Smile Forever Atlanta

Dentist

2960 Hardman Ct. NE

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileforeveratlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Professional, friendly and Life Savers!
I am so happy I found Smile Forever Atlanta. This was my second time here and the service I received each time was above and beyond anything I have experienced at a dental office. 5 stars in all areas!
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist Office
The office is very organize and clean. Dr. Claudia is very respectful and amazing at what she does. The other doctors at the office are also good, but Dr. Claudia is the one I liked the most. She performed a deep cleaning on my teeth and I was very impressed with the results. A month later I came back for a check up and that's when I met the other doctors and they were amazing too. Their pricing is reasonable for those without insurance. Miche, the receptionist, is another favorite at the office. She answers any and all questions you have in a kind and respectful manner. She is a great contributor to the office.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Service
A wonderful experience and the work staff was great with great personality
J
1 month ago
Miss'n Doc G...
Even though Dr Gardner is not at the office much these days, Dr P and Co are doing a FANTASTIC job!!
V
1 month ago
Best Customer Service
Highest quality dental services and customer service. It doesn't get any better than this.
B
2 months ago
Bad Experiences - Suggest Looking Elsewhere
My experiences as Smile Forever Atlanta have been disappointing to say the least. I would suggest avoiding them. I hate to be long winded, but want to convey the facts associated with my experience. I have shared these facts with Dr. Patel, who now owns the practice, in a professional and constructive manner via telephone. When I first visited, based on a referral, Dr. Gardner spent time talking to me about the practice, the staff, and their capabilities. He did an exam, made some recommendations, and then proceed to tell me that due to an injury he can no longer perform dental work. This was after the exam. Dr. Gardner proceed to then, proactively emphasize to me that he was "not running a clinic". He must have said this 5 times. I really have no idea why. Against my better judgement, I had some dental work done at the office. While a couple visits were fine, a few were truly terrible. I chalk this up to the fact that the staff is constantly turning over and it seems they are always "new and learning the ropes". I had a crown done and wasn't shown the color of the crown until after it was cemented in my mouth (when I was asked to sign a form saying that the color had been reviewed and approved). Several of the folks working took a look and agreed the color was too light. I was then offered free whitening treatments for my other teeth - wow. During a recent cleaning a "fill-in" hygienist struggled to clean my teeth. It was bizarre. When she tried to take x-rays at the end of the cleaning, stepped on the cord as she moved around the chair and ripped the device out of my mouth. The device pulled hard against my teeth and cause quite a bit of pain. The following week, one of my teeth on that side of my mouth cracked. The crown process for that tooth has been a disaster. I had 10, yes 10 x-rays today of the tooth in preparation for the installation of the permanent crown. The assistant kept saying that the "machine moves on it's own". Then the permanent crown didn't fit. I was told that this was most likely due to a lab error or the assistant shaping it when she was not supposed to do so. As a result, I have to go through the entire process again. I do believe that Dr. Claudia is a good dentist. She has a solid bedside manner and seems to be skilled in her craft. However, the staff is a mess and Dr. Claudia only works out of this office 1 day per week. There are lots of choices for dentists in Atlanta - I'd suggest looking elsewhere. I almost forgot to note that there is a sign in the waiting area saying that they offer free t-shirts to folks that give them 5-star ratings on Google and other similar forums.
J
2 months ago
DDS...
Great job once again!! Today, a new hygienist and she was great!! I miss Doc G, Tunda & Cosetta, but the new crew have been super!!
B
3 months ago
Great friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Always a pleasant experience!
B
3 months ago
Great friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Always a pleasant experience!
D
4 months ago
Dr Patel and chipped front tooth
Can't even tell it was ever cracked. Part of the enamel cracked off of the top and back. He matched the color with a bonding material and I couldn't be happier with the result. He time time to make it perfect.😁