Smile Doctors

Dentist

7003 39th Ave

Kenosha, WI 53142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
friendly dentist and staff
I find the staff professional and sincere. I appreciate that they do everything to make my visit pleasant. They inquire about preferences for cleaning instruments and paste, etc.
T
3 months ago
Was there for my 6 month exam, all went well with staff. The entire staff was very personable and professional.
B
6 months ago
Dental Visit
Everything was fine except I had to wait about 15 minutes after my appointment time. It's lucky I have always been patient
K
6 months ago
Staff is great !! Always so friendly and personable !
E
7 months ago
Professional
Really friendly. Definitely my new dentist. Great work and totally understand standing. Actually took the time out his busy schedule to help me. Absolutely love it.
K
7 months ago
Friendly
Nice visit for a cleaning. Shown x-rays and an explanation on my teeth's condition was done following the cleaning. (I asked) Cleaning was done in a professional manner.
K
10 months ago
Excellent service
I've been going to Dr. Danielewicz for years and have never been unhappy. He is very experienced and handles patients comfort well. I highly recommend him. Very happy to see he is in Kenosha now!
C
10 months ago
This dental practice exceeds my expectations.
This dentist and staff provide professional, yet personable service. They offer modern amenities and service in a cozy setting with yesteryear charm. I've been to other dental practices where you feel like just another robot on an assembly line. Here it is much better -- it feels more like going over to a friend's house. Sorry, no sugar snacks at this friend's house.
M
11 months ago
Service and treatment
I am definitely a dental coward, but everything is totally explained in a completely understandable way and why it needs to be done. Dr. Erickson explains everything he is getting ready to proceed with and continually checks and ask if I am OK. The 3 personnel I interact with make me feel comfortable
M
11 months ago
I totally appreciated how all my options were completely explained to me, as well as a descriptive plan of care...with all the details, making sure I understood (and with no pressure). The decision is mine.