Smile Focus Dental Practice

Dentist

25856 W Hemingway Ave.

Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Open Today By Appointment

smilefocus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Friendly front desk staff. Professional Hygienist and an exceptional Dentist.
This was my first visit to this Dental office. The professionalism of the staff, Hygienist and the Dentist Was very impressive and courteous. Awesome service. I’m glad I found this place for my dental needs. Highly recommended this place. πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ
S
3 days ago
Friendly front desk staff. Professional Hygienist and an exceptional Dentist.
This was my first visit to this Dental office. The professionalism of the staff, Hygienist and the Dentist Was very impressive and courteous. Awesome service. I’m glad I found this place for my dental needs. Highly recommended this place. πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Customer Service
I haven’t been to see a dentist for 5-6 years, but after this visit I will gladly be sticking to a 6 month schedule. The complete staff made me feel like I was in a five star restaurant. They were professional and yet personable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good dental office. I am actually looking forward to my appointment next week to fill in a couple of cavities.
M
3 weeks ago
I found this place just by searching up dentist areas and I came to get my teeth cleaned very simple procedure but I love the way the staff was. so when the time came and I needed actual work done to my teeth I came back and they did not let me down the doctor was very nice he explained to me what he needed to do I didn't feel like he was rushed or rushing me I didn't feel like the nurses there were rushing me either. I recommend this place
N
3 weeks ago
Love my dentist
Smile Focus is the best! From the courtesy staff to the professionalism and knowledge the dentist has is PERFECT!!!
M
1 month ago
Great service from the front desk all the way to the dentist himself
By far the best dentist and dental office. Not only are they friendly and welcoming, they are extremely professional. Very accommodating with my family of five. Other offices always try to upsell you unnecessarily but I have not had that here. This is a seasoned dentist who obviously knows what he’s doing and gets it done quickly and efficiently.
D
2 months ago
Always very professional but also very very friendly
F
2 months ago
Honest and friendly
The staff is really friendly. They open at space to see my daughter on a last minute appointment.
B
2 months ago
Quick and professional
Very easy to schedule. Comfortable setting and knowledgeable.
M
3 months ago
The best dentist in Santa clarita! I love all the staff there in Smile focus!πŸ’•πŸ‘