Smile Focus Dental Practice

Dentist

25856 W Hemingway Ave.

Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilefocus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
It was my first visit to Smile Focus Dental Practice, professional and friendly staff, I’m highly satisfied.
R
2 weeks ago
I was told about Dr Gharibian from my daughter who lives in Santa Clarita. She told me how good of a Dentist he was because I was looking for a good Dentist who would not be afraid to work on me because I have terminal cancer. I had a real problem finding a good Dentist where I live. I’m from Whittier, Ca. and decided to try Dr. Gharibian and Thank God I did, I was treated so well by the Doctors staff and the Doctor himself, he’s a very good Dentist and would recommend him to anyone who would need a great Dentist. I do not mind going that far to see him he’s a great guy.
M
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning ! 😊 Thank you. Marieann
D
1 month ago
Professional & Courteous
As pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff with a updated and clean environment. I could not be more pleased.
C
1 month ago
Always great!
I’ve been coming here for about 4 years. The office staff is so great. They’re always always so friendly and helpful. The cleaning tech is the best. Not scary.
B
1 month ago
High quality service
Best service...love everyone there!! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Very caring
When you look at work “caring “ in the dictionary, you would see Dr Gharibian’s name. He is very thorough in his work and does very good cosmetic work. He redid my front teeth and looks amazing.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Staff
I truly like to thank the wonderful staff for their hospitality and professionalism the care I received shows why they are the best dentistry in Santa Clarita!
S
2 months ago
Very professional
Everyone at Smile focus are very professional with there work. There staff is amazing very kind easy to talk to and understanding to everyone’s needs . There office is always clean and that’s a plus. The dentist is awesome he’s work is Excellent I am very please with the results.
H
2 months ago
High quality service and excellent doctor
Dr. Gharibian performed an implant for me. It was painless and quick. He is very skilled and everyone in the office provides great service. Would highly recommend to anyone