Kenneth L. Banks, DDS

Dentist

4325 Gerrardstown Road

PO Box 722

Inwood, WV 25428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Excellent customer service and care
The Smile Design professionals and staff are always friendly and provide excellent customer service and care.
C
12 months ago
High quality service, excellent dental care, makes you feel like family!
Best dental office anywhere in the entire area!
K
1 year ago
Awesome place! They always make me feel comfortable and less nervous. I feel like I’m at the spa with the hand wax and heated neck wrap❤️
L
1 year ago
Excellent took 45 minutes normally takes a hour
L
1 year ago
Great visit. New doctor is a great addition.
D
1 year ago
Everyone is so friendly!
Staff is always helpful and so friendly & Brenda & Dr Banks is the best! 🤗
B
1 year ago
Nervous
No matter how much I need to have done in the office the staff and Dr. B always makes me comfortable.
B
1 year ago
Nervous
No matter how much I need to have done in the office the staff and Dr. B always makes me comfortable.
B
1 year ago
Nervous
No matter how much I need to have done in the office the staff and Dr. B always makes me comfortable.
B
1 year ago
Nervous
No matter how much I need to have done in the office the staff and Dr. B always makes me comfortable.