Kenneth L. Banks, DDS

Dentist

4325 Gerrardstown Road

PO Box 722

Inwood, WV 25428

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentistry in the Tri State
Clean Facility, Professional Staff with outstanding care, starting with the receptionist, to the dental hygienist, Doctor Banks and final check out. A great team working together, providing exceptional care. Ask for a warm neck rap and relax and take care of your munchers. I’ve been seeing Dr B for about 20 years and it’s always had high standards.
T
1 month ago
Always a great experience :)
The staff always make you feel welcomed and they are so professional. ♥
C
2 months ago
Professional high quality friendly service
Dr. Banks is just the best! Any advise he gives is done like he’s taking care of his own family. Highly recommend this dentist and exceptional staff.
E
2 months ago
6 month cleaning
Always have a pleasant experience getting my teeth cleaned here! I have been coming to this dentist office since I was kid. Highly recommend them!
L
3 months ago
Always the best
Professional excellence combined with concern for patient comfort. A perfect combination.
D
3 months ago
Thank you
Thank you Karen and Dr Banks for getting me in and out today so quickly! I was on time for my next meeting.
J
3 months ago
Highly recommend coming to the dentist here
They took me back 10 minutes before my appointment was scheduled. Abbey was the dental hygienist who did my cleaning. As someone who has been scared of the dentist since I was a kid I have been to see Dr Dave and his team for over a year now and never had anxiety of coming there. The cleaning today that Abbey did was the gentlest cleaning I have ever had done. The front office staff are awesome as well. Super nice and know your name when you come in. Dr Dave is very relaxed and doesn’t try to force any procedures on you. Give this place a try if you are looking for a dentist.
T
3 months ago
Great on time professional - polite and great atmosphere
E
4 months ago
Awesome as usual!!
J
5 months ago
Caring...considerate...compassionate...
all of the folks in this office really care about the patient and doing what is necessary in the most comfortable way possible. there is no forcing you to do anything you don't feel comfortable with. they honestly put your needs first.