Smile Focus Dental Practice

Dentist

25856 W Hemingway Ave.

Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Open Today By Appointment

smilefocus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
As much as u hate going to the dentist “ lol .... I love this place , the staff is friendly and courteous the dental office is very clean and well decorated and Dr D is my man !!!!!
P
4 months ago
Excellent doctors and staff.
P
5 months ago
Friendly professional and quality work
I’ve been with smile focus for several years. I have nothing but good things to say. Everyone is friendly and nice. I am very afraid of dentists but going here is not very fearful to me
K
5 months ago
High integrity and very knowledgeable
Both the Dentisr, Dr Gharibian and his very lovely and experienced hygienist are nothing short of being outstanding, professional, kind and above all ethical and honest. Both my son and my husband go this place and are very happy. My son went to Valencia Dental on Mcbean pkwy in Valencia and they were going to charge him up to $800 for unnecessary bogus treatments. When he went to Smile Focus for 2nd opinion, it turns out he didn’t need those expensive treatments at all. He only needed a refill of his tooth cavity! Total cost $125!! Not bad, at all!! Honest business always wins at the end in the long run!! 😊
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly. Family owned.
Very pleased with the service that was provided to me today. Everyone was professional and personable. Family owned! Beautifully decorated office too.
S
5 months ago
Awesome!
Best dentist and office ever!
B
6 months ago
First visit today to your office. I am very impressed with your staff and the doctor. Happy to be there!
N
6 months ago
Best dentist ever!
It’s always a great experience going to Smile Focus! Dr Gharibian, Elda and the entire staff are outstanding! Would highly recommend to everyone.
N
6 months ago
Best dentist ever!
It’s always a great experience going to Smile Focus! Dr Gharibian, Elda and the entire staff are outstanding! Would highly recommend to everyone.
D
6 months ago
Very friendly environment, professional and competent team, great customer service.
I live in Glendale but willing to drive this far to see this dentist. I have been going to this office for the last 15 years, They always deliver what I expect. I don’t wait too be seen. I never have had my appointments cancelled. They are precise with their diagnosis and treatments. Every one has been there for a long time which is important to create that trust worthy relationship. Dr Gharibian cares for what he does for me and it shows. The staff at front desk are super friendly and nice.