Smile Focus Dental Practice

Dentist

25856 W Hemingway Ave.

Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Open Today By Appointment

smilefocus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Terrific Dentist with Wonderful and Supportive Staff
The doctor provides expert dentistry and the staff is knowledgeable and accommodating. From a happy patient!
F
4 days ago
Great Service, Very Professional
Had my regular annual teeth cleaning. Painless, quick and my teeth shine now.
R
1 week ago
Simply the BEST Dental Office in the Valley!
Doctors Derrick and Elda Gharibian , along with their wonderful staff, make your dental experience a no-stress, HONEST procedure. I am constantly telling friends and acquaintances to visit their office. They treat you like family. Ron and Denise Vail
P
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Hygenist!
Always on time, efficient and very welcoming! Trustworthy!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I like going to Smile Focus. They always get me in right at my appointment time. They are very friendly and the dentist is great! He is honest and does a great job.
M
4 months ago
High quality service! Highly recommend!
Great service as usual. My whole family has been seeing Dr Derick and his team for the last 10 years! All of us are happy with his treatments. This doctor only does what needs to be done, nothing extra. Dr Derick takes time to explain what he does. He is the best dentist in SCV.
D
4 months ago
Very efficient office with friendly a staff
Went in at my appointment time. The doctor took time to explain my procedure and answer questions. Staff was very friendly and that made me feel comfortable. Overall a highly professional group.
K
4 months ago
LIke Family.
They are great here. warm, welcoming and friendly. My whole family goes here. my 4 and 6 year old and my wife and myself. We love them.
N
6 months ago
Overall nicest group of people an office like this could have
Everyone that works here is always so friendly. I'm also impressed with their efficiency compared to most clinics.
S
7 months ago
High quality service
All of the staff makes you relaxed and treats you like family