Smile Exchange of Warrington

Dentist

259 Metro Drive

Warrington, PA 18976

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Needed them and they were there!
On time, thorough, honest! What more could I even want?!
M
1 month ago
AMAZING
I went to Smile Exchange for a second opinion and I am elated with the care that I received. The staff members are very professional and caring. Made me feel right at home. From start to finish everyone was wonderful. They greeted me as soon as I walked through the door and everyone I was introduced to was warm and friendly. I explained my previous experiences and a few of my concerns that I've had from a few other dental practices and they assured me that I would be able to put all of those worries to rest. Not only were they right but the quality of care I received was just unbelievable! I truly did leave smiling from ear to ear. I will be referring my friends and family members to Smile Exchange in Warrington!
C
1 month ago
Beautiful, clean facility. The staff was so friendly and helpful!!! I will definitely be referring this office to others!
K
2 months ago
This was my first visit. Very nice facility. The staff was extremely friendly. They clearly explained all the work that needs to be done as well as what each process will cost. I was extremely impressed with the overall experience. I will recommend this facility to family and friends.
D
2 months ago
This place is very nice. The staff are very friendly.
T
2 months ago
Good Feeling
I just had my first appointment and was very impressed. The whole office is nice and understanding. They explained everything clearly and were very knowledgeable. I am actually looking forward to getting my teeth looking healthy again.
S
2 months ago
I will recommend to my family and friends
There dentist offices everywhere in this area of Pennsylvania, the real quality ones charge crazy prices, you need to take out a loan every visit. "Smiles" give same quality, at affordable prices. I went to see how they treat customers and the quality of staff, I take care of my teeth and was looking for a new dentist office where I felt comfortable. They have a new customer and I will tell all.
E
2 months ago
Freindly Personalble Staff
First time patient to Smile Exchange Warrington my Dentist retired after 12 Years with them so it was time to find a new Dentist. I must say friendly staff that seems to care about the patient, on time did not leave me waiting for 1/2 an hour before bringing me back to the office. I liked the fact that the entire staff treated you like family and explained everything in a way that I could understand. I hope nothing changes over time !!!
R
3 months ago
Smile Exchange Warrington Team
I just started using the Smile Exchange starting in the beginning of December. The staff has been so kind and nice to me from my very first phone call. The entire team work so well together and have made me feel so comfortable and calm during my treatments, which for me, has made my experience awesome. Dr. Crow is so gentle and I have never left that office in pain or with discomfort. I have been telling all of my friends to go to The Smile Exchange!
D
3 months ago
The staff are very friendly and care about you.