Kenneth L. Banks, DDS

Dentist

4325 Gerrardstown Road

PO Box 722

Inwood, WV 25428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The best Dentist
Dr. Banks is the best. His staff is very nice and friendly. He gives you choices for your dental care. The office is always clean and welcoming. I would recommend him highly.
B
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I’ve been visiting Dr. Banks since I was 4 years old. I even moved 2 states away 8 years ago and still travel back home to have my routine cleanings. There isn’t anyone else I would trust. The staff is friendly and knows me by name. It’s a clean and updated facility. My appointments are always on time. They are great with my kiddos as well and very patient with them.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I always look forward to my visit at Dr. Banks. His team is very professional and courteous. He is very involved in the community and supporting the youth.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Always a good visit. From the front desk to the dental hygienists and Dr. Banks everyone is pleasant and professional. You are seen promptly at your appointment time. Facility is clean and equipment is modern. I highly recommend.
L
2 weeks ago
If you want a caring, interested in your dental health family, Dr. Banks and staff is the best choice. I had lapsed 15 years and Dr. Banks took me as a new patient. I have had caps, tooth repair, veneers, and a root canal. All were done in a timely, efficient, gentle manner. If you have no dental insurance a payment plan can be arranged. I’ve even called w/a chip or cracked tooth and was worked in w/out an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Banks and his staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience for my child
My daughter was so nervous having to get a cavity filled and her nerves were put at ease as soon as she sat down in the chair and they started working on her teeth. I loved their attitude with my daughter that made he not mind a trip to the dentist
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental office around!
Over the past 20 years + Dr Banks has been our family’s dentist. We have had crowns which are done in-house. At the end of your visit you walk out with a permanent crown and they are so well done you never need to return for adjustments. The entire office staff are welcoming and experts in their jobs as well a very accommodating of any special needs. My dental hygienist is a subject matter expert and very professional, welcoming and gentle person. This office will always be our family. Dentist, I cannot speak higher of this entire office.
S
2 weeks ago
I actually look forward to my dentist visits with Dr Banks office. The staff is super friendly and pampering to make your visit as comfortable as they can. I feel I always receive the best dental work and care from this office. I wouldn't change a thing.
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional care
I have been a patient of Dr. Banks for many years, and I have always received excellent care from him and his staff. They always spend the time with me I need to feel comfortable with any procedures I am having performed, and they provide me with a choice of alternate treatment options when available. They also work diligently with insurance companies to ensure as much coverage as possible.
D
3 weeks ago
Fantastic people
Dr banks is the best dentist I have ever been to, his staff is great with kids and adults alike. I eill never go anywhere else.