Smile for Life Dentistry

Dentist

10209 N 35th Avenue

Suite 129

Phoenix, AZ 85051

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Thank you kindly.
very professional and do a great job with my son no other dentist I would trust with my teeth then doctor. will thank you kindly the front staff is amazing also and very helpful I was little late and they were patience thank you guys
S
3 years ago
My experience at this dentist office has been awesome. Always clean, polite and most importantly they handle your mouth with care. They tell you everything in great detail and give flexible payment options (also very important).
L
3 years ago
High quality service, just some lack of communication.
Reception not overly friendly. After waiting a half hour, a young receptionist came out for water and asked if I was waiting for someone! She told me she would ask about my waiting time but Then did not follow up to tell me! I was not told that Dr. Wu did not work on Sat. And when male dentist came in, I had no idea who he was and finally asked him if he was a dentist!! After my cleaning and as I left the office, he was sitting up front and I jokingly said that I didn't know if he was in there to clean my teeth or what!' He did, however do a thorough job in discussing my dental issues. I understand that everyone was very busy but better communication with the patients would be helpful. It was only my second time there. Otherwise, Jackie did a great job cleaning my teeth! 😀 Linda Schwab
A
3 years ago
Enjoyable visit
The people and the professionalism is very evident in this office. Jacque is especially professional and personal. The only criticism is that I felt that the office manager was intent on selling me something.
C
3 years ago
Friendly and caring staff. Myra makes a great 'first impression' for your office. Give her a pay raise!~
Dental assistants always first-rate. Of course, Dr. Wu is also and very good at allaying any fears.
C
3 years ago
Excellent Dental Office!
While I just went in for my cleaning, it is the second one there and was top notch! All of the services my wife and I have received have been first rate!! Unlike our previous dentist office went from good to poor to very poor over the last few years. We both really enjoy going to see Dr. Wu is wonderful and extremely knowledgeable in her field, always a pleasure to see her.
C
3 years ago
Best dental office ever!
Great people and wonderful service.
S
4 years ago
FITTING RINNG X-RAY FOR TEETH
OCT 24/SAT: NOPE.. NEVER GO BACK.... THE ASST. WAS I N C O M P A S S I O N A T E..... :( HE KEPT SAYING, "WE GOTTA GET THEI S DONE! DO U HAVE ANXIETY?" AND NO.... i DO NOT HAVE THAT! HEY... IVE DONE THS SURVEY BEFORE , ABOUT 2 WEEKS AGO..... I SAID THE SAME DAMN THING.... NO.. WONT GO BACK.... HE USED AN OVERSIZED ADULT SENSOR THING TO TRY TO GET MY X-RAYS GOING ... AND I KEPT CHOKING :( : :(!! FORGET THIS PLACE!! :( I EVEN HAD TEARS IN MY EYES.... THEY D ONT CARE! :( SUSAN J. 1:30PM/SAT 24TH
J
4 years ago
great experience
I was there to drop off my wife and next thing I know I'm getting a complete exam, X-rays, and the most pleasant cleaning I've ever experienced... all free! Smile For Life is friendly, clean, professional and state of the art!
Response from Smile for Life Dentistry
Thank you Jim!!
J
4 years ago
Excellent Service and Amazing Staff
I think the title says it all.