Smile Exchange of Warrington

Dentist

259 Metro Drive

Warrington, PA 18976

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Freindly Personalble Staff
First time patient to Smile Exchange Warrington my Dentist retired after 12 Years with them so it was time to find a new Dentist. I must say friendly staff that seems to care about the patient, on time did not leave me waiting for 1/2 an hour before bringing me back to the office. I liked the fact that the entire staff treated you like family and explained everything in a way that I could understand. I hope nothing changes over time !!!
R
3 weeks ago
Smile Exchange Warrington Team
I just started using the Smile Exchange starting in the beginning of December. The staff has been so kind and nice to me from my very first phone call. The entire team work so well together and have made me feel so comfortable and calm during my treatments, which for me, has made my experience awesome. Dr. Crow is so gentle and I have never left that office in pain or with discomfort. I have been telling all of my friends to go to The Smile Exchange!
D
3 weeks ago
The staff are very friendly and care about you.
T
3 weeks ago
5 Stars Doesn't Do Smile Exchange Justice
As a seasoned Quality Manager and retired military, I can tell you about professionalism, quality, "attention to detail" etc.; Dr Crow and her team are experienced professionals, friendly and caring; a dynamic environment. My first treatment was a crown, 2 visits, second nature to Dr. Crow; they performed an evaluation on my current dental status and a treatment schedule. I was lucky to fine this dental practice, Dr Crow and her team; check it out!
J
1 month ago
All Good Things
Very professional and informative. They were quick and answered all of my questions. I've only visited one time but I was pleased.
N
2 months ago
I went to Smileexchange for a second opinion. Katey greeted Me and My wife with a pleasant smile. The office is new and inviting. I was immediately taken back by Angie and She assessed My situation and health report. Xrays were taken and the surround image. She then took Me to the chair and did My exam. Very modern equipment. I was explained the total procedure. Doctor Crow greeted Me and did My exam with Her assistant explaining the results. Doctor Crow then gave me the choices I had to get dentures. We discussed the options and asked what I expected. I was excited about the results. My Wife and I went to Katey's office to discuss the Insurance and type of dentures. We left with satisfaction and appointments to continue Our treatments. I Highly recommend this office and staff. We came 20 miles. Nick and Bev
J
3 months ago
Excellent, high-quality, professional office.
I initially visited Smile exchange-Warrington for a cleaning. The DH Caroline was such a sweetheart. This was honestly the first cleaning I have EVER had where my teeth and gums didn't hurt for days. My mouth felt clean and fresh without the pain. Unfortunately I ended up needing a filling and crown. Dr. Crow and her assistant "Raquel" were fantastic. I was in the chair for 2 hours and it flew by. The most important thing is that I felt NOTHING! I was completely comfortable, listening to the music, and just chilling. I would recommend anyone looking for a new dentist or just a change from their current dentist to go to this office. Phenomenal experience all the way around. I would be remiss if I didn't also mention the Office manager Katie. Very professional and friendly. Thanks again ladies for a great couple of visits. I actually look forward to my next dentist Appt!!!!
G
3 months ago
Friendly staff & they know answer all your questions immediately
I decided to try Smile Exchange because I wasn't happy with my current dentist. Smile Exchange is great! The staff and dentist is friendly and they explain the treatment plan clearly so that you know exactly what it will cost. I highly recommend this office.
R
4 months ago
High quality service
Worked diligently to resolve my issue. Kind, considerate and very friendly.
L
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Greatest staff ever in a dental office.