Smile for Life Dentistry

Dentist

10209 N 35th Avenue

Suite 129

Phoenix, AZ 85051

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Beautiful facility, very calming, had thoughtful books to read and even lent me one, to be returned of course. Staff was extremely friendly. Doctors thorough and knowledgeable. They got me fast in when an inlay came out. Extremely conscious of any issues about pain. Overall I would highly recommend this practice. They made me smile :)
R
1 year ago
GREAT CARE AND FRIENDLY
All i can say is true confessionals, Great care in all they do
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I would highly recommend this dental office. I called other dental office and was told they could schedule me an appointment for Monday. WTH! 4 days more to wait! I'm in excruciating pain now there was no way I was waiting. 😪Will luck would have it we called this office and the friendly receptionist said come on in. The dentist 👨🏼‍⚕️was friendly and explained the process we must take. Woke up this morning pain free! Thank you🤓
Response from Smile for Life Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review, Angie. Have a great day!
P
1 year ago
I have been a patient at Smile for Life Dentistry for 2 years now. The service is always great from the moment I walk in the door to the moment I leave. The dentists have never recommended any unnecessary services. The staff is friendly.
Response from Smile for Life Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review, Pamela. We really appreciate it. Have a wonderful day.
S
1 year ago
I been going to this office for many, many years weather for cleaning, or dental works: I always find the staff very friendly and professional! Jackie is (how I call her) my cleaning lady! she is very gentile, very good, friendly and very smart! It looks like I'm in for life!
Response from Smile for Life Dentistry
Steve you always make us laugh. :) Have a great day and thanks for your kind words!
J
1 year ago
Know what they are doing.
This is the first time I have had a shot to numb a tooth and did not experience it being painful. They were very gentle and caring.
R
1 year ago
Great Staff!
I had the deep cleaning done and the hygienist, Kristen was awesome! She was very good and the next day it hardly felt like anything had been done! I would highly recommend this dental office!
Response from Smile for Life Dentistry
Kirsten really is great. Thank you for your recommendation, Richard. :)
D
1 year ago
I would recommend Smile for Life Dentistry to everyone. Every person who touched my mouth did not hurt me. They were all very caring and professional and most of all very gentle.
Response from Smile for Life Dentistry
Thank you David, that's great feedback for us. :)
S
1 year ago
High energy office full of people that really care!
Since I spent a lot of time here during the month of August (6 visits to be exact) I believe I got to see the office and how it is run on a pretty consistent level. I was always greeted with a smile and the staff always made me feel so comfortable even down to talking about the financing of my extensive work. Truly a dental experience I have not had anywhere else. Thank you so much to all of the staff at Smile for Life Dentistry for your kindness, professionalism and humor. This will be my dentist for many years to come!
Response from Smile for Life Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We really appreciate it! :) Dr. Wu
L
1 year ago
Wonderful staff!
I went into Smile for Life with a broken tooth and they got me in and treated quickly and efficiently. Alicia, Lori, and Netta are an absolute joy to interact with and the dentist are top notch! They've definitely made a patient for life!
Response from Smile for Life Dentistry
That's so nice to hear, thank you! We will definitely pass along your kind words to the team. Have a wonderful day. Dr. Wu