Smile Fresh Dental

Dentist

500 Perry Road

Ste 205

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilefreshdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Best Dentist office ever!
I have to say this dentist office is wonderful! I had a very unfortunate situation and I needed emergency dental care. I didn't have insurance at the time and I was getting married in 2 days. Not only did they get me seen that day! But I will be able to smile on my wedding day! Thanks so much!
D
1 month ago
They're the sweetest staff members and are always so great with my three year old daughter. Highly recommend to everyone of all ages!
S
1 month ago
High Quality Sevice
Such an amazing place! I got an appointment within a day. When I went there, people greeted and welcomed me. Seems like a very clean and Nice place. Would recommend to all!
J
2 months ago
Great customer service!!
Quick, painless and friendly! Always great service
E
2 months ago
Extremely excellent care
Our entire family is serviced by Smile Fresh Dental. They are exceptional, caring , friendly and truly care for you as if your family. They are absolutely not out to get your money. If anything they try everything to make procedures affordable and to fit your needs. When we visit Smile Fresh, it's an old fashion experience where everyone knows your name, they know your family members and are never no busy to listen to concerns or even view pictures of family events or newborn grandchildren. They are what's missing in our society today!! Good old fashion, hometown dentistry.
M
2 months ago
This dentist is a crook, just looking to make money
D
3 months ago
My kids love them
Recently made a switch to smile fresh and my kids couldn't be happier!
J
3 months ago
Great family dentist!
We've been going to Smile Fresh for a couple of years now. They have always been great with each cleaning and procedure. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I have 5 children 9 and under and they all love going to the dentist! They always do their best to make them feel comfortable and important.
F
3 months ago
Returning Client
I had my Otho done there it was a great experience. I was in today for my X-rays and cleaning it was awesome. The staff really cares and you and your family. But most of all that your taking care of your teeth.
A
3 months ago
Love this office!!
Today was my 6 year old sons first visit to this office. He really liked his first dentist but unfortunately they were out of network for our insurance. By the time we left he said I like this office even better!! I must say the staff is awesome I have been to them for several procedures they always give the best care!