Smile Envy

Dentist

2053 Stringtown Road

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
The staff of the practice is always very pleasant and gentle also. Our family switched to this practice approximately one year ago because of a few bad experiences with other dentists and for not being able to accommodate our family with appointment times. We have NEVER had that problem with doctor Leukart or her staff. One thing I would also like to add is that it seems like the doctor herself is very respectful of her staff and the patients as well. Most practices I've been to in past years the dentist isn't always the most respectful or pleasant.
K
2 years ago
This was my first visit to Smile Envy as a new patient having recently moved to the area, and I felt very welcomed by all of the staff. They already knew my name and called me as such without even having introduced myself as I walked in the door. I felt like I was their only patient of the day and all of my concerns were addressed without making me feel rushed or looked over. My appointments were scheduled for my next visits and I was on my way! Feeling very confident and comfortable with my dental health providers and definitely think my friends will have smile envy!
A
2 years ago
Dentist and staff are always great!
A
2 years ago
Would refer anyone to Juliette Leukart. I have a very intense fear of the dentist and she does her best to calm me and help get me through the process. She takes her time with you and explains everything she is doing and why. She makes coming to the dentist not so bad. Would highly recommend anybody in grove city/columbus area to go here. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming and makes your dentist experience unlike any other.
B
2 years ago
I was very happy and pleased with my visit . I was greeted in a very friendlly manner and could not be happier with the service I had received. It's so nice to know that there are still dental professionals out there that trully care about their patients. Thanks again!!
B
2 years ago
You all do a great job!! Thank you!
R
2 years ago
I was very happy with my dental appointment. My dental cleaning was the best and most gentle one I have every had. Dr. Leukhart was very nice and knowledgable about my dental plan. I will refer as many people as I know to this dental office.
D
3 years ago
My experience at Smile Envy has been great and I have been going there for several years now. The staff is friendly and professional and goes out of their way to make your dental experience the best it can be.
A
3 years ago
As someone who is typically made very uncomfortable by medical and dental procedures, I thought it might be a challenge to get back into the swing of things on my way to great dental health. Needless to say, this warm and welcoming establishment put literally every fear of mine at ease with their friendly and courteous staff. I am thankful for Dr. Leukart and her associates! She nullifies my anxiety with her sense of humor and I'm in and out before I even know it! I really couldn't say enough about this place, its wonderful.
E
3 years ago
I have been at Smile Envy for two years now and I don't have anything to complain about. The staff is always very friendly and there are usually no problems when making appointments. When I do make an appointment, I am reminded several ways such as; phone call, text, email, etc. When I first went I found out I needed to get my wisdom teeth removed. I had no idea I needed this done and Smile Envy helped me find a wonderful place to get my wisdom teeth out.