Smile Envy - Mario Frangiskou, DMD

Dentist

2516 Highway 35

Manasquan, NJ 08736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mariofrangiskoudmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
EXELENT WORK AND GREAT PEOPLE
H
1 month ago
Friendly staff and professional
Friendly staff and professional. They answered all my questions and treated me well for my very first visit. Highly recommend this place!
D
1 month ago
Friendly, caring and professional.
G
2 months ago
Great staff with an experienced doctor willing to answer your questions. I'm always very happy with the focus on preventative steps to keep my teath in great shape. I've been with this practice for decades and will continue to recommend them to anyone in need of dental care.
K
2 months ago
Clean , professional, very informative
I am very particular when it comes to dentist. I think the cleanliness of the office goes hand and hand with the care provided. I was very please not only was the office environment nice but the staff is wonderful. Nancy the hygienist is very thorough and really takes the time to explain everything. I am very happy with the care provided.
W
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional
Found space in schedule at last minute to review a potential problem on a capped tooth before I left town for 3 months.
D
3 months ago
Consistently kind
Came back to the office today to begin the first phase of a root canal and crown. I am an adult who suffers from anxiety when I have to have dental work. Dr. Frangiskou and his staff put my mind at ease and their work was relatively painless.
B
4 months ago
Great staff. On time for appointments. Excellent results.
D
4 months ago
Caring and professional
I am an adult who is very apprehensive about going to the dentist. Today, my visit began with a friendly "hello" from Marissa, continued with a gentle cleaning by Nancy, and ended with an exam by Dr. Frangiusko, who took the time to explain my oral health and answer the questions I had in a caring and professional way. This definitely made me a less anxious patient. I highly recommend Smile Envy.
K
5 months ago
Professional & Caring
What a wonderful staff, they treated my daughter with the utmost respect. The office was meticulous & very comfortable.