Smile Experts PLLC

Dentist

204 State Highway 35 S.

Port Lavaca, TX 77979

Open Today By Appointment

smileexpertspllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Great service
I thought I had lost an old filling a few months back. Turns out that the tooth I was suspect of was a cap which had been installed many years earlier. The hygienist and doctor both confirmed that there was no issue in the tooth and that it looked very good.
R
3 months ago
Excellent staff
I’ve always been to scared to go to the dentist, but after going here I felt at ease I felt no pain on my extraction and no pain on my filling! I’m also excited to be getting my partial finally! It’s been years since I’ve smiled from ear to ear! The staff is fantastic!
N
3 months ago
Greatest Dental Team
I’ve had previous work done on many of my teeth and the outcome did not turn out so great because they were about the money not helping this girl out. So I trusted Smile Experts...the office is very kid friendly and wide open, the team members treated me like we knew each other from before and Dr Steve....didn’t smile evilly as I’ve seen most dentist...his smile gives a sense of trust. The first time I’ve ever stated I trust in a dentist.
R
4 months ago
Great visit
D
4 months ago
Excellent service!
My son had his 6 months cleaning today. The service was excellent and fast . They gave my son all the attention he needed . I was a happy parent . Thank you for taking care of my son’s teeth . He had no cavities! Yay 😀
C
4 months ago
I just had a teeth cleaning. And as nervous as I am about being at a dentist. I felt very comfortable today. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
D
7 months ago
Nice service !
My son went in for a crown today they did a wonderful job. My son was happy and satisfied with his new crown . I appreciate all the attention they give my son when he comes in for his appointments . Friendly staff and would highly recommend all ages to cone to smile experts !
G
9 months ago
High quality service and professional
I went in nervous but felt so comfortable with the high quality service and awesome professional personal. Will highly recommend to family and friends to come here.