Smile Experts PLLC

Dentist

204 State Highway 35 S.

Port Lavaca, TX 77979

Open Today By Appointment

smileexpertspllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Had a great experience. Great prices!
A
1 month ago
Great Service!
Always great service! Me and my family always feel at ease when we go there. Great staff! I highly recommend Smiles Experts!
A
2 months ago
Great dental team! Made me feel completely comfortable. Very professional and nice. I highly recommend them!
R
4 months ago
Had a exam and cleaning. The staff was friendly. The dentist and hygienist did a great job. No long wait. I was in and out.
S
5 months ago
Today I took my son to smile experts and the service was great at the check in and out Clarissa was gvery nice and kind and Paula the rda was with dr.steve Garcia was very nice and gentle with my son. My kids like going there they get to play games while they wait. Overall the whole staff is great.
G
5 months ago
Wonderfully staffed and pro services
Always a great experience and truly nice not to drive to Victoria.
R
6 months ago
Super nice people
The doctor has gentle hands, and everyone is so nice and patient. They go out of their way to help you when you have an emergency. I would strongly recommend this place especially for children and chickens like me. Dr Steve Garcia makes it easy to get in his chair, because you are not afraid, first impression and first visit was not painful because of how gentle he was.
S
6 months ago
Very friendly from the moment we checked in and kept me informed of what my kids needed.
T
9 months ago
Great service
I thought I had lost an old filling a few months back. Turns out that the tooth I was suspect of was a cap which had been installed many years earlier. The hygienist and doctor both confirmed that there was no issue in the tooth and that it looked very good.
R
9 months ago
Excellent staff
I’ve always been to scared to go to the dentist, but after going here I felt at ease I felt no pain on my extraction and no pain on my filling! I’m also excited to be getting my partial finally! It’s been years since I’ve smiled from ear to ear! The staff is fantastic!