Smile Exchange of Trooper

Dentist

2544 West Main St.

Norristown, PA 19403

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent experience
High Quality They made me feel comfortable and important! I'm very nervous around dentists but I felt comfortable, not rushed and like I was a priority. Facility is immaculate, Better than any other dentists offices I've been in, and thet have been many!
E
6 days ago
Once Again, Super A Class Service.
Dr. Rousseau, Laurie, Mary Joe, Michael and Kristie your office is amazing! A++
C
6 days ago
Best Dental Experience
Was completely dreading going but this was by far the nicest dentist office. They did a beautiful job with the cleaning and make you feel completely comfortable. I even was able to listen to music of my choice. Also extremely reasonable as far as pricing.
J
1 week ago
This group of skilled professionals are the best ever. I took my wife in with me for her first visit and this is the first time ever in the history of our 32+ years of marriage that we both completely agree that this is the best dental visit ever. WE are both excited about our next visit.
G
1 week ago
My experience was great there. I liked their professionalism. And the atmosphere was great. My problem is I need to get dental insurance because I can't afford to pay it out of pocket With my low income. However, I will still give them a five star.
C
2 weeks ago
Absolutely best dental experience yet. Staff are professional, kind & super friendly. State of the art facility. I've referred my kids & grand children. Dr. Rousseau is fabulous. I highly recommend them. 😁
E
2 weeks ago
Five 🌟 First rate quality service, friendly and knowledgeable.
Amazing experience my daughter was nervous, Mary Joe assured us that Cheron (dental hygienist) was great. She was right. After speaking with my daughter for a brief time, my daughter whispered to me that she not longer felt nervous. Dr. Rousseau was kind, and gentle. Awesome office!
R
3 weeks ago
smile exchange best dentist period!
it is by far the best dentist i have ever been to the staff are amazing and very nice i would recommend everybody switch there dentist now and go there!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Great service
I loved it, it was a first dental appointment for my two girls and the dental hygienist and dentist we phenomenal. They were great with both my girls and they absolutely loved the lady's that cleaned their teeth. Best dental company I have been in since I was a child.
J
1 month ago
James Hill
For the first time in the my 30+ year history of going to the dentist, This is the first time i literally dosed off. OMG! i went to sleep in a dentist chair. This place is the greatest. Kristie T. (Dental Hygienist) made me so comfortable i am surprise i did not start snoring. She remembered i like jazz so she put on that station for me. I am not as afraid as i was before of the dentist. I am telling all that i know about Smile Exchange in Trooper PA, right next to the WAWA. You got to go there for all your dentistry needs. Dr. Kristyn Rousseau (DMD), Michael H. (Dental Assistant), Laurie F. (Practice Manager) and Mary Jo (PSA), This places and the people ROCK!