Smile Designs of the Shenandoah Valley

Dentist

4325 Gerrardstown Road

PO Box 722

Inwood, WV 25428

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
professional and friendly
V
4 days ago
Very professional
I have never had a bad experience with this office. They are very professional and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. The staff is very polite and will work with you on fitting you if need be. No complaints..
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I wish I had found Dr. Banks and his staff sooner. They make my visits enjoyable and I've always been a 'nervous Nellie'. Looking forward to my next visit.
J
1 month ago
HIgh Quality Service
I hated going to the dentist prior to finding Dr. Banks and his staff. They are so friendly from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. Having the neck warmer and the paraffin wax on my hands during my visit is just amazing and help me relax so much. I highly recommend Dr. Banks and his staff.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
I have been a patient at Smiles and Designs of the Shenandoah Valley for a number of years. I have always had excellent service from the ladies at the front desk, the dental assistants, the hygienists, and of course Dr. Banks himself. I am both pleased and grateful for the care I have received at Smiles and Designs and have recommended them to my co-workers and other acquaintances.
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasurable experience, even on a Monday morning.......
The office staff is always friendly as well as the hygienist, Missy, who cleaned my teeth, and of course Dr. Banks is always welcoming and accommodating.
P
3 months ago
The BEST Dentist and Hygienist
Dr. Banks does the best work, bar none! I can smile (and do) now. The rest of the staff are so friendly; I actually don't mind going to the dentist.
A
3 months ago
Always a great experience
M
3 months ago
Five star says it all.
D
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional services from the entire staff. Dr. Banks is a trusted friend and has always given the very best dental care to me. He is highly regarded as an asset to our community.