Smile Experts PLLC

Dentist

204 State Highway 35 S.

Port Lavaca, TX 77979

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
👍
J
3 months ago
Professional staff
Walked in an they took me in an helped with the tooth pain.very professional staff.constantly checked on me thru out my visit
A
3 months ago
Awesome Staff
My daughter went in for a procedure and was very scared and nervous. The staff took the time to explain the entire process and demonstrate each tool, ensuring that she was comfortable, relaxed,and no longer afraid. They were extremely patient and understanding with her.
C
3 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY!
Great PROFESSIONAL service. I'm always so nervous going to dentist but the Dr. and staff made me feel very comfortable. Various plans and options were explained to me quite well. My children and I have been going to the same dentist for 20 years but I will definitely be returning to SMILE EXPERTS!!
M
3 months ago
Had a great experience. Great prices!
A
4 months ago
Great Service!
Always great service! Me and my family always feel at ease when we go there. Great staff! I highly recommend Smiles Experts!
A
5 months ago
Great dental team! Made me feel completely comfortable. Very professional and nice. I highly recommend them!
R
7 months ago
Had a exam and cleaning. The staff was friendly. The dentist and hygienist did a great job. No long wait. I was in and out.
S
9 months ago
Today I took my son to smile experts and the service was great at the check in and out Clarissa was gvery nice and kind and Paula the rda was with dr.steve Garcia was very nice and gentle with my son. My kids like going there they get to play games while they wait. Overall the whole staff is great.
G
9 months ago
Wonderfully staffed and pro services
Always a great experience and truly nice not to drive to Victoria.