Smile Designs of Long Island

Dentist

26 Holyoke Rd

Hicksville, NY 11801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiledesignsli.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Patient
Today's visit was great.dr. davis was wonderful. He was very gentle and gave instructions about my tmj and is checking out with insurance for a new nite guard. I rate dr Davis number 1.absolute will recommend him to others.
S
2 weeks ago
The Abso!ute Dentist
I rate Edward Sloyer, D.D.S., the Abso!ute best, five stars, state of the art.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional dental office
Smile Designs is a great dental office with a quality front desk staff and wonderful dentists and hygienests! Very happy here!
F
1 month ago
Dr. Sloyer is stellar. He is a skilled DDS!!! The staff is very friendly + sweet.
J
2 months ago
High quality / professional and painless!
Dr Sloyer and staff succeeded in giving an otherwise "scaredy - cat" a pleasant and informative experience at the dentist's office.
S
3 months ago
Everyone is so nice!
Dr. Davis and his staff are all very nice and make me feel comfortable.
F
3 months ago
Thank goodness for Smile Design & the wonderfully staff.
I was so gratefull that Karen was able to fit me in today. I woke up with a toothache. I was not able to see Dr. Davis but lucky that Dr. Sloyer took care of me. I needed a root canal which he did. Thank you so much.
A
3 months ago
The service was good. Doctor was good. Came in cause gum was hurting. Checked out everything.dr gave me prescription mouth wash.
S
4 months ago
Excellent all the way.
Had an emergency situation and they gave me an appointment quickly. I felt comfortable and treated so nicely. Dr. Davis was kind and non-judgemental and resolved my situation. I'll definitely be back to start on a more permanent resolution to my situation. When I remarked to the staff that Dr. Davis is really nice, both of them said that he is also great to work for. I feel like I found THE dentist I've been looking for.
S
4 months ago
The Abso!ute Best
Five stars, state of the art. Tell Karen to try Peter Luger. Then she can give me her review.