I have always had a pleasant experience when visiting the dentist and the teeth cleaner. Hard to move up in age as the people that you have been seeing does not go with you but that is ok. They talk to me and explain what is happening or what is about to happen and always ask throughout if I am doing ok.
M
1 month ago
I have always been treated with the upmost respect and care at Smile Designers. The entire staff are always smiling and pleasant. My appointment on Thursday was awesome! It was even no charge! My dentist explained what the issue was and different remedies.
M
1 month ago
Friendly with excellent communication
I found this office very friendly and several texts were sent to remind me of my appointment which I appreciated. I used a new patient coupon which was an extremely good deal. I didn't require any additional dental work other than cleaning and I appreciated that the dental staff didn't try to sell me another service like whitening or something I didn't need as of now. All the staff were very friendly and accommodating. It was a pleasure to be there.
T
1 month ago
Prompt, high quality service
Cleaning was professional and efficient. Hygienist was knowledgeable and shared exactly what she was doing throughout the cleaning. The new dentist was also professional and took the time to explain some past issues with me. Appreciated his knowledge!
J
1 month ago
individualized care
I was in for a cleaning and check. My hygienist was sensitive to my issues with an overactive gag reflex. It was great having her take special precautions so I would not have an issue.
C
2 months ago
I love this office have been here since i was 6 and left when I was 15 now at 26 im back and my kids all go here they do everything to make you feel comfortable and they are all so friendly!
B
2 months ago
Friendly and caring
Friendly and caring staff. Appointment times are kept with little waiting. They hygienists and dentists are the best in town.
K
2 months ago
Always great
I’ve been coming here for years. I’ve always received prompt, professional and competent services! No complaints, issues or concerns, ever.
G
2 months ago
A Consistently Good Office
I've been going here for ~20 years and unlike my friends who use other dentists I feel I've had good service and have never been sold unnecessary services. In a world of dental 'upselling' this is a nice office that has avoided hucksterism towards their clients.