Smile Focus Dental Practice

Dentist

25856 W Hemingway Ave.

Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilefocus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
What a TEAM!!
I can say with all honesty that Derick, Elda and their staff are the BEST dental team you will find here in the Santa Clarita Valley. My family and I have been receiving honest, patient and loving care from them for the past decade. They are ALL a part of my family. Sincerely, Ron Paul Vail Saugus, Ca.
A
3 years ago
A true human being
Dr Gharbian is by far the most honest and caring dentist I have ever met. He truly is an amazing person & dentist. You feel like home in this office!
E
3 years ago
High quality service with best manners and friendly staff
Great service as always!
G
3 years ago
Very friendly service.
Very friendly service.
J
3 years ago
High quality, professional
Fantastic experience. Great work. Professional and friendly.
N
3 years ago
High quality service and professional, yet friendly. The dental work that was performed for me was extensive but fairly comfortable. I am in a holding pattern for a couple of weeks to see how the procedure works for me. Dr. Garibbean is trying to save my teeth instead of just doing root canals or extractions. He is very conservative! I appreciate that so much!
R
3 years ago
Feels like family at Smile Focus!
Visited Smile Focus just yesterday as a molar bridge felt loose. Darren and staff are GREAT and a pleasure to see. They tightened the implant screw and I was done! No pain, no worries. Fantastic medical group!! Ron Vail .
B
3 years ago
Cracked tooth.
Had a cracked tooth. Got prepped for a crown. Will return in two weeks. Been going to this office for over 10 years and always amazing service , THANK YOU .!!
S
3 years ago
Professional
I always have a positive a great experience with all the staff at Smile Focus. They make you feel extremely comfortable!
J
3 years ago
Excellent visit
Everyone is so friendly and professional. My visits are always quick but thorough and I feel like my time is valuable. Dr. Gharibian and his staff practice with warmth, honesty and integrity. I completely trust and recommend them to everyone I talk to!