Smile for Life Dentistry

Dentist

10209 N 35th Avenue

Suite 129

Phoenix, AZ 85051

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Jacquie is so likable and puts all her clients at ease....like being in her living room !!! :-)
J
4 years ago
Very professional and very nice
Went in for a routine cleaning and was treated in a professional manner and they where very nice. Will keep coming back to them.
D
4 years ago
Professional, thorough and friendly!
I had a cleaning, and Jacque did a thorough job while finding a couple problems that could be troublesome in the future. She told me what my options were, and we decided to begin treatment soon! I was offered a discount on the future service and everything was explained to me. I feel that after all these years, I have finally found the right dental office! I went home with really clean teeth and gums, and a plan for the future! Thank you ALL!
P
4 years ago
Great Service
Everyone was very kind and professional here!! Extremely helpful staff!! Very pretty setting inside , I will choose to come here for all my dental needs. Patricia L.
J
4 years ago
Janice dycus
janicedycus22@gmail.com
B
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
there were caring about how I felt and make me feel comfortable
R
4 years ago
Great experience and very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
K
4 years ago
The staff is always amazing and work with you on payments which make life easier
C
4 years ago
this dentist is the best dentist in the whole world. No waiting, no pain, absolutely wonderful experience.
C
4 years ago
This dentist is so on top of it. No waiting in the waiting room. No pain. Absolute great day and testdentist is so on top of it. No waiting in the waiting room. No pain. Absolute great dentist.x