Smile Designs of Long Island

Dentist

26 Holyoke Rd

Hicksville, NY 11801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiledesignsli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
The Best!!!
Had a tooth that needed to be cleaned up and crowned and Dr.Davis and Melissa did a great job! Kind, Caring and Pain Free!! Thank You Roy Vahldieck Jr
M
3 weeks ago
Service is always high quality, professional and so very friendly. Hygienist was excellent.
M
1 month ago
Cleaning
Received excellent cleaning from dental hygienist. This visit included x-rays & consult with dentist. Excellent service as usual.
J
1 month ago
Professional, punctual and friendly
Hygienist was excellent. Dr. Sloyer was outstanding as always.
J
1 month ago
hygienist
Nicole was excellent, very friendly & professional
P
1 month ago
friendly and professional staff
Ive been going to Dr Davis for my dental needs for several years. He is personable, professional and goes out of his way to explain in detail what services I need and why. His staff are patient and courteous and make every effort to accommodate my schedule. I highly recommend Smile Designs to anyone requiring everything from a simple exam, X-rays, cleaning or major dental work.
M
1 month ago
Friendly at the desk. Dentist was very thorough!
R
2 months ago
Pain in lower right premolar
Dr. Davis and his assistants did a fine job . I would definitely send my family to Dr. Davis for dental care.
L
2 months ago
Extremely Friendly, Punctual, Accomodating and Professional
I have been a patient for years, Dr. Sloyer is the Best as well as all his staff. Thank you Smile Designs!!
J
2 months ago
Everything was great!
From the receptionists to the dental hygienist to the dentist everything about my experience was positive, everyone was friendly, efficient and competent.