Kenneth L. Banks, DDS

Dentist

4325 Gerrardstown Road

PO Box 722

Inwood, WV 25428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Semi-annual
As always my appointment was outstanding
J
8 months ago
Always a good visit with the staff, front to back and back to front.......
The ladies at the front desk are always friendly and informative. The hygienists and dentists are always friendly and informative too. If they say you need to use more floss then you need to use more floss.
J
8 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
Dr. Banks is a very caring dentist and has given quality care to my family for 15 years. Your appointment is always handled in a timely fashion. His staff is very personable and knowledgeable.
T
9 months ago
Amazing
This is the best office I have been to.
B
9 months ago
Wonderful experience
Sweet staff and great overall visit!
P
9 months ago
Great Service
Wonderful people who do a great job
V
9 months ago
Every time I have an appointment, I am treated w graciousness & kindness ! Dr. Banks is an amazing Dentist but so much more as he is just an artist w making your smile look like a million dollars ! If I lived 1000 miles away I would still want him to be my dentist & I would travel that distance to do so . The entire staff is just a fantastic team ! Thanks ! Vee Sanner
D
10 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Caring
This was my first official visit to Dr.Banks. I actually met him a few months back when I suffered from an upper molar that weakened and literally blew out from the side. My dentist had no after hours contact information and the 24 hour emergency dentists weren’t available for three days. My Wife contacted her dentist, Dr. Banks. He saw me on a Sunday after spending Saturday at at wedding and driving back late that night. He and his staff are pros and treat you like good friends.
S
11 months ago
There is nothing but smiles and happiness in the building. That is because the employees Love their jobs a who they work for. What a wonderful atmosphere to walk into. Kudos to all.
S
11 months ago
Excellent customer service and care
The Smile Design professionals and staff are always friendly and provide excellent customer service and care.