Smile Doctors

Dentist

7003 39th Ave

Kenosha, WI 53142

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
super friendly and down to earth
looking forward to returning and seeing the dentist.
E
5 months ago
Quaint office with very friendly & professional staff
Just completed my normal 6 month visit which included checkup and cleaning. In and out in less than half an hour is nice! Also if you are sometimes early, they will take care of you a little earlier than your scheduled appointment.
T
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone I dealt with at the Kenosha office was great! Dr. Dan was very thorough and made me feel at ease. The dental hygienist, Mary, was excellent, and even gave me pointers on how to battle my well water, with no fluoride, and easy tips on how to add it to my daily routine! Kristina, the receptionist was detailed and organized and provided me with a breakdown of services, along with estimations on what my insurance would cover and my cost after, including the services on what they would cover! I would highly recommend Smile Doctors to anyone needing a really friendly and professional dentist.
K
8 months ago
Only place I’ll go
Excellent service as always! Highly recommended these guys. Friendly, quick, and honest. They only way I stop seeing them is if I move too far away!
K
8 months ago
Great Service
Couldn't ask for better service. Very professional, friendly. They were concern about my needs...the staff was very professional and sincere.
C
8 months ago
Very caring
I loved my first appointment at Smile Doctors! They took my glasses off (so they didn’t get splattered) & put sunglasses on me (so I didn’t have to close my eyes or squint in the light’s glare) before they started working on me - little extra details I’ve never enjoyed anywhere else, that show they care! Also, this was my first time being X-rayed by a hand-held cordless X-ray machine - wow!
C
9 months ago
Great people very nice
Everything went great
B
9 months ago
Great experience
If you like going to the dentist then perhaps psychiatric care is also in order. My checkup and cleaning went very smooth and the staff was very helpful with some billing issues with my insurance. I look forward to my next visit at the Antioch location......and no...I do not need a psychiatrist :-)
S
9 months ago
Professional/ high quality service
I had a root canal at the Anioch office with Dr. Dan and his associate Mary Ann. My experience was great, he was patient/ kind and well knowledgeable. I waited about a year to have my root canal because I was so afraid but he made me feel comfortable. He and his staff are wonderful and I recommend him to all.
S
9 months ago
Professional/ high quality service
I had a root canal at the Anioch office with Dr. Dan and his associate Mary Ann. My experience was great, he was patient/ kind and well knowledgeable. I waited about a year to have my root canal because I was so afraid but he made me feel comfortable. He and his staff are wonderful and I recommend him to all.