Smile Focus Dental Practice

Dentist

25856 W Hemingway Ave.

Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Open Today By Appointment

smilefocus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Dr. G is amazing! He always makes me feel comfortable and the process is painless. Thank you
F
1 month ago
Just like family .
So professional the nicest people you’ll ever meet in your life I can’t say more, Thank You for everything.
A
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
Very honest & friendly! Cleaning is always well done! Love this place!
S
4 months ago
Terrific staff with a professional and knowledgeable doctor.
M
4 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional service
Very good service and great for whole family. We are coming back year after year :) .
C
5 months ago
High quality, Dependable
My family has had two dental-related emergencies within past year and Dr. Gharibian went out of his way to help us. GREAT staff, great services, fair pricing. We have recommended two family friends to Dr. G. They became his patients and they too are very happy with high quality services.
B
5 months ago
High quality and professional service.
Smile focus is the best. Everyone is friendly and very professional. Smile Focus provides awesome care for my entire family.
R
6 months ago
Orthodontics for our 13yr old son.
Our family have been patients at Smile Focus for many years, and now our children are getting to the age of orthodontic procedures. We didn't realize that we could have this service done at Smile Focus as well! We took our son to a larger facility here in Santa Clarita and they checked him out. Even though our son's need of correction was fairly minimal, the cost was quite high. We mentioned this very casually to Dr. Elda Gharibian and she said "Hey, WE do that here as well!" and we said, "Well alright, let's DO THIS!!" . Their quote for Orthodontics were a fraction of what the other office required, so we decided that THIS IS THE PLACE! We love this professional group of Doctors and their staff is simply the BEST. Thank you, Ron
S
6 months ago
Terrific Dentist with Wonderful and Supportive Staff
The doctor provides expert dentistry and the staff is knowledgeable and accommodating. From a happy patient!
F
6 months ago
Great Service, Very Professional
Had my regular annual teeth cleaning. Painless, quick and my teeth shine now.