Kenneth L. Banks, DDS

Dentist

4325 Gerrardstown Road

PO Box 722

Inwood, WV 25428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Great Experience!
The staff is always professional and extends a great welcome. The experience is great!
D
1 week ago
Friendly and professional dental service
Dr and staff are always friendly, courteous, and very accommodating. Makes dental check up a pleasurable experience.
C
1 week ago
Happy to be back in professional hands. Very caring quality work. Thank you
G
1 week ago
Pleasant and friendly personnel. Pleased with my appointment. After I left the office, I realized that my teeth had not been flossed which Is usually done. Any reason for this?
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff in the area
This office goes over and above to make the patients feel comfortable, safe, and happy. Coming from an office where I felt berated and unappreciated, I fully understand the full value of an office like this one. I can't imagine going anywhere else and being treated any better. They are the BEST!!!!!!
L
3 weeks ago
I enjoyed my experience, everyone was friendly and assuring.
G
2 months ago
Appointment was on time. Every one was polite. The girl that did the cleaning was excellent.
H
3 months ago
Professional, Clean, and all around fantastic!
I like most, cannot stand going to dentist. Even in my twenties, I am find myself anxious from the time I walk in, to the time I leave. Today, was my first time at Dr. Banks since switching insurances. I was completely blown away by the professionalism of everyone in the office. Everyone was helpful, calming, and friendly. My hygienist took the time to listen to my concerns and took her time comforting me. She was very gentle and informative throughout the entire appointment. As for Dr. Banks, he was absolutely fantastic! He was very personable and exhibited a high level of professionalism and respect. I was so happy with my experience and will not even consider going anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Banks and your the entire team!
J
3 months ago
Just a little discrepancy on the insurance coverage.
L
3 months ago
cleaning was wounderful, my filing was great didn't feel any pain, just so pleased anytime I come there. Thank you