Smile Gallery Dental

Dentist

1107 E Lincoln Ave

Suite #201

Orange, CA 92865

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

dentalofficeorange.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Great caring professional environment
I have been coming to Dr. Datu for over ten years. The staff is so caring and friendly. Dr. Datu is so professional and compassionate, but above all else honest. I absolutely recommend Smile Gallery to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
2 years ago
Very Friendly, Professional Care
From the moment that you walk in the door, the girls make you feel as if you have know them forever! For me, going to the dentist office has always been something that I would shy away from. The first impression can make or break the entire experience. Dr. Datu is a very professional, friendly and experienced dentist. He explains everything that is being done, and makes sure that all questions are answered. The most amazing thing is that even with having to have fillings and a crown, there was NO pain, not even with the shots to numb my mouth. I couldn't tell when the shot began or ended! Amazing. Now I can put any fear away and look forward to keeping a healthy and bright smile! Thanks, Smile Gallery Dental!
C
2 years ago
Professional
As a senior citizen I as very happy with the treatment I received from Dr. Datu. He and his staff have been very professional but also friendly
C
2 years ago
A great place, and great people
Great experience, every time I go in they make sure they clean up my teeh while making me feel like I'm apart of their family. I've been going there for years and I don't plan on changing dentists ever.
S
3 years ago
Always a great experience
Dr Datu and his team are awesome. They are incredibly friendly, personable and professional and are genuinely sincere with the care they provide. My children and I have been patients of Dr. Datu for over 10 years I have and will continue to recommend them to friends and family.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Datu is awesome!
A visit to Dr. Datu's office is always an amazing experience.
L
3 years ago
Always a great experience at Smile Gallery Dental!
I have been a patient for a couple years now and have always had a wonderful experience at this location. Everyone is so friendly and I am able to get in and out on my lunch break. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist and excellent team!
T
3 years ago
If you have to go to the dentist, Smile Gallery Dental is the place to go!!
Dr Datu explains everything you so you can make informed decisions about your dental care. The girls in the office are great too!!!
T
3 years ago
A Great Family Dentistry
I have been more than satisfied with the level of care that this dental office has provided to me and my wife. Dr. Datu and his staff always greet me with a warm hello and smiles. They care about their patient's dental hygiene as well as their well being. They do a very professional and thorough job in their review of your dental condition and will let you know when something looks like it could become a problem. I had a full set of crowns put in by Dr. Datu a few years back in order to improve my smile, and they are doing really well. He did a great job and nobody can tell they are not my real teeth. Because of this large investment, I have improved my daily cleaning routine and continue to get good reports from the Smile Gallery Family on my check-ups.
S
3 years ago
Love this Place
My family and I have going to Dr. Datu for sometime now and have like him and his staff from the being. Always willing to work with our schedules. Especially with our kids and having braces. I highly recommend Smile Gallery Dental to anyone.