Smile Designs of the Shenandoah Valley

Dentist

4325 Gerrardstown Road

PO Box 722

Inwood, WV 25428

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Friendly, Accommodating, Quality Dentistry
The staff is friendly, accommodating, and I've always felt I've received the best quality care tailored to my needs. Thanks, Dr. Banks & Staff!
S
1 week ago
Superb!!
Great visit for me (as always) and a wonderful first experience for my 2 year old!
L
3 weeks ago
Perfection
As always on time friendly and professional.
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
We always have a great experience here! Staff is super friendly!! We love Dr. Banks & his entire staff!
C
4 weeks ago
When only the best will do.
Always friendly, helpful, gentle and smiling. Whether you're going in for a routine cleaning, having a cavity repaired or other procedures the service and the outcome will meet or exceed your expectation. Professional care at the highest level with a relaxing family atmosphere.
H
1 month ago
Friendly and great service.
Everyone was super nice and patient with my child. I especially loved the hand wax. The hygienist did a great job with my teeth and was very friendly with trying to clean my son’s.
C
2 months ago
Everyone was very professional, answered any questions that I had and explained procedures that I asked about.
D
2 months ago
First visit to the office
I went to dr. Banks office this morning. I had a very nice staff and the young girl who did my cleaning was very professional and explain everything. Dr. Banks came in did his check up and I was very well pleased with him and his decisions for my Healthy Smile. Sincerely Debbie H.
D
2 months ago
As always the visit was professional and very courteous.
On time and very well done. I am very quick to recommend Dr. Banks to my friends.
C
3 months ago
Excellent, professional service with a welcoming touch!