Kenneth L. Banks, DDS

Dentist

4325 Gerrardstown Road

PO Box 722

Inwood, WV 25428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 years ago
As a patient, I've received the utmost in professionalism, outstanding customer service and superior health care. The staff are always prompt and courteous - resulting in pleasant visits.
J
10 years ago
It is always a pleasure to visit! It is almost like coming home.
A
10 years ago
My visits to Dr. Banks are always professional, painless, and pampering events.
A
10 years ago
Great experience. No pain during the proceedure and wonder care all the way around. What more can you ask for?
N
10 years ago
I have been a patient for a long time and have always been satisfied with treatment during every aspect of my visits.
J
10 years ago
Same as always; very efficient & professional - very friendly staff !
B
10 years ago
Excellent. Couldn't ask for a better dental facility.
P
10 years ago
Outstanding professional service and the degree of caring about my wellbeing and comfort is to be highly commended. Thank you for the many years of professional care and your friendship.Best regards,Doug Hovatter and family.
D
10 years ago
Always a great experience to have teeth cleaned as you chill with a warm, relaxing neck wrap and hands moisturized in wax!!!
A
10 years ago
This office knows what it takes to get dentistry done with a smile.