Smile for Life Dentistry

Dentist

10209 N 35th Avenue

Suite 129

Phoenix, AZ 85051

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
High energy office full of people that really care!
Since I spent a lot of time here during the month of August (6 visits to be exact) I believe I got to see the office and how it is run on a pretty consistent level. I was always greeted with a smile and the staff always made me feel so comfortable even down to talking about the financing of my extensive work. Truly a dental experience I have not had anywhere else. Thank you so much to all of the staff at Smile for Life Dentistry for your kindness, professionalism and humor. This will be my dentist for many years to come!
Response from Smile for Life Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We really appreciate it! :) Dr. Wu
L
3 years ago
Wonderful staff!
I went into Smile for Life with a broken tooth and they got me in and treated quickly and efficiently. Alicia, Lori, and Netta are an absolute joy to interact with and the dentist are top notch! They've definitely made a patient for life!
Response from Smile for Life Dentistry
That's so nice to hear, thank you! We will definitely pass along your kind words to the team. Have a wonderful day. Dr. Wu
S
3 years ago
Always a pleasure!
I have been terrified by dentist offices since I was a little girl! When I come into this office they are always pleasant and always a lot of help for me! Not that I'm still not fond of dentists but I have been coming here over two yrs now and will continue.
Response from Smile for Life Dentistry
Thank you Stephanie. We appreciate your kind words. :) Dr. Wu
W
3 years ago
Mouth is better
Dr Wu performed an extraction and bone graft a week earlier. My appointment on the 19th was to check on my healing process. Dr Wu is an exceptional professional. Her bed side manner and her ability to explain what she was doing and her touch made my experience much more comfortable. I am deathly afraid of going to the dentist but some how I was able to handle it with not only Dr Wu, but her entire staff. They all were very nice. They made my experience worth while. I have more work that needs to be performed and now I am not so reluctant to do so thanks to Smiles for Life.Great job Dr Wu and staff keep up the great work, you are all the best!
Response from Smile for Life Dentistry
Thank you Wayne. We really appreciate it and look forward to serving you in the future. :) Dr. Wu
K
3 years ago
No wait time...gentle cleaning...cared about and listened to my questions and concerns
K
3 years ago
Excellent professional service
I have been a customer of this office before current management came and the service is as great as ever. Friendly staff that is always informative and service driven.
S
3 years ago
Emergency
It was late Saturday and on Memorial weekend when my son hit his front tooth with a spoon and knocked his front cap loose and it started to bleed and cause him pain. I called and spoke to Brandon who was very helpful and showed concern for my son and was able to get us in right away even though he already had 2 other emergencies coming in. The staff and dentist is amazing and my son felt very comfortable in their office which was great because he has had a traumatic experience when he was 2 years old. They are all very friendly and helpful and listen to what you have to say.
T
3 years ago
Great Quality Service from Fabulous People!
I've gone to this office for over a year and seen every denist there. All of them are fantastic and provide extremely high quality work with a price, I can afford. The staff is very helpful, and always welcoming. They always go above and beyond to make sure I have 100% satisfaction from every visit...
C
3 years ago
As we have come to expect
Excellent service and quality of care. A very enjoyable dental experience. Giving me confidence in my care each time I am there. Everyone involved makes my experience comfortable and enjoyable, not something I can say about all my dental experiences at other places in the past.
M
3 years ago
Love this place!
I have had wisdom tooth pain for a while and they were so great with prices, let alone making a payment plan. I truly feel like they care and Dr. Levins is my hero without a doubt for ridding me of the extreme pain I was in!