Smile Envy - Mario Frangiskou, DMD

Dentist

2516 Highway 35

Manasquan, NJ 08736

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Just glad I am a patient in this friendly atmosphere. Never have to wait and everything was done very quickly. It is so nice to know you can trust your dentist, who cares so much for his patients health.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Frangiskou is great - I had a lot of tooth pain right before a big trip and he came in to figure out the issue even though the office was closed.
R
2 months ago
Highly recommend
R
3 months ago
wonderful
Dr. Frangiskou, Nancy and everyone in the office are the best!
C
4 months ago
Excellent ! Dental Plan
Thank You Dr. M.And Staff!
C
4 months ago
Thank You ! As Always Dr. Mario & Staff- Appreciate Your New Dental Plan-
J
4 months ago
The absolute best experience with the whole dental staff. The doctor was so comforting, I'm a white knuckle patient.
S
5 months ago
I have been a patient for a number of years and am always impressed with how well they stay on time. I haven't waited more than 5 minutes (and that could have been because I was 5 minutes early). I have had alot of major dental work done in my mouth, since I was in my teens. I've been fortunate to have had good dentists over the years, but Dr. Frangiskou is by far the most technically proficient dentist I have ever experienced. He is fast, right on (not alot of try-in's or re-do's) and everything feels and looks great when the work is complete. The staff is friendly and equally good at what they do. Nancy, the hygienist, is the best. I used to dread my appointments with hygienists cause it was so uncomfortable for me - I would rather have had a shot of novacaine! Not anymore - check-up time, no problem.
C
5 months ago
Over 25 years of total service to our family!
Once a week for the last six weeks (August/Sept. 2017), I have been in the office to address 4 lower and 2 upper teeth. It's been quite an experience to say the least! In typical fashion (considering years of family visits), the level of care and concern from the entire office staff is outstanding. Mario is not just a dentist, he is an artist in his trade. The office staff feels like family to us. We are on a first name basis with everyone. Nancy, our hygienist, doesn't miss a thing, and is always interested in me and my family. Wendy and Gina (dental assistants) are gentle, helpful, informative and comforting. Tina and Marissa make payment(s) and scheduling as easy as possible. In short, this office is the place to be for all of your dental concerns.
S
6 months ago
Great for anxious patients
Staff is professional, friendly and caring. All of the staff are extremely qualified in their positions. I drive a hour and 20 minutes for the best, Dr. Frangiskou and his team.