Kenneth L. Banks, DDS

Dentist

4325 Gerrardstown Road

PO Box 722

Inwood, WV 25428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Always professional and welcoming experience!
P
7 days ago
Best around!
I have been a patient of Dr. Banks for many years. Just had my semi-annual cleaning and am very pleased with how it went. They were even able to identify a side effect caused by my medication, and what to do to help. :) If you want quality work, friendly atmosphere, clean office and a beautiful smile, this is the place to go.
G
2 weeks ago
New Patient Experience
I was extremely satisfied with my first experience. Abby was great and did a fantastic cleaning. I do not ever recall the tartar removal being done so well. She let me know what she was doing along the way. Dr. Dave was very personable and made me feel as ease diagnosing my issue. Brenda was efficient and friendly. I look forward to return regularly in the future.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, safe ( covid 19), personable
Everyone in this office cares about their patients dental health, their physical and mental wellbeing and most importantly at this time, their safety. All go above and beyond
K
1 month ago
Dental staff is professional, friendly, and accommodating. Am confident that I always receive high quality service.
G
2 months ago
Quality ,Caring and Professional service
Dr. Banks has been our family dentist for over 28 years. His staff is always helpful and professional. I woudnt go anywhere else!
J
2 months ago
New Patient Visit
I found my first visit to be an enjoyable one. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and professional. We have some additional follow up work scheduled later on this year that’s needed to get my over all oral health back in order. I have total confidence in this group to get it done.
T
2 months ago
Best Ever
So thankful for Dr. Banks - I’ve been his patient for about 30 years now and trust him - especially for those times when “things get real”. His staff is friendly and top notch. Just hope he seriously never retires. I’m very spoiled!
K
2 months ago
Great Experience!
The staff is always professional and extends a great welcome. The experience is great!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional dental service
Dr and staff are always friendly, courteous, and very accommodating. Makes dental check up a pleasurable experience.