Smile for Life Dentistry

Dentist

10209 N 35th Avenue

Suite 129

Phoenix, AZ 85051

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Tammy and Dr. O'Grady are fantastic and provide exceptional care. They explain everything to you, and make extraordinary efforts to help you feel comfortable. The hours are extremely convenient, and the dental plan makes the care affordable.
A
3 weeks ago
You’re the greatest
D
7 months ago
Beautiful facility, very calming, had thoughtful books to read and even lent me one, to be returned of course. Staff was extremely friendly. Doctors thorough and knowledgeable. They got me fast in when an inlay came out. Extremely conscious of any issues about pain. Overall I would highly recommend this practice. They made me smile :)
R
1 year ago
GREAT CARE AND FRIENDLY
All i can say is true confessionals, Great care in all they do
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I would highly recommend this dental office. I called other dental office and was told they could schedule me an appointment for Monday. WTH! 4 days more to wait! I'm in excruciating pain now there was no way I was waiting. 😪Will luck would have it we called this office and the friendly receptionist said come on in. The dentist 👨🏼‍⚕️was friendly and explained the process we must take. Woke up this morning pain free! Thank you🤓
Response from Smile for Life Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review, Angie. Have a great day!
P
1 year ago
I have been a patient at Smile for Life Dentistry for 2 years now. The service is always great from the moment I walk in the door to the moment I leave. The dentists have never recommended any unnecessary services. The staff is friendly.
Response from Smile for Life Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review, Pamela. We really appreciate it. Have a wonderful day.
S
1 year ago
I been going to this office for many, many years weather for cleaning, or dental works: I always find the staff very friendly and professional! Jackie is (how I call her) my cleaning lady! she is very gentile, very good, friendly and very smart! It looks like I'm in for life!
Response from Smile for Life Dentistry
Steve you always make us laugh. :) Have a great day and thanks for your kind words!
J
1 year ago
Know what they are doing.
This is the first time I have had a shot to numb a tooth and did not experience it being painful. They were very gentle and caring.
R
2 years ago
Great Staff!
I had the deep cleaning done and the hygienist, Kristen was awesome! She was very good and the next day it hardly felt like anything had been done! I would highly recommend this dental office!
Response from Smile for Life Dentistry
Kirsten really is great. Thank you for your recommendation, Richard. :)
D
2 years ago
I would recommend Smile for Life Dentistry to everyone. Every person who touched my mouth did not hurt me. They were all very caring and professional and most of all very gentle.
Response from Smile for Life Dentistry
Thank you David, that's great feedback for us. :)