Smile Focus Dental Practice

Dentist

25856 W Hemingway Ave.

Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilefocus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Friendly neighborhood dentist
I have been coming to Smile Focus for almost 20 years. Always there and helpful to taking good care of my teeth.
T
3 weeks ago
Return to fine dentistry
I’ve had some exceptional experiences here but this office is out of my area. So I took a referral from friend to try another dentist quite close to me. My son and I had an ok experience there but it seemed like they were suggesting a lot of work to do especially on my teeth. They let me know the out of pocket price and it was 1/2 my mortgage payment. I got on the phone with Smile Focus and they let me know their bottom line...... 50% less. So I showed up there and they took care of the issues with a great vibe in that whole office. Great to be back home with Dr. Gharibian and co.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Kind
I came in for my first visit to get a deep cleaning. I knew it was going to be painful so I was afraid. However the staff was very kind throughout my entire visit, making me feel very welcome and comfortable. When explaining my dental problems they were professional and caring. I left the office feeling that the staff went out of their way to ensure my experience was positive and encouraging. And I appreciate that.
J
1 month ago
Amazing staff
I honestly haven't seen a dentist in 23 years and they broke my fear of seeing one. The staff are all so friendly and it's a family owned clinic, so they're a little flexible and work out payments, and they're honest about what oral care you really need, so you aren't spending on things you really don't.
E
2 months ago
Great team. Very efficient.
N
2 months ago
Great dental experience
I am so glad I decided to go to Smile Focus. The staff were friendly, I was seen on time and had a great cleaning. Spotless offices and easy parking.
K
2 months ago
It was my first visit to Smile Focus Dental Practice, professional and friendly staff, I’m highly satisfied.
R
2 months ago
I was told about Dr Gharibian from my daughter who lives in Santa Clarita. She told me how good of a Dentist he was because I was looking for a good Dentist who would not be afraid to work on me because I have terminal cancer. I had a real problem finding a good Dentist where I live. I’m from Whittier, Ca. and decided to try Dr. Gharibian and Thank God I did, I was treated so well by the Doctors staff and the Doctor himself, he’s a very good Dentist and would recommend him to anyone who would need a great Dentist. I do not mind going that far to see him he’s a great guy.
M
2 months ago
Great cleaning ! 😊 Thank you. Marieann
D
3 months ago
Professional & Courteous
As pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff with a updated and clean environment. I could not be more pleased.