Smile Exchange of Trooper

Dentist

2544 West Main St.

Norristown, PA 19403

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Quick, professional and efficient. Most people dread coming to the dentist, but you guys have made this experience a good one.
A
6 months ago
Easy Breezy Dental
Took my 70 yr old father here due to a toothache. I got to stay with him due to a language barrier and they even got him to crack a smile through his discomfort. From the start the receptionist was welcoming , went over his patient history sheets (I printed out their new patient form beforehand from home and filled it out) and was sent back within 5 minutes. The dental assistant who did his x-ray spoke to us in a calming manner and explained what was being done. Then Dr. Rousseau came in, upbeat, listened keenly, went over concerns from us, (she was even able to figure out what pills he was taking & what for ...... because things are a little backwards sometimes in the country areas of the islands, and my dad was given meds for diabetes without much explanation, smh.) She was able to take the tooth out in no time, made time after to go over detailed care to do at home, called in the prescription and followed up with a number if any problems arise then thanked us for coming with a smile. They did not rob us blind either. I didn't know people still treated each other like this! Sorry my review is long but it's my first ever! Hope it helps and wish you all the best.
D
6 months ago
Excellent experience
High Quality They made me feel comfortable and important! I'm very nervous around dentists but I felt comfortable, not rushed and like I was a priority. Facility is immaculate, Better than any other dentists offices I've been in, and thet have been many!
E
6 months ago
Once Again, Super A Class Service.
Dr. Rousseau, Laurie, Mary Joe, Michael and Kristie your office is amazing! A++
C
6 months ago
Best Dental Experience
Was completely dreading going but this was by far the nicest dentist office. They did a beautiful job with the cleaning and make you feel completely comfortable. I even was able to listen to music of my choice. Also extremely reasonable as far as pricing.
J
6 months ago
This group of skilled professionals are the best ever. I took my wife in with me for her first visit and this is the first time ever in the history of our 32+ years of marriage that we both completely agree that this is the best dental visit ever. WE are both excited about our next visit.
G
6 months ago
My experience was great there. I liked their professionalism. And the atmosphere was great. My problem is I need to get dental insurance because I can't afford to pay it out of pocket With my low income. However, I will still give them a five star.
C
7 months ago
Absolutely best dental experience yet. Staff are professional, kind & super friendly. State of the art facility. I've referred my kids & grand children. Dr. Rousseau is fabulous. I highly recommend them. 😁
E
7 months ago
Five 🌟 First rate quality service, friendly and knowledgeable.
Amazing experience my daughter was nervous, Mary Joe assured us that Cheron (dental hygienist) was great. She was right. After speaking with my daughter for a brief time, my daughter whispered to me that she not longer felt nervous. Dr. Rousseau was kind, and gentle. Awesome office!
R
7 months ago
smile exchange best dentist period!
it is by far the best dentist i have ever been to the staff are amazing and very nice i would recommend everybody switch there dentist now and go there!!!