Smile Focus Dental Practice

Dentist

25856 W Hemingway Ave.

Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Very friendly environment, professional and competent team, great customer service.
I live in Glendale but willing to drive this far to see this dentist. I have been going to this office for the last 15 years, They always deliver what I expect. I don’t wait too be seen. I never have had my appointments cancelled. They are precise with their diagnosis and treatments. Every one has been there for a long time which is important to create that trust worthy relationship. Dr Gharibian cares for what he does for me and it shows. The staff at front desk are super friendly and nice.
M
9 months ago
High quality service in a friendly environment
Smile Focus Dental provides high quality service in a friendly environment. The dentist is very qualified and also does braces and implants. My family all goes there and are extremely satisfied with the services we receive.
E
9 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit
Nice staff and good doctor
J
9 months ago
Perfect fit if you or your child fears the dentist!
Extremely professional and caring staff. My daughter was nervous but the loving environment calmed her fears! Plus, conservative dentistry! This office only works on teeth that need it!
S
9 months ago
High quality service.
Dr. Gharibian is amazing. First time I don’t feel any pain when I do teeth work. He is the best.
N
9 months ago
Excellent Service , professional & very friendly !
Amazing Dentist !! Reasonable prices ! Very friendly Staff !!
S
9 months ago
Friendly front desk staff. Professional Hygienist and an exceptional Dentist.
This was my first visit to this Dental office. The professionalism of the staff, Hygienist and the Dentist Was very impressive and courteous. Awesome service. I’m glad I found this place for my dental needs. Highly recommended this place. 👍👌
S
9 months ago
Friendly front desk staff. Professional Hygienist and an exceptional Dentist.
This was my first visit to this Dental office. The professionalism of the staff, Hygienist and the Dentist Was very impressive and courteous. Awesome service. I’m glad I found this place for my dental needs. Highly recommended this place. 👍👌
D
10 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service
I haven’t been to see a dentist for 5-6 years, but after this visit I will gladly be sticking to a 6 month schedule. The complete staff made me feel like I was in a five star restaurant. They were professional and yet personable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good dental office. I am actually looking forward to my appointment next week to fill in a couple of cavities.
M
10 months ago
I found this place just by searching up dentist areas and I came to get my teeth cleaned very simple procedure but I love the way the staff was. so when the time came and I needed actual work done to my teeth I came back and they did not let me down the doctor was very nice he explained to me what he needed to do I didn't feel like he was rushed or rushing me I didn't feel like the nurses there were rushing me either. I recommend this place