Smile Focus Dental Practice

Dentist

25856 W Hemingway Ave.

Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Open Today By Appointment

smilefocus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Great Dentist and Hygenist!
Always on time, efficient and very welcoming! Trustworthy!
A
2 years ago
Excellent Service
I like going to Smile Focus. They always get me in right at my appointment time. They are very friendly and the dentist is great! He is honest and does a great job.
M
2 years ago
High quality service! Highly recommend!
Great service as usual. My whole family has been seeing Dr Derick and his team for the last 10 years! All of us are happy with his treatments. This doctor only does what needs to be done, nothing extra. Dr Derick takes time to explain what he does. He is the best dentist in SCV.
D
2 years ago
Very efficient office with friendly a staff
Went in at my appointment time. The doctor took time to explain my procedure and answer questions. Staff was very friendly and that made me feel comfortable. Overall a highly professional group.
K
2 years ago
LIke Family.
They are great here. warm, welcoming and friendly. My whole family goes here. my 4 and 6 year old and my wife and myself. We love them.
N
2 years ago
Overall nicest group of people an office like this could have
Everyone that works here is always so friendly. I'm also impressed with their efficiency compared to most clinics.
S
2 years ago
High quality service
All of the staff makes you relaxed and treats you like family
T
2 years ago
lucky to find him
I feel blessed to find Dr G since my previous dentist recommended lots of unnecessary procedures. To find out, I only need one third of what they proposed. Everyone in the office is very nice and front desk is polite and knows the insurance. Dr G explains every step and is very good with shots.
V
2 years ago
Great
R
2 years ago
Excellent Service and personnell
Timely service, they won't make you wait. Painless experience. Reasonable prices. Complete care.