Smile Focus Dental Practice

Dentist

25856 W Hemingway Ave.

Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilefocus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
Excellent Service and personnell
Timely service, they won't make you wait. Painless experience. Reasonable prices. Complete care.
K
2 days ago
High quality and friendly service
I have nothing but great service and timely appointments at Smile Focus. The staff is prompt and efficient. I have never had to wait for my appointment and am usually back in my car within an hour.
F
1 month ago
Professional & Honest...
The staff is so Friendly & Caring it feels like family, I always walk out with a better SMILE.
R
1 month ago
What a TEAM!!
I can say with all honesty that Derick, Elda and their staff are the BEST dental team you will find here in the Santa Clarita Valley. My family and I have been receiving honest, patient and loving care from them for the past decade. They are ALL a part of my family. Sincerely, Ron Paul Vail Saugus, Ca.
A
2 months ago
A true human being
Dr Gharbian is by far the most honest and caring dentist I have ever met. He truly is an amazing person & dentist. You feel like home in this office!
E
3 months ago
High quality service with best manners and friendly staff
Great service as always!
G
4 months ago
Very friendly service.
Very friendly service.
J
5 months ago
High quality, professional
Fantastic experience. Great work. Professional and friendly.
N
5 months ago
High quality service and professional, yet friendly. The dental work that was performed for me was extensive but fairly comfortable. I am in a holding pattern for a couple of weeks to see how the procedure works for me. Dr. Garibbean is trying to save my teeth instead of just doing root canals or extractions. He is very conservative! I appreciate that so much!
R
5 months ago
Feels like family at Smile Focus!
Visited Smile Focus just yesterday as a molar bridge felt loose. Darren and staff are GREAT and a pleasure to see. They tightened the implant screw and I was done! No pain, no worries. Fantastic medical group!! Ron Vail .