Smile Designs of Long Island

Dentist

26 Holyoke Rd

Hicksville, NY 11801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiledesignsli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Very professional and friendly.
The hygienist was very professional and friendly. She took care of my special needs with extra care.
Response from Smile Designs of Long Island
Thanks for the review. Good to see you!
J
1 week ago
Professional
Love Dr. Davis and staff. Very courteous and friendly. Already have referred others to the practice. Thank you.
Response from Smile Designs of Long Island
Thank you so much! Glad to have you here.
A
4 weeks ago
Very nice
Today was my first time here and everyone was very nice. Was taken right at my appointment time. Hygienist was kind and informative. I've had bad experiences with other dental offices but this place is great and my family and I will definitely be coming here from now on.
Response from Smile Designs of Long Island
Welcome! Glad to have you and the family. Thanks for the kind words.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a cap replaced by Dr. Sloyer, He explained everything and did a great job. I couldn't ask for a better dentist!
Response from Smile Designs of Long Island
Glad everything went smoothly! Thanks for the review.
A
1 month ago
Kathy was great. Thanks.
Response from Smile Designs of Long Island
Thank you sir!
M
2 months ago
ALWAYS high quality service!
This is the BEST dentist service anywhere. Dr Sloyer & Dr Davis are knowledgable, kind,caring,gentle & gracious. They explain everything! The assistance & hygienists are the best (Especially Marcy!!! - thanks so much for taking good care of me & my teeth today). The office staff could not be better; they are on top of it all & always sweet. If you want a great dentist group - which you look forward to visiting - THIS IS IT. They are truly the best!
Response from Smile Designs of Long Island
Thanks for the kind words! Really appreciate it!
S
3 months ago
The first office people are exceptional.
Response from Smile Designs of Long Island
Appreciate it!
A
3 months ago
Emergency Dental Visit
I was in pain & called & was told to come right in didn’t have to wait at all! I was fitted for a mouth guard as I have TMJ
Response from Smile Designs of Long Island
Thank you! Glad you're feeling better!
S
3 months ago
The Best
A caring, professional dentist. I was treated with respect and the utmost proficiency. Dr. Sloyer deserves five stars.
Response from Smile Designs of Long Island
Thanks so much!
D
3 months ago
Great dentist
Great dental office. Sloyer is wonderful and the office staff is respectful and accommodating!
Response from Smile Designs of Long Island
Thank you much!