Smile Designers PC

Dentist

1246 N Main St

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiledesignersteam.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
A Consistently Good Office
I've been going here for ~20 years and unlike my friends who use other dentists I feel I've had good service and have never been sold unnecessary services. In a world of dental 'upselling' this is a nice office that has avoided hucksterism towards their clients.
C
1 week ago
best dentist I have ever gone to
I hate going to the dentist, and had to have a crown. They did everything possible to make me comfortable and relaxed.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Twice a year I have the opportunity to feel like a Princess by the wonderful, friendly and professional attention I receive when I go to Smile Designers for my cleaning. Thank you Smile Designers!
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
I can't say I like going to the dentist, but they do a great job here.
L
3 weeks ago
Expert Care in a friendly office
I have had a hard time finding a dentist who is caring and competent. I am so glad that I found Dr. Freeman, he listened carefully to my concerns and was patient with my fearfulness of the procedure. I felt respected and not belittled for my anxiety with having a root canal. Danielle was equally as kind and treated me like a real person, not just a number. I appreciated how she tried to get to know me and put me at ease. Many dentists I have been to, act like they really don't care and even annoyed that I have anxiety about visiting a dentist, but this office seemed like it was not a big deal to them, they are more interested in helping you feel comfortable and cared for. Thank you so much! I am extremely grateful that I found such a wonderful office.
J
3 weeks ago
Great friendly service..excellent cleaning.
I have been going to Smile Designers for about 16 years. The staff is great. They are always friendly and knowledgeable....they know what they are doing. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning!
This was one of the best; if not the best, dental cleanings I have ever had. The DA was very skilled and detail orientated. Nothing escaped her attention and my teeth have never been cleaner. I have had many Dental Assistants that have done parts of the cleaning procedure but not all of the details that I experienced today. She really knew how to use the dental tooths in the best way to be most effective and even did a root planing procedure to help stabilize a tooth. My entire household goes here and we already recommend this practice to our friends.
D
4 weeks ago
Fast, efficient, friendly
I walked in with a broken tooth and asked if they would take me as a new client. They took care of me right away, and I had a temporary crown within 2 hours. Though I didn't have my insurance info with me, they tracked down while I was there, so they could charge me just my deductible. Plus, they are friendly to a fault.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, relaxed experience
I was greeted warmly by the hygienist who was very professional, friendly and made you feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Samson did a great job as well and was very friendly and professional as well.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, high quality
The staff is friendly and professional. The dentist and hygienist are professional, thorough and high quality service.