Kenneth L. Banks, DDS

Dentist

4325 Gerrardstown Road

PO Box 722

Inwood, WV 25428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Awesome as usual!!
J
4 weeks ago
Caring...considerate...compassionate...
all of the folks in this office really care about the patient and doing what is necessary in the most comfortable way possible. there is no forcing you to do anything you don't feel comfortable with. they honestly put your needs first.
T
4 weeks ago
The best!!
Great bunch of people!!
C
1 month ago
As always the staff is AWESOME!!! I have been going to Dr. Banks for many years and they are very caring professionals. He is very gentle with people like me who have sensitivity issues and also anxiety issues.
T
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable, friendly, kind
I wasn’t a patient when I first called Dr Banks Office. I had bit into a jelly bean & broke my two front teeth! I called & they had me come in within a few hours. Dr Dan did a great job! The office staff is amazing! I went back today for my first cleaning in years! I highly recommend them.
D
2 months ago
Always high quality service
Everyone in Dr. Banks' office goes above and beyond to provide excellent service in a friendly, professional atmosphere. Highly recommended!
C
2 months ago
Very good staff and the dentist is great.
D
2 months ago
Good service everyone is very kind and polite
Every time I go to the office all the staff I talk to is always kind and very polite always offering their help if needed
E
3 months ago
Karen did a great job, as usual, of cleaning my teeth.
K
3 months ago
It was great you guys take care of me really like it