Smile Designs of Long Island

Dentist

26 Holyoke Rd

Hicksville, NY 11801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiledesignsli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist!!!
Been going here with my family for a long time. Great service!! Dr. Davis and his staff are friendly and excellent at what they do. Tough to find a dentist your whole family loves going too... Keep up the great work!! Sean R.
R
2 weeks ago
Answered the bell!!
I had an situation that I was hoping could be addressed immediately I called @8:50 am and they were able to see me at 11:00 am. Dr. Sloyer and staff made me feel comfortable, listen to my issue and addressed it.
N
3 weeks ago
AMAZING
I HIGHLY recommend this office!! The staff and Dr. Davis are nothing but amazing. From the first time I sat in Dr. Davis dentist chair I felt important. Him and his staff are very professional, kind, and accommodating. Once Dr. Davis found out my wedding is in early September and that I wanted Invisalign he got me into his chair and he received my trays ASAP. After the first day of wearing them he checked in on me to make sure I am not in pain and everything is going smoothly. I will continue seeing Dr. Davis!!
E
1 month ago
Best dental care!
Smile design is great name for this practice because I always leave there smiling! Everyone is kind. I have almost never had to wait. Gina is thorough and extremely patient. Dr. Sloyer has always given my family excellent care. My daughter still comes from Westchester for her appointments. Do best dental care ever!!!
V
1 month ago
Professional and Kind
I have been a patient of Dr. Sloyer for years. In fact, I have recommended others to see him as well. The staff is incredibly professional, kind and efficient. I recently had to get two fillings replaced because I had cracked them. Dr. Sloyer and the hygienist were sensitive to my needs, where if I felt any pain during the procedure, they stopped and made sure that I would be fine for the rest of the visit. I admit to being a bit of a baby when it comes to getting my teeth filled. They were patient and made sure I was comfortable. I really appreciate going to an office where the atmosphere is collegial, professional and humane.
J
1 month ago
Understanding
I had a good experience today, Dr Sloyer is the best. He knows I’m apprehensive about needles and he does what he can to put my fears to rest.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Team
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and caring
M
2 months ago
Great experience!!
I highly recommend this office for your dental needs. It was my first time there and I knew I needed a root canal and was very afraid going to someone new, my previous dentist stopped taking my insurance. Totally professional and efficient from the front desk to the assistants and of course Dr. Davies . No pain and could t have gone smoother!! Don’t hesitate to go!!
M
2 months ago
Quality Service, Professional,
I have been involved with Smile Design for several years! Receptionists’ have been welcoming, helpful, and professional. Dentist and other employees are also friendly/professional.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
The staff at Dr. Davis’s Office is excellent. They fit me in with no problem and the Doctor answered my call over the holiday weekend. He is kind and sympathetic to my anxiety and is professional and yet friendly. I’m lucky to have found Dr. Davis and his wonderful staff.