Kenneth L. Banks, DDS

Dentist

4325 Gerrardstown Road

PO Box 722

Inwood, WV 25428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
Nervous
No matter how much I need to have done in the office the staff and Dr. B always makes me comfortable.
B
10 months ago
Nervous
No matter how much I need to have done in the office the staff and Dr. B always makes me comfortable.
B
10 months ago
Nervous
No matter how much I need to have done in the office the staff and Dr. B always makes me comfortable.
B
10 months ago
Nervous
No matter how much I need to have done in the office the staff and Dr. B always makes me comfortable.
B
10 months ago
Nervous
No matter how much I need to have done in the office the staff and Dr. B always makes me comfortable.
E
10 months ago
Was taken back almost immediately. Friendly and good service. Have gone there ever since it was open and always been satisfied.
S
10 months ago
The best service and care is provided in the office from all the staff
T
11 months ago
Fantastic as always!
C
11 months ago
Friendly, Accommodating, Quality Dentistry
The staff is friendly, accommodating, and I've always felt I've received the best quality care tailored to my needs. Thanks, Dr. Banks & Staff!
S
11 months ago
Superb!!
Great visit for me (as always) and a wonderful first experience for my 2 year old!