Smile for Life Dentistry

Dentist

10209 N 35th Avenue

Suite 129

Phoenix, AZ 85051

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Very professional and funny too!
My experience with my appt. was fantastic . The staff is friendly and professional and I didn't feel any discomfort with the shots. I even had some entertainment Netta and the Doc made me laugh and it helped me to relax. Great team Great Job!! I would refer to my friends and family. Smile for Life was the first office I found when I moved here 5 years ago and I will continue. Thank you so much. :) :) :)
S
3 years ago
Cleaning!
I been going the this office for many years, I'm very satisfied with the staff, and the service, as specially : with Jackie the (cleaning lady!)! Steve.
G
3 years ago
Great customer services
E
3 years ago
My cleaning appointment April 08, 2016 at 10:00am
5 stars for the assistante and doctor. Both are professional and friendly. They gave me professional advices about how to brush my teeth. I am moving out of States, I will miss them. Merci,
L
3 years ago
Smile for Life Never Disappoints
My hygienist is always friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. She remembers me and personal things that we chatted about at my last visit. I feel like a person rather than a number.
L
3 years ago
Dental Detour
I have always, like most, never really enjoyed going to the dentist very much; even though I have spent A LOT OF TIME doing so. That being said, going to see Jacquie for cleanings has been very enjoyable as she makes the visit feel like going to see and old friend. The rest of the staff is very capable and friendly as well making it always a pleasure to step through their door. It's not like the Everywhere !!
T
3 years ago
Great Experience
Had a great day today, Great Staff, Professonal and Friendly.
Response from Smile for Life Dentistry
Thank you Todd!
V
3 years ago
Professional service, knowledgeable and friendly.
Going to the dentist office is not my favorite thing to do, however, from the moment I walk through the door, I am greeted so nicely and treated special by everyone and that continues throughout the entire visit, right up to leaving. They are great at making any pain as minimal as possible. So glad I found Smile for Life Dentistry, my search is over!! :)
Response from Smile for Life Dentistry
Thank you Vicki, it's a pleasure serving you!
J
3 years ago
Superb Staff and Service
My mouth was a horror when I came here the first time. The staff are friendly, professional, and honest. I was told exactly what it would take to get my mouth healthy, and they made sure I knew how to do so. I recemmend this office to anyone seeking superior customer care.
Response from Smile for Life Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Jacob! We'd love it if you'd send us your friends and family.
D
3 years ago
It was nice to have the same person to my cleaning.