Smile Focus Dental Practice

Dentist

25856 W Hemingway Ave.

Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilefocus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Professional
I always have a positive a great experience with all the staff at Smile Focus. They make you feel extremely comfortable!
J
3 years ago
Excellent visit
Everyone is so friendly and professional. My visits are always quick but thorough and I feel like my time is valuable. Dr. Gharibian and his staff practice with warmth, honesty and integrity. I completely trust and recommend them to everyone I talk to!
A
3 years ago
Best Dentist!
I was always afraid of going to dentist until I met Dr. Gharibian. He is very professional, fair and good at what he does. I love the staff and the office is always so clean and very friendly staff.
D
3 years ago
Great and Honest Family Dentist
Dr. G is very down to earth and never tried to upsell unnecessary treatments or services.
C
3 years ago
Professionals, extremely friendly
This place is extremely clean, the staff are very friendly and welcoming. They update you for upcoming appointments through email, txt and over the phone, which works for me because I tend to forget appointments with a busy schedule.
A
3 years ago
The best dentist ever
Dr Gharbian and his staff are the absolute best! After years of scary and painful dental experiences, I found someone who is gentle and sensitive. Not only he is caring, also he is honest. My last dentist over diagnosed me and tried to sell lots of unnecessary dental treatments. I am so glad to been referred to this dental office because going to the dentist is now such a pleasant experience. Dr Gharibian did amazing root canal that I didn't have any pain during and after. He explained everything during Procedure. All I can say that he got his life time customer! Thanks a million.
N
3 years ago
By far the best Dentist I've ever had - by a long shot.
I was referred to Smile Focus by a good friend of mine and I've been going to Dr Derick for few years now. I was very impressed by his professionalism and the time he took to discuss the dental work that I was going to have. His attentive staff, office environment (relaxing), and state of the art technology makes me feel like I'm getting the best treatment available.The work came out excellent and I'm very happy. Thank you so much!
S
3 years ago
Terrific doctor with caring staff!
Wonderful staff and doctor that are professional, highly skilled and so kind and considerate. I recommend to all family and friends to go to Smile Focus for all dental work.
A
3 years ago
Family oriented
Love everything about Smile Focus Dental. It has a very home feeling. Everyone treats you as part of their own. You won't feel that your are in a dental office. I used to hate going to dentist, Not anymore😊 Dr Derick is very honest person and won't recommend anything that you don't need.
B
3 years ago
Professional & Accomodating
Just a simple teeth cleaning today. Staff was friendly & polite. It was a pleasant experience having my teeth cleaned & Im very happy as always with my visit and results. Dentist also gave me a quote on a crown that I need done. Very favorable price and I will for sure schedule this after the holidays. Thank you .!!