Smile Focus Dental Practice

Dentist

25856 W Hemingway Ave.

Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilefocus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
High quality service
Best service...love everyone there!! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
7 months ago
Very caring
When you look at work “caring “ in the dictionary, you would see Dr Gharibian’s name. He is very thorough in his work and does very good cosmetic work. He redid my front teeth and looks amazing.
M
8 months ago
Fantastic Staff
I truly like to thank the wonderful staff for their hospitality and professionalism the care I received shows why they are the best dentistry in Santa Clarita!
S
8 months ago
Very professional
Everyone at Smile focus are very professional with there work. There staff is amazing very kind easy to talk to and understanding to everyone’s needs . There office is always clean and that’s a plus. The dentist is awesome he’s work is Excellent I am very please with the results.
H
8 months ago
High quality service and excellent doctor
Dr. Gharibian performed an implant for me. It was painless and quick. He is very skilled and everyone in the office provides great service. Would highly recommend to anyone
B
8 months ago
Quick , Reasonable and Professional ! Will definitely return!
P
8 months ago
Love the service
J
9 months ago
Fantastic people, from the Dr. to the staff!
Honestly the only time I’ve enjoyed going to the dentist; friendly, professional, and always willing to accommodate!
P
9 months ago
I Finally Love My Teeth!
I just had some major dental work done by Dr. G. I also had some much needed veneers placed on front teeth. Virtually painless day. His work is so exact and he is very conscientious. Highly recommend!
D
9 months ago
Best tooth removal experience. everyone was freindly, knowledgeable also had great pricing for the level of service.