Smile Doctors

Dentist

7003 39th Ave

Kenosha, WI 53142

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Only place I’ll go
Excellent service as always! Highly recommended these guys. Friendly, quick, and honest. They only way I stop seeing them is if I move too far away!
K
2 months ago
Great Service
Couldn't ask for better service. Very professional, friendly. They were concern about my needs...the staff was very professional and sincere.
C
2 months ago
Very caring
I loved my first appointment at Smile Doctors! They took my glasses off (so they didn’t get splattered) & put sunglasses on me (so I didn’t have to close my eyes or squint in the light’s glare) before they started working on me - little extra details I’ve never enjoyed anywhere else, that show they care! Also, this was my first time being X-rayed by a hand-held cordless X-ray machine - wow!
C
3 months ago
Great people very nice
Everything went great
B
3 months ago
Great experience
If you like going to the dentist then perhaps psychiatric care is also in order. My checkup and cleaning went very smooth and the staff was very helpful with some billing issues with my insurance. I look forward to my next visit at the Antioch location......and no...I do not need a psychiatrist :-)
S
3 months ago
Professional/ high quality service
I had a root canal at the Anioch office with Dr. Dan and his associate Mary Ann. My experience was great, he was patient/ kind and well knowledgeable. I waited about a year to have my root canal because I was so afraid but he made me feel comfortable. He and his staff are wonderful and I recommend him to all.
S
3 months ago
Professional/ high quality service
I had a root canal at the Anioch office with Dr. Dan and his associate Mary Ann. My experience was great, he was patient/ kind and well knowledgeable. I waited about a year to have my root canal because I was so afraid but he made me feel comfortable. He and his staff are wonderful and I recommend him to all.
T
4 months ago
Very nice people.Great service.
Great friendly service.
M
10 months ago
friendly dentist and staff
I find the staff professional and sincere. I appreciate that they do everything to make my visit pleasant. They inquire about preferences for cleaning instruments and paste, etc.
T
11 months ago
Was there for my 6 month exam, all went well with staff. The entire staff was very personable and professional.