Smile Exchange of Turnersville, LLC

Dentist

141 Tuckahoe Road E.

Sewell, NJ 08080

Closed Today Closed

smileexchange.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
good experiance
good experiance
M
6 days ago
Awesome staff and servixe
Everyone is so kind and works with even the biggest of chickens (me) plus they are amazing with my 8 year old twins.
L
1 week ago
Everybody was especially professional and welcoming. The office appeared clean and surfaces sanitary. Dr. Bundy was very funny and a class act. I went to the office for a free evaluation at 9am and had a free evaluation with another practitioner at noon. I cancelled the second appointment and scheduled a follow up appointment with this practice because I felt that the work would be done properly and at a fair price.
B
1 week ago
Thrilled !!!!
I was very Impressed with the staff. Kind and friendly People. I did not feel like I was in a doctor / dentist office! This is a good thing. Dr Bundy Is amazing. I have already recommended 3 people visit this office. I am actually looking forward to my next visit. I could not be happier. Thank you !
A
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Clean, Friendly Staff, Excellent
I'm so impressed with this business. Everything was pristine and they were so client oriented I was floored when walking in. The staff are all absolutely amazing and each one left me feeling wonderful inside.
T
1 week ago
Real professional in every phrase .100%
Real professional in every phrase of service (100% ) THEY all are knowledgeable.
R
3 weeks ago
Best experience I've ever had at the dentist .
The smile exchange of turnersville and there employees are all class acts. Every uncomfortable feeling that I had went rite away when dealing with there staff . They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful in all aspects. I can't wit to show off my new smile once there done all the work . Thanks everyone for a great experience r
J
4 weeks ago
Very pleased
Extremely pleased with my first visit. Everyone was very personable and explained every detail of my visit. They went over every aspect of my insurance coverage as well as my dental priorities. Thanks again. Looking forward to a long relationship with this office.
C
1 month ago
I Got My Smile Back!!
If I could put 100 stars I would!! Thank-You Dr. Bundy and staff for giving me back my self-esteem and smile,!! You guys are amazing you said you wouldn't be happy if I wasn't and you meant it!! You went above and beyond!! I can actually say I love my dentist office!!!😍😍😍😍
D
1 month ago
So kind & Gentle
I have dental anxiety even for simple procedures. I was a little nervous to find Dr. Bundy wasn't in the office. I really like him & feel safe with him. I'm sorry I don't remember the Dr. I saw, but he was so kind, understanding & gentle. As always, the tech was sweet & kind too. Every time I go, the office is always clean & bright, the staff is always professional & cheerful & the wait is much minimal. They have the latest technology that makes the visits shorter & much more pleasant than the experiences I had as a child. I've referred 2 family members to them which is the highest compliment I can give!