Smile Focus Dental Practice

Dentist

25856 W Hemingway Ave.

Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilefocus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Orthodontics for our 13yr old son.
Our family have been patients at Smile Focus for many years, and now our children are getting to the age of orthodontic procedures. We didn't realize that we could have this service done at Smile Focus as well! We took our son to a larger facility here in Santa Clarita and they checked him out. Even though our son's need of correction was fairly minimal, the cost was quite high. We mentioned this very casually to Dr. Elda Gharibian and she said "Hey, WE do that here as well!" and we said, "Well alright, let's DO THIS!!" . Their quote for Orthodontics were a fraction of what the other office required, so we decided that THIS IS THE PLACE! We love this professional group of Doctors and their staff is simply the BEST. Thank you, Ron
S
2 years ago
Terrific Dentist with Wonderful and Supportive Staff
The doctor provides expert dentistry and the staff is knowledgeable and accommodating. From a happy patient!
F
2 years ago
Great Service, Very Professional
Had my regular annual teeth cleaning. Painless, quick and my teeth shine now.
R
2 years ago
Simply the BEST Dental Office in the Valley!
Doctors Derrick and Elda Gharibian , along with their wonderful staff, make your dental experience a no-stress, HONEST procedure. I am constantly telling friends and acquaintances to visit their office. They treat you like family. Ron and Denise Vail
P
2 years ago
Great Dentist and Hygenist!
Always on time, efficient and very welcoming! Trustworthy!
A
2 years ago
Excellent Service
I like going to Smile Focus. They always get me in right at my appointment time. They are very friendly and the dentist is great! He is honest and does a great job.
M
3 years ago
High quality service! Highly recommend!
Great service as usual. My whole family has been seeing Dr Derick and his team for the last 10 years! All of us are happy with his treatments. This doctor only does what needs to be done, nothing extra. Dr Derick takes time to explain what he does. He is the best dentist in SCV.
D
3 years ago
Very efficient office with friendly a staff
Went in at my appointment time. The doctor took time to explain my procedure and answer questions. Staff was very friendly and that made me feel comfortable. Overall a highly professional group.
K
3 years ago
LIke Family.
They are great here. warm, welcoming and friendly. My whole family goes here. my 4 and 6 year old and my wife and myself. We love them.
N
3 years ago
Overall nicest group of people an office like this could have
Everyone that works here is always so friendly. I'm also impressed with their efficiency compared to most clinics.