Smile Focus Dental Practice

Dentist

25856 W Hemingway Ave.

Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Open Today By Appointment

smilefocus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Best tooth removal experience. everyone was freindly, knowledgeable also had great pricing for the level of service.
G
6 months ago
Very high quality service, friendly and pleasant staff.
I’ve been a patient,of Dr. Fialka Eshenko, for all my dental work for 30 yrs approx. and can not recommend her highly enough. Very professional and high quality work. Her staff are amazing and friendly. She is understanding and patient in explanation of procedures and needed dental care. A comfortable and pleasant environment for what most people consider an unpleasant necessity.
M
6 months ago
Beverly Hills quality veneers SCV
I had several consultations all over LA before going to smile focus to do my smile. I had lots of issues and was not comfortable with myself. Dr Gharbian took time to explain everything setp by step. He is an “Amazing” artist and caring person. Prices are very logical and affordable compare to quality of work and thechnology. We end up doing the upper teeth and I was so happy with the result that I asked him to fix my lower teeth too. Thanks to him I can smile now. This office does very high quality and conservative dentistry.
S
8 months ago
High quality service
The best dentist in Santa Clarita. Had filling today and the Doctor and all his staff are very professional and compassionate with the care they give.
M
9 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
C
11 months ago
Dr. G is amazing! He always makes me feel comfortable and the process is painless. Thank you
F
11 months ago
Just like family .
So professional the nicest people you’ll ever meet in your life I can’t say more, Thank You for everything.
A
1 year ago
Always a great experience!
Very honest & friendly! Cleaning is always well done! Love this place!
S
1 year ago
Terrific staff with a professional and knowledgeable doctor.
M
1 year ago
High quality, friendly and professional service
Very good service and great for whole family. We are coming back year after year :) .