Smile Exchange of Hatfield

Dentist

1565 Bethlehem Pike

Hatfield, PA 19440

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Went to smile exchange in Hatfield with a horrible toothache. Dentist told me I just had to have cavities filled. Pain did not go away, smile exchange referred me to an oral surgeon thinking I had TMJ. The end result was the dentist had filled a cracked tooth causing me to end up with a major infection in the tooth and my saliva glands. Tooth ended up needing to be pulled. Worst experience of my life! I would not recommend smile exchange in Hatfield, Pa.
T
6 months ago
Modern Communication
Smile Exchange sent communications through text messages, which was extremely helpful.
J
6 months ago
The doctor there was very rude. I didn't feel comfortable with her. She seemed a little off in a way it didn't feel right. The office was nice as far as clean. The office manager seemed like he only cared about money and came in the room feeling very pushy. I don't recommend, not personable at all.
D
6 months ago
I am the worst patient, when it comes to the dentist. my palms are sweaty and while laying in the chair my eyes tear up on their own. The doctor and her assistant were extremely reassuring and comforting. talking me through every step. warrington, pa office felt clean and inviting . Thank you, D🐾
T
6 months ago
Helpful and Knowledgeable
The office manager, Mr. Sacks, helped the international students understand the cost of their treatment plans and even recommended three dental insurance plans.
L
6 months ago
Emergency Service
One of my crowns fell off two days before vacation! I needed an appointment ASAP, googled "emergency dental, Souderton, PA" and The Smile Exchange was top of the list. I called, they squeezed me in, fixed my immediate problem and set me up with follow up care. Great service and friendly staff!
R
7 months ago
Great Experince and Great Denstit
This office really stands out among other dental offices I've been before. Dr. Fetters is so friendly and very thorough. I've had a filling done at this location and the treatment was very pleasant and painless. I'm so happy with the result and highly recommend this office if you are looking for a great and honest dental treatments. Will definitely go back for additional treatments.
J
8 months ago
Couldn't have been better
It would be hard to top this experience. Christina was wonderful...professional ,friendly, very thorough, knows what she is doing, and a pleasure to have her as my hygienist. Dr. Joel explained my options for the necessary work I needed and recommended the least costly way to go since I do not have insurance.(when is the last time you ever had that experience?) Thanks to all the staff !!!
D
8 months ago
Great Experience
My wife and I had not been to a dentist for about two years, as our dentist of 30 years had retired. We found everyone to be very friendly and knowledgable. They have a knack for making you feel comfortable. All their equipment seems to be state of the art. Every procedure was explained fully and performed professionally. All the billing and payment practice was explained up front. All in all for a dental visit it was a good experience. We will refer all our family and friends.
G
9 months ago
Look at my bright smile dear
Top notch cleaning, assessment and teeth whitening visit. Christine in Hatfield was amazing. I won't hesitate to return. Be well