Smile Designs of the Shenandoah Valley

Dentist

4325 Gerrardstown Road

PO Box 722

Inwood, WV 25428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
VERY PLEASED AND SATISFIED
Always very pleased and comfortable with the services provided. I feel confident that I am receiving the best.
B
2 weeks ago
Almost as good as possible
Can't possibly give five stars because there are always little things that can never be fixed, and five stars mean perfect
L
4 weeks ago
Emily is very good always love for her to do my cleaning.
A
1 month ago
Enjoyed the appointment very much. The people were pleasant and friendly. They explained what they were doing and why. The room was very clean. These combos made the visit very enjoyable.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
I always enjoy seeing the smiling faces of Dr. Banks staff. They make you feel at ease and let you know what they are doing before starting a procedure. Our Family has been satisfied with the service we have received and enjoy coming each time. We got to meet Dr. Dave today. My kids and I enjoyed talking with him and look forward to seeing him again.
M
2 months ago
As always, professional, thorough and done with a SMILE! Karen is the best!
S
2 months ago
Child visit
Darren age 4 came in for his first visit and we had a wonderful experience. Friendly staff and cute sunglasses for him to wear. Pain free and fast, thank you!
R
3 months ago
Always 1st class
Great service for over 20 years.
A
3 months ago
Very professional staff
This was my third visit after 30 years of not seeing a dentist,all stages of the process were handled very well. I've had 2 cleanings an 2 filling/repairs and am very satisfied with their services.
M
3 months ago
Amazing service and friendly staff
Dr. Banks' office is the best around! Staff is super friendly and awesome at what they do! Highly recommend!!!