Smile Exchange of Hatfield

Dentist

1565 Bethlehem Pike

Hatfield, PA 19440

Open Today 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Emergency Service
One of my crowns fell off two days before vacation! I needed an appointment ASAP, googled "emergency dental, Souderton, PA" and The Smile Exchange was top of the list. I called, they squeezed me in, fixed my immediate problem and set me up with follow up care. Great service and friendly staff!
R
1 month ago
Great Experince and Great Denstit
This office really stands out among other dental offices I've been before. Dr. Fetters is so friendly and very thorough. I've had a filling done at this location and the treatment was very pleasant and painless. I'm so happy with the result and highly recommend this office if you are looking for a great and honest dental treatments. Will definitely go back for additional treatments.
J
2 months ago
Couldn't have been better
It would be hard to top this experience. Christina was wonderful...professional ,friendly, very thorough, knows what she is doing, and a pleasure to have her as my hygienist. Dr. Joel explained my options for the necessary work I needed and recommended the least costly way to go since I do not have insurance.(when is the last time you ever had that experience?) Thanks to all the staff !!!
D
2 months ago
Great Experience
My wife and I had not been to a dentist for about two years, as our dentist of 30 years had retired. We found everyone to be very friendly and knowledgable. They have a knack for making you feel comfortable. All their equipment seems to be state of the art. Every procedure was explained fully and performed professionally. All the billing and payment practice was explained up front. All in all for a dental visit it was a good experience. We will refer all our family and friends.
G
3 months ago
Look at my bright smile dear
Top notch cleaning, assessment and teeth whitening visit. Christine in Hatfield was amazing. I won't hesitate to return. Be well
A
3 months ago
First Visit
This was my first visit and I was thoroughly pleased with the entire staff & facility! Everyone was knowledgeable & very friendly. There was no long wait which is a plus in today's world with hectic schedules. I will definately be recommeding them to my friends & family. I am looking forward to my return visit/cleaning in November!.
J
3 months ago
Great staff and dentist
Staff is very friendly . Dr Joel is very nice and professional. Christina the hygienist is knowledgeable and very nice. Casey is great. She explained me my financial detail. Very clean office. Felt welcomed when I came in. Very satisfied with Hatfield office!!! Recommend for everyone.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
My first visit ent better than expected. Everyone was friendly and professional. No long wait a plus and Michael is a real asset.
T
5 months ago
Initial Consult and Exam
Christina was very kind and professional explaining everything in a manner that was easy to understand. Dr. J explained a plan of care to meet my personal wishes and made me feel very much at ease. Mike provided me with a personal care plan and explained in detail the financial details that I was very comfortable with. Overall a great experience that I would recommend to anyone in need of dental care.
R
6 months ago
Very satisfied with Smile Exchanged. I rate them being #1. They are very nice people and know how to take extra care of there client's.